CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658
By Michael W. on 07/19/12
They called about 5 minutes after I posted this project, and were at my house two hours later. Fixed the problem and gave me great advice on maintaining my AC unit. Very satisfied!

By Freda J. on 07/09/12
I was please overall with his early response to my call. He knew what the problem was quickly and gave me a reasonable price for it. Very please with the quality of service.

By Desiree A. on 07/09/12
Honest, kind, really helped us make an informed decision

By Homeowner in Hopewell, N. on 07/09/12
Excellent service. I really appreciated their monthly pricing and service availability. They serviced my home at 11:48 pm the evening before the 4th of July just so I would not be trapped in heat. Great guys!

By David H. on 07/08/12
Lou called me back within 5 minutes of submitting my request. My in-laws are house/pet sitting this week and we're traveling across the country for 3 weeks. I sent the request from Memphis and within 2.5 hrs, our system was fixed and we now have a maintenance contr...
(View More)
Lou called me back within 5 minutes of submitting my request. My in-laws are house/pet sitting this week and we're traveling across the country for 3 weeks. I sent the request from Memphis and within 2.5 hrs, our system was fixed and we now have a maintenance contract to take care of future issues. Everything he suggested was very accurate and reasonable. I look forward to working with them in the future.
(View Less)

By Evelyn M. on 07/08/12
Great experience! Came out late on a Saturday night and fixed our AC. Lou was awesome! Would highly recommend this company. Very professional and helpful.

By Review by a homeowner in Princeton Junction, N. on 07/08/12
Hector from perfect air was very nice. He diagonised the problem and gave a very honest recommendation. He performed the work and made sure my A/C was functioning properly.

By Robert M. on 07/07/12
No AC with temps near 100 at 7 pm on a Friday and a serviceman was there that same night to repair the unit. I would highly recommend Perfect Air

By Evan R. on 07/07/12
Hector is an honest and decent man. If I have any more issues, Hector is the first person I would call. Thank you Hector

By Dharmesh S. on 07/03/12
I called and he came on the same day. He is a very patient man, quite honest and resonable. He provided good suggestions and recommendations.

By Nyi H. on 07/03/12
Good Work

By Maria M. on 07/02/12
Very Helpful......

By Stephen W. on 06/18/12
Our air conditioning was out and I was getting no responses from cold-calling other vendors. I went through Service Magic and received a call from Perfect Air within minutes. They came and fixed the air conditioner the next day. They fixed only the problem and did ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning was out and I was getting no responses from cold-calling other vendors. I went through Service Magic and received a call from Perfect Air within minutes. They came and fixed the air conditioner the next day. They fixed only the problem and did not try and sell me unnecessary parts. I would definitely recommend for your air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Shatara M. on 06/16/12
He provided excellent customer service, very knowledgeable .

By Andy H. on 06/02/12
He explained everything in detail and was honest about the fact he could repair vs. replace my unit. He also called in advance so we didn't have to wait around all day. I would highly recommend Lou and his company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Perfect Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Customer service is always a top priority at Perfect Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.