CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658
By Ida R. on 04/21/15
Came first time as emergency - here in less than 2 hours. Then asked them to return as needed due to honesty and price.

By Nyi H. on 04/21/15
Great.. Reasonably priced. Reliable Service

By John W. on 04/16/15
Hector was on time. He took time to explain the health of our unit, expected life, savings if we replace it, and industry trends

By Susan R. on 04/14/15
Reliable and on time service.

By Linda M. on 04/12/15
Good - Always helpful- Check roof for air spots from the solar panels.

By Ms. Maureen A. on 04/11/15
Came when they said, did what they said they would do. I had to replace a part to pass electrical inspection.

By Amod P. on 04/09/15
Staff is good. We significantly observe reduction in utility bills

By Kim S. on 04/09/15
On time. Very professional, all went well. I'm on a monthly maintenance plan.

By Nadia R. on 04/09/15
Great service, Quick response, polite, professional, all work well done. It's good to know that if I have a problem they are quick to help me. I highly recommend this company.

By Kathleen L. on 04/07/15
Perfect Air was on time. Very friendly (appropriate). Explained what would be done, and how long it would take.

By Eleanor T. on 04/07/15
Winter- had frozen pipes- Returned call within minutes - came to my house same day - made temporary fix- Returned next day to with permanant solution- Explains in detail what problem is an what solutions are available to rectify.

By Mark P. on 04/02/15
Perfect! Extremely professional, helpful and honest.

By Susan D. on 03/31/15
Overall, I have been very pleased with the service and personnel- both prompt and professional and courteous. I am happy to recommend them.

By Robert L. on 03/31/15
Serviceman came at the appointed time which I had changed earlier in the day, took care of business and was reasonably priced.

By Brent S. on 03/28/15
Great!

By Helen P. on 03/26/15
Very professional. Took time to hear my concerns and correct the problems

By Ann S. on 03/25/15
Great! Friendly service, on time, professional and responsive. Hector is awesome!

By Richard P. on 03/24/15
Perfect Air techs are professional and reliable. My heater/air cond system has been 100% reliable for 9 years.

By Celia T. on 03/24/15
Furnace and air conditioning tune up twice a year. They always come when promised and are friendly and do a great job.

By Matthew C. on 03/23/15
Perfect Air works hard to get you an appointment as soon as they can. They are reasonably priced but what makes them stand out is a personal, yet professional touch.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Perfect Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Customer service is always a top priority at Perfect Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.