CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Jay & Valerie T. on 11/09/19
Edward was polite, efficient and timely. Thank you for your service.

By George B. on 11/08/19
We were in a jam and needed to get our burner replaced ASAP before leaving for vacation. They had a reasonable price and were able to have a team out within 3 days of initial contact. Job was clean and everything went smoothly. They completed the paperwork for o...
(View More)
We were in a jam and needed to get our burner replaced ASAP before leaving for vacation. They had a reasonable price and were able to have a team out within 3 days of initial contact. Job was clean and everything went smoothly. They completed the paperwork for our Mass Save rebate as well.
(View Less)

By David D. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Lucelia D. on 11/07/19
Edward was meticulous, thorough, and courteous. I am grateful for a great job doing the maintenance of my heating system.

By Christopher M. on 11/07/19
Have been an awesome company to work with from day 1. Kept the rust bucket of a boiler that came with the house working even though it was more corroded than the Titanic and helped us through the MassSave program to get a shiny new, more efficient boiler installed....
(View More)
Have been an awesome company to work with from day 1. Kept the rust bucket of a boiler that came with the house working even though it was more corroded than the Titanic and helped us through the MassSave program to get a shiny new, more efficient boiler installed. Service is quick, friendly and professional. Top notch. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline S. on 11/07/19
Recently scheduled the annual service for my very old furnace. Needed a new chamber. Ricky went to pick it up and installed it in record time, explaining the whole way the process and what to expect. Pioneer’s service is exemplary.

By Steven H. on 11/07/19
no comment

By James C. on 09/27/19
great time, installation was very professional and they were able to complete in one day. Everything was very clean once completed.

By Trisha H. on 09/21/19
Pioneer never disappoints. Their tech people always show up on time. They know the job and are respectful and polite.

By Philip P. on 09/20/19
No comment

By Philip P. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Michael B. on 08/28/19
Quick, efficient and professional!

By Michael L. on 08/26/19
Matt H was prompt and extremely thorough in solving the problem we had with our furnace. We have been customers of Pioneer Oil for over 30 years and highly recommend them.

By Kathleen S. on 07/28/19
Service person is always on time and professional. Pioneer contacts me when service is needed so I don't have to remember..thank you.

By Pamela R. on 07/26/19
All my questions and concerns have been answered by courteous and knowledgeable staff every time. The service has always been great whether routine visit or a no-heat visit. I have come to trust Pioneer Oil for all my furnace and oil needs.

By Leo G. on 06/18/19
Pioneer Team responds very quick to any given situation. Quick to access the problem and promptly resolves the issue. Pioneer/Marr Oil is a great oil company to be associated with.

By Edward L. on 05/14/19
Tom was timely on his arrival and professional in his work. Thank you.

By Richard & Mary W. on 05/13/19
Bob Hart is a very good service member of the company he went right to do the job he came for and when he finished he explained all was cleaned and ready to go.When we should have or need more service we would certainly welcome Bob to take care of it.

By Stephen D. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Linda C. on 04/17/19
Chris C. came to service our furnace. He was courteous, friendly, professsional, and very knowledgable. We have been doing business with Pioneer Oil for 19 yrs and have always had excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Tom C
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Wayne S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Ron N
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.