CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658
By Vinayaka H. on 08/03/16
xcellent work and good workmanship, best review is when u rehire or refer to others. I have referred Perfect Air to my Friends and have a contract with

By Olivia B. on 07/22/16
Service was excellent. Will and have recommended Perfect Air to friends and family. Knowledge, skills and quality of service were the best I have witnessed in years. If you need your job done right with accuracy and quick service, I highly suggest you contact Per...
(View More)
Service was excellent. Will and have recommended Perfect Air to friends and family. Knowledge, skills and quality of service were the best I have witnessed in years. If you need your job done right with accuracy and quick service, I highly suggest you contact Perfect Air. Believe me that they will get the job done as stated. Oh, did I not mentioned that their price fitted my budget. Well, yes it did. What more can I say, this company was just great. Thanks Hector for everything.
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 07/18/16
Hector responded to our call immediately and came to our home after hours with no additional fee. Hector was honest and able to fix the problem right away. The large, local HVAC company advised we needed a new system; Hector was honest and did not suggest a full re...
(View More)
Hector responded to our call immediately and came to our home after hours with no additional fee. Hector was honest and able to fix the problem right away. The large, local HVAC company advised we needed a new system; Hector was honest and did not suggest a full replacement. He advised us of our options and even taught me a little about A/C!. He is fast, honest and friendly. I highly recommend Perfect Air.
(View Less)

By Mike on 06/01/16
Called Hector for AC issue and asked if he could come out the same day, within 2 hours he was at my house. He diagnosed the problem quickly, while explaining exactly what had gone wrong. He was more than fair on his price and didn't try to take advantage of my unfo...
(View More)
Called Hector for AC issue and asked if he could come out the same day, within 2 hours he was at my house. He diagnosed the problem quickly, while explaining exactly what had gone wrong. He was more than fair on his price and didn't try to take advantage of my unfortunate situatioin. After fixing my problem, Hector gave me future options explaining the pros/cons of each. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy and I will recommend him to family, friends, and neighbors. TOP NOTCH OPERATION!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Peter Boyle and Suzanne J. on 05/30/16
May 2016: Re: Hector, Luke,Chris at PERFECT AIR... in a word, AWESOME. Thorough, professional, accurate, timely... refreshingly wonderful to deal with... we've all heard so many horror stories about contractors/service people, but we have 0% to complain about with ...
(View More)
May 2016: Re: Hector, Luke,Chris at PERFECT AIR... in a word, AWESOME. Thorough, professional, accurate, timely... refreshingly wonderful to deal with... we've all heard so many horror stories about contractors/service people, but we have 0% to complain about with using Perfect Air... been their customers for over 10 years! There are bunches of other service providers to choose from in the greater-Princeton-area, but we rely on Perfect Air every time, because they never disappoint.
(View Less)

By Latanya B. on 05/04/16
Excellent in services delivery; quick response; Knowledgeable of job needed; very professional

By Adam J. on 04/12/16
The Perfect Air technicians that came to fix my AC, were respectful and on time. They fixed my AC and gave me tips on how to prevent future breakdowns. My AC was fixed quickly and reasonably priced. It truly was a "Perfect" experience.

By Keith O. on 04/07/16
Awesome experience. Was able to schedule the next day. They were on time and thorough.

By Alice E. on 01/01/16
I concur with others who gave a rave review. The owner tried to help me over the phone. When he did come out (within a half hour of my call), he quickly resolved the issue and did not inflate the bill. I found him very trustworthy

By John M. on 10/09/15
Excellent - Luke arrived on time, is friendly, courteous, knowledgable, and performs his job professionally.

By Christiane C. on 10/07/15
Luke was on time and did great work as always.

By Nancy A. on 10/06/15
Friendly efficient service.

By Danielle M. on 07/07/15
Hector is personable, articulate, friendly and gets the job done.

By Charlene H. on 06/03/15
Hector and team are pros and always available when needed. Goes over and above for client.

By Angie L. on 06/02/15
Our air conditioning went out on a very hot day. Perfect Air arrived promptly and replaced the unit. They are very efficient and courteous.

By John H. on 05/19/15
Installation- on time, finished w/ I promise time frames. Great help in selecting proper systems. Maintenance- on time, friendly and efficient. Responded quickly for repair call.

By Jean B. on 05/05/15
Perfect Air arrived within the promised time frame and performed the required maintenance in a friendly and professional manner.

By Christine C. on 04/28/15
I was given a 2 hr window. They arrived promptly during that time and did great work as always

By Katherine B. on 04/25/15
Responsive, Punctual and Professional.

By Joseph C. on 04/23/15
The company does a complete maintenance check. (air filter, AC, Heater, Humidifier)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Perfect Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Customer service is always a top priority at Perfect Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.