CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001
By donna c. on 09/09/16
Very pleased with the work done in upgrading my gas line so that an on demand water heater and a gas fireplace could be added to my service. Easy to schedule a time for the work to be done and the price was reasonable. Asa did an excellent job!

By Charles W. on 09/01/16
I use Peninsula Oil & Propane for several services, Trash and Recycle, Propane and Plumbing. I have never been disappointed with the service provided or the fees charged. Mr. Smith very courteous, informative and prompt. He was very knowledgeable and corrected the problem.

By Sandra L J. on 08/30/16
Joe B. arrived at the scheduled time and went right to work. Each step, he explained and consulted with us to ensure we understood what had to be done and that our expectations were met. While performing tasks that were time consuming, Joe explained the system, rem...
(View More)
Joe B. arrived at the scheduled time and went right to work. Each step, he explained and consulted with us to ensure we understood what had to be done and that our expectations were met. While performing tasks that were time consuming, Joe explained the system, remote and how to change the filters. Additionally, he took this time to clean up the area. He is the type of employee that gives a customer the highest sense of security in the work performed resulting in great reviews for his company. Joe's assistant Jon performed well and followed Joe's lead.
(View Less)

By Peggy i. on 08/26/16
Purpose for the service call: Connect new grill to existing propane line. Technician, Asa F. was thorough, extremely knowledgeable, curtious, and professional. He replaced a line that he felt was better fitted without additional cost. I had an unrelated question ab...
(View More)
Purpose for the service call: Connect new grill to existing propane line. Technician, Asa F. was thorough, extremely knowledgeable, curtious, and professional. He replaced a line that he felt was better fitted without additional cost. I had an unrelated question about our propane fed fireplace which he graciously answered and went the extra step to make sure it was operating properly. I could not have asked for more and am extremely impressed with the service he provided. Peninsula has been tremendous to work with, and is without doubt a company I will recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Mrs. P. on 08/24/16
Tech was very nice and very informative. Verty satisfied with his visit!

By richard s. on 08/22/16
steve did an excellent job on our air-condition unit. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend him to your current customers and new customers. JOB WELL DONE.

By Barbara A. on 08/20/16
The plumbing job by Mr. Smith was a job well done.

By judy h. on 08/19/16
Chuck did a great job on bladder tank Friday! We have a 5 star scales but would give chuck a 10!

By Kelly M. on 08/18/16
We were having issues with our AC unit so I contacted Peninsula. They had a technician at our house the same day! The technician was very polite and professional. He inspected the unit and came and told me what was wrong before doing the repairs needed. Once he wa...
(View More)
We were having issues with our AC unit so I contacted Peninsula. They had a technician at our house the same day! The technician was very polite and professional. He inspected the unit and came and told me what was wrong before doing the repairs needed. Once he was finished he gave me a full report and was on his way. The AC unit seems to be working great now and the cost was very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Marilyn b. on 08/16/16
Bill helped our family in a great time of need. With the temperatures soaring outside and our air conditioner not working we were in a real panic! Thanks to Bill who made it his priority to resolve our issue,We were able to contact him at any time of the day or nig...
(View More)
Bill helped our family in a great time of need. With the temperatures soaring outside and our air conditioner not working we were in a real panic! Thanks to Bill who made it his priority to resolve our issue,We were able to contact him at any time of the day or night with any question or problems we had and he was expedient in fixing our air unit. Our air conditioning is now working and just wanted to thank Bill for all his hard work. Thank you,the Bowen Family.
(View Less)

By Virginia W. on 08/15/16
Best technician I have seen in a long time. Took his time and was very thorough. Definitely worth keeping!

By Terri E. on 08/15/16
Reggie was friendly and courteous. He did a great job finding the problem with our AC unit and fixing it quickly. Thanks for your help!!

By Deborah S. on 08/11/16
We had a problem with out bathroom sink, and Chuck S. is such a very nice and sweet man. He always smiles no matter how easy or hard job my be. In less than 10 minutes the problem was fixed. I hope you have Chuck S. help with your problems. He is a pleasant person.

By Lurae G. on 08/09/16
I had a great experience with Peninsula . From the estimate to the installation the people that I worked with were very professional. They answered all my questions and were very friendly. The salesman, Mike Carey was very knowledgable. The technician,Joe, was a ha...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Peninsula . From the estimate to the installation the people that I worked with were very professional. They answered all my questions and were very friendly. The salesman, Mike Carey was very knowledgable. The technician,Joe, was a hard worker and also very friendly. It was a great experience from beginning to end!
(View Less)

By John W, A. on 08/05/16
Chuck Smith showed up and actually lowered his original estimate after further review. He was friendly and courteous. I won't hold it against him that the price seemed high for the work done.

By Ms. P. on 08/04/16
Chuck did an amazing job unclogging my toilet today. Steve O. came out once in May for a service call and then again in June for an AC tune up. Both technicians did a wonderful job both times and explained everything to me!

By Dennis H. on 08/04/16
Ron and Naveed did a great job. The clean up afterward was as if they never was there. Ron did a check on pressure on line and stated 8 was very good. Ron help with getting plot light going in fireplace and he checked the stove and hot water which are both gas. ...
(View More)
Ron and Naveed did a great job. The clean up afterward was as if they never was there. Ron did a check on pressure on line and stated 8 was very good. Ron help with getting plot light going in fireplace and he checked the stove and hot water which are both gas. These guys where very professional and nice to be around. Thanks. Dennis
(View Less)

By Ray H. on 08/04/16
Chuck Smith provided excellent service. He was both knowledgeable and personable.

By Steve h. on 08/03/16
Chuck was very professional and did a great job. We will b using your company when needed and will recommend your company.

By Robert W. on 08/01/16
Great service, fantastic attitudes, friendly, and very accomodating. Will be a customer for life.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Peninsula has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Customer service is always a top priority at Peninsula. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.