CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658
By Sharmistha D. on 06/02/13
He did a great job with quality

By Ramandeep K. on 06/01/13
Best service

By Tracy J. on 05/31/13
This is one of the best experiences I've had when dealing with home repairs. My husband was deployed and I was already annoyed with having to deal with home repairs in his absence. I went to Home Advisor and within 5 minutes Hector Ramos called. Hector was understa...
(View More)
This is one of the best experiences I've had when dealing with home repairs. My husband was deployed and I was already annoyed with having to deal with home repairs in his absence. I went to Home Advisor and within 5 minutes Hector Ramos called. Hector was understanding of my situation (2days w/out air) and came out right away. With little to no knowledge about AC repair, he explained everything clearly and educated me on how to maintain our AC to reduce repairs and cost. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Ravi R. on 03/28/13
Very prompt call back. Received a call back from Hector in 5 minutes after posting the request on Home Advisor website. Hector was able to resolve my issue over the phone itself and provided a detailed explanation on what exactly was causing the problem. Definitely...
(View More)
Very prompt call back. Received a call back from Hector in 5 minutes after posting the request on Home Advisor website. Hector was able to resolve my issue over the phone itself and provided a detailed explanation on what exactly was causing the problem. Definitely highly recommended and I will reach out to Perfect Air for future heating and air-conditioning needs in my home.
(View Less)

By Homeowner in Pennington, N. on 01/24/13
Amazingly responsive. Submitted service request at 11pm, and got a call at 3am! Furnace fixed by 11am! Great work.

By Homeowner in Burlington, N. on 10/05/12
Had called Hector at 7:15am and needed to leave for work by 8:00. He came right away fixed the problem and I was able to get out the door to work by 8:00. He stayed to speak with my husband and inform him how to fix the problem in the future. This was excellent ser...
(View More)
Had called Hector at 7:15am and needed to leave for work by 8:00. He came right away fixed the problem and I was able to get out the door to work by 8:00. He stayed to speak with my husband and inform him how to fix the problem in the future. This was excellent service and would use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Homeowner in Princeton, N. on 08/14/12
We left the message on servicemagic.com at 12am Sunday, and Perfect Air called us at 8am. Came in 2.5 hours later and fixed the A/C in about 2 hours. Found out the fan could not turn off and suggested we changed the computer board. Came back Monday morning with the...
(View More)
We left the message on servicemagic.com at 12am Sunday, and Perfect Air called us at 8am. Came in 2.5 hours later and fixed the A/C in about 2 hours. Found out the fan could not turn off and suggested we changed the computer board. Came back Monday morning with the new part and completed the job. Very polite and profession, very promt. The other two contractors did not contact us until Monday. Thanks for Perfect Air we survived a VERY HOT weekend. Highly recommended especially at emergency.
(View Less)

By Review by a homeowner in Plainsboro, N. on 07/28/12
I would highly recommend their services. They will make every effort to take care of your issues in a timely manner. I have already recommended their services to other family members and they too were very happy.

By Michael W. on 07/19/12
They called about 5 minutes after I posted this project, and were at my house two hours later. Fixed the problem and gave me great advice on maintaining my AC unit. Very satisfied!

By Desiree A. on 07/09/12
Honest, kind, really helped us make an informed decision

By Freda J. on 07/09/12
I was please overall with his early response to my call. He knew what the problem was quickly and gave me a reasonable price for it. Very please with the quality of service.

By Homeowner in Hopewell, N. on 07/09/12
Excellent service. I really appreciated their monthly pricing and service availability. They serviced my home at 11:48 pm the evening before the 4th of July just so I would not be trapped in heat. Great guys!

By David H. on 07/08/12
Lou called me back within 5 minutes of submitting my request. My in-laws are house/pet sitting this week and we're traveling across the country for 3 weeks. I sent the request from Memphis and within 2.5 hrs, our system was fixed and we now have a maintenance contr...
(View More)
Lou called me back within 5 minutes of submitting my request. My in-laws are house/pet sitting this week and we're traveling across the country for 3 weeks. I sent the request from Memphis and within 2.5 hrs, our system was fixed and we now have a maintenance contract to take care of future issues. Everything he suggested was very accurate and reasonable. I look forward to working with them in the future.
(View Less)

By Evelyn M. on 07/08/12
Great experience! Came out late on a Saturday night and fixed our AC. Lou was awesome! Would highly recommend this company. Very professional and helpful.

By Review by a homeowner in Princeton Junction, N. on 07/08/12
Hector from perfect air was very nice. He diagonised the problem and gave a very honest recommendation. He performed the work and made sure my A/C was functioning properly.

By Robert M. on 07/07/12
No AC with temps near 100 at 7 pm on a Friday and a serviceman was there that same night to repair the unit. I would highly recommend Perfect Air

By Evan R. on 07/07/12
Hector is an honest and decent man. If I have any more issues, Hector is the first person I would call. Thank you Hector

By Dharmesh S. on 07/03/12
I called and he came on the same day. He is a very patient man, quite honest and resonable. He provided good suggestions and recommendations.

By Nyi H. on 07/03/12
Good Work

By Maria M. on 07/02/12
Very Helpful......
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Perfect Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Customer service is always a top priority at Perfect Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.