CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658
By Nancy A. on 10/06/15
Friendly efficient service.

By Danielle M. on 07/07/15
Hector is personable, articulate, friendly and gets the job done.

By Charlene H. on 06/03/15
Hector and team are pros and always available when needed. Goes over and above for client.

By Angie L. on 06/02/15
Our air conditioning went out on a very hot day. Perfect Air arrived promptly and replaced the unit. They are very efficient and courteous.

By John H. on 05/19/15
Installation- on time, finished w/ I promise time frames. Great help in selecting proper systems. Maintenance- on time, friendly and efficient. Responded quickly for repair call.

By Jean B. on 05/05/15
Perfect Air arrived within the promised time frame and performed the required maintenance in a friendly and professional manner.

By Christine C. on 04/28/15
I was given a 2 hr window. They arrived promptly during that time and did great work as always

By Katherine B. on 04/25/15
Responsive, Punctual and Professional.

By Joseph C. on 04/23/15
The company does a complete maintenance check. (air filter, AC, Heater, Humidifier)

By Ida R. on 04/21/15
Came first time as emergency - here in less than 2 hours. Then asked them to return as needed due to honesty and price.

By Nyi H. on 04/21/15
Great.. Reasonably priced. Reliable Service

By John W. on 04/16/15
Hector was on time. He took time to explain the health of our unit, expected life, savings if we replace it, and industry trends

By Susan R. on 04/14/15
Reliable and on time service.

By Linda M. on 04/12/15
Good - Always helpful- Check roof for air spots from the solar panels.

By Ms. Maureen A. on 04/11/15
Came when they said, did what they said they would do. I had to replace a part to pass electrical inspection.

By Amod P. on 04/09/15
Staff is good. We significantly observe reduction in utility bills

By Kim S. on 04/09/15
On time. Very professional, all went well. I'm on a monthly maintenance plan.

By Nadia R. on 04/09/15
Great service, Quick response, polite, professional, all work well done. It's good to know that if I have a problem they are quick to help me. I highly recommend this company.

By Kathleen L. on 04/07/15
Perfect Air was on time. Very friendly (appropriate). Explained what would be done, and how long it would take.

By Eleanor T. on 04/07/15
Winter- had frozen pipes- Returned call within minutes - came to my house same day - made temporary fix- Returned next day to with permanant solution- Explains in detail what problem is an what solutions are available to rectify.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Perfect Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 259-1658

Customer service is always a top priority at Perfect Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.