CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-847-2777
By Dale B. on 08/09/16
Got quick service and a very efficient and honest technician when Chad Davis worked on his a/c.

By Doug W. on 08/08/16
Your people have always been top notch! (Roger Church replaced the condenser fan on Doug’s heat pump)

By Anton C. on 08/08/16
Charlie is a great guy and really cares about the customer’s needs. Matt and Travis did a fantastic job, A+++! Matt is easy to talk with and genuinely cares about his work. Thank-you all!! I appreciate it! (Matt and Travis installed a new air handler and duct work for Anton)

By Richard C. on 08/05/16
The service I received was outstanding from my visit to the office to the final repairs one by Chad (Davis). I commend you for great customer relations and expedite service!

By Andy B. on 08/05/16
Clean-up and neatness of job done was exceptional! (Matt Maerz and Travis Gibson installed a new a/c system for him)

By Dale M. on 08/04/16
Jason (Overhulser) and Woody (Verdon) were very neat and fast! (When they installed a new air conditioner for him)

By Ron B. on 07/29/16
Very happy! You guys are great! (Chris Schlatter and Tyler Cummings installed a new carrier system for him)

By Corey and Amy B. on 07/26/16
They went above and beyond for us! Wonderful service all around from the office to the installation!! (Jason Overhulser and Sean Verdon installed a new water furnace for them)

By Jerry and Linda L. on 07/25/16
They have recommended Peters several times! (Dan Tillman installed a new furnace in one of their rentals. They have several rental properties that we service for them as well as their home)

By Betty B. on 07/18/16
We are very happy we found them! (Chris Corvaia repaired her gutters after storm damage. We do all her service work and had originally installed her gutters)

By Hugh P. on 07/17/16
Best 2 techs that’s ever been sent to his home! Neat, clean, courteous, everything explained clearly! (Jason Glover was on call out Nate Brown performed repair when parts arrived)

By Teri Maxwell/Tim R. on 07/14/16
Peters is the place we want to come and work on our heating and air. (They requested to know about our service agreement. Jason Glover did their repair.)

By Judy M. on 07/10/16
Nathan is always courteous and friendly. He always does his very best and is thorough and cleans up.

By Joan P. on 07/08/16
She was very pleased with the service Nathan provided when he performed her general service.

By Minote M. on 07/07/16
Your servicemen are always nice and polite and explain what they did for you. (Nathan Brown performed her maintenance)

By Carolyn U. on 07/04/16
She is always very happy with the service and service tech. (Roger church performed her maintenance on her air conditioner)

By Phyllis D. on 07/02/16
Thank you for sending John (Hobart) so soon. (John repaired her air conditioner so she could have cooling in the extreme heat)

By Christine L. on 06/14/16
Christine Lapka-Froom from Macomb wrote ‘ I always feel like the company cares. Thank you.’ Jason Glover replaced the air coil on her water furnace and the blower on her fireplace.

By Aaron S. on 06/12/16
Aaron Sutton from Colchester wrote ‘Jason Glover and Nate Brown made the coil change look easy. Good job, guys!’

By Ruby M. on 06/05/16
Ruby Mitchell from Keokuk called in to say Jason Glover did an excellent job working on her A/C. She said she was very impressed with him and highly recommended him as an employee. She said he has a great attitude and is a great asset to our company. She said Jas...
(View More)
Ruby Mitchell from Keokuk called in to say Jason Glover did an excellent job working on her A/C. She said she was very impressed with him and highly recommended him as an employee. She said he has a great attitude and is a great asset to our company. She said Jason has restored her faith in Peter’s and her A/C is working better than ever! She requested him to run all her service calls in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-847-2777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan B
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Matthew M
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Jason G
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Travis G
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jason O
18 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Steve S
44 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Peters Heating and Air Conditioning - Hamilton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-847-2777

Customer service is always a top priority at Peters Heating and Air Conditioning - Hamilton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.