CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658
By Susan D. on 03/31/15
Overall, I have been very pleased with the service and personnel- both prompt and professional and courteous. I am happy to recommend them.

By Robert L. on 03/31/15
Serviceman came at the appointed time which I had changed earlier in the day, took care of business and was reasonably priced.

By Brent S. on 03/28/15
Great!

By Helen P. on 03/26/15
Very professional. Took time to hear my concerns and correct the problems

By Ann S. on 03/25/15
Great! Friendly service, on time, professional and responsive. Hector is awesome!

By Richard P. on 03/24/15
Perfect Air techs are professional and reliable. My heater/air cond system has been 100% reliable for 9 years.

By Celia T. on 03/24/15
Furnace and air conditioning tune up twice a year. They always come when promised and are friendly and do a great job.

By Matthew C. on 03/23/15
Perfect Air works hard to get you an appointment as soon as they can. They are reasonably priced but what makes them stand out is a personal, yet professional touch.

By Ted E. on 03/22/15
During the hot summer of 2011 my A/C died. I've known Hector and used his services in the past so I called him. He came right away and within days all repairs were completed. Hector is great!!

By Patty T. on 03/21/15
Luke is professional and great with my dog. He seems very comfortable with animals.

By John L. on 03/21/15
Perfect Air is always reliable and professional plus, we always trust their advice. Service is excellent. You will not be dissapointed

By Carl W. W. on 03/21/15
The service tech was very punctual, neat, and very thorough job.

By Pat D. on 03/20/15
Good/Great

By Raymond M. on 03/20/15
Luke changed the filters and checked everything out. The reason for service is to see when certain parts are about to fail. Preventative service call.

By Richard N. on 03/04/15
On time for schedule appointment.

By Review by a h. on 11/07/14
Excellent service. The owner called and gave advice on how to repair the AC prior to coming. He came shortly after on a Saturday to repair the AC. Very friendly, professional, and reasonably priced. Offered advice on how to save money on regular maintenance and fix...
(View More)
Excellent service. The owner called and gave advice on how to repair the AC prior to coming. He came shortly after on a Saturday to repair the AC. Very friendly, professional, and reasonably priced. Offered advice on how to save money on regular maintenance and fix future problems. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Raman K. on 09/08/14
Mr. Hector, the owner himself came to check the system. He was honest in explaining me that only a switch was not 'on' properly. He only charged fee for the visit. He explained in detail, how the units should be regularly serviced. He is very professional, courteou...
(View More)
Mr. Hector, the owner himself came to check the system. He was honest in explaining me that only a switch was not 'on' properly. He only charged fee for the visit. He explained in detail, how the units should be regularly serviced. He is very professional, courteous and efficient. I will be more than happy to recommend Perfect Air to all my friends.
(View Less)

By Brent N. on 07/02/14
Luke was professional. He did a great job. Everything went quickly & efficiently. I was very satisfied.

By John M. on 06/30/14
Perfect Air arrived early the next day after a late night call. System was installed on emergency basis to get air conditioning running - everything finished the following day.

By Tushar B. on 06/02/14
Luke was nice and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Perfect Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Customer service is always a top priority at Perfect Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.