CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Linda C. on 04/17/19
Chris C. came to service our furnace. He was courteous, friendly, professsional, and very knowledgable. We have been doing business with Pioneer Oil for 19 yrs and have always had excellent service.

By George M. on 04/12/19
Exelent svc!

By Alice H. on 04/12/19
Chris is very knowledgeable. Took a lot of time to inspect and certify our heating system and discovered that our fuel oil storage tank still had the shipping cap. Here is the scary part, the tank was installed in 1957. We highly recommend Pioneer Oil

By Joseph B. on 04/10/19
Service was quick and easy. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Like

By Yuxun W. on 04/10/19
We have been getting great service from Pioneer Oil for over 17 years ever since we bought our current house.

By Michele F. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Robin R. on 03/14/19
Response from the ownera week ago Thank you Robin! Happy to be there for you. Thank you for putting your trust in Pioneer Oil and Propane.

By Christopher B. on 03/12/19
Polite, on time, finished early, and reasonably priced

By Shendet Z. on 03/12/19
Professional

By Avis D. on 03/12/19
Very good customer service. When tech came to my home for annual service call on boiler, he was very polite and personable, and very thorough.

By Rhisa & Peter A. on 03/12/19
Great service and friendly staff

By Edward F. on 03/12/19
Matt was courteous, thorough, efficient and willing to answer questions.

By Richard & Amy M. on 03/11/19
We have had Pioneer for over 20 years. We always have fabulous service, friendly knowledgeable staff and are happy with them as a company. I have recommended them to numerous friends and family in the market for a new oil company.

By Daniella N. on 03/10/19
Great, friendly, local prompt service. No issues.

By Joseph & Gail H. on 02/10/19
Ed was very efficient and completed the job well. He was extremely courteous and listened when we spoke to him.

By Timothy H. on 02/08/19
Matt's been to our house twice for service issues. He always does a great job and explains fully what's going on.

By Kevin C. on 02/06/19
Chris showed up promptly at 8 for a leaking valve and was beyond professional and helpful fixed the problem promptly and was great with the kids when they wanted to say good morning to him. We felt very comfortable with him in the house.

By Jorge & Nilda R. on 01/25/19
Very knowledgeable and great service

By Elizabeth C. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Steven J. on 01/23/19
Tom showed up on time worked efficiently and provided a great tune up
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Wayne S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Ron N
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Edward H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.