CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001
By Rebecca S. on 11/16/16
Service provider was professional, efficient, polite and knowledgeable.

By Dwight B. on 11/15/16
This was an assessment of damage to an existing Rinnai and work order for a new Rinnai Tank-less Hot Water Heater. The plumber's recommendations were clear explanations for two choices: Fix the existing unit, in which the warranty clock was running on it, or to rep...
(View More)
This was an assessment of damage to an existing Rinnai and work order for a new Rinnai Tank-less Hot Water Heater. The plumber's recommendations were clear explanations for two choices: Fix the existing unit, in which the warranty clock was running on it, or to replace it, in which case we would begin a new warranty cycle with guaranteed parts. We chose the new unit: Two Master plumbers came first thing in the morning, went right to work without a lot of idle talking. Less than two hours later, these two professionals completed the job. No leaks, no mess for us to clean up. An impeccable work ethic and a helpful attitude to boot. Want names? ***** ***** * ***** ****
(View Less)

By joe b. on 11/07/16
Reggie did a good job to check and test my system. I was pleased with the service.

By Timothy T. on 11/05/16
Wife said he was prompt and checked everything over and filled out the checklist with all the info required. Furnace is working well.

By Anthony J. on 11/02/16
New system installed in September and it has not worked since day one. The install that was supposed to take three days took six. On the first day above 90 outside the A/C ran for eighteen hours with out stopping and couldn't cool the house to under 75. Now it's co...
(View More)
New system installed in September and it has not worked since day one. The install that was supposed to take three days took six. On the first day above 90 outside the A/C ran for eighteen hours with out stopping and couldn't cool the house to under 75. Now it's cold outside and the heat pump will not work. I've gotten one excuse after another and that's when I get told anything at all. Most of the time appointments are made and not kept and I don't even get a phone call to tell me they are not coming and why. I called yesterday for an update since nobody would call me and was transferred to the service manager's voice mail and still have not gotten a call back.
(View Less)

By J R D. on 11/02/16
Chuck did a great job assessing and fixing the leaks he and his fellow employee found Thanks Again.

By Tom B. on 11/01/16
In a bit of an emergency, Peninsula was able to get a plumber to us the same day we called. Chuck quickly assessed the situation and got to work. Our problem was solved quickly and for a fair price. Thanks Peninsula and Chuck!

By Nancy D. on 11/01/16
Very thorough yearly inspection of my heating equipment. Was not fond of the marketing stuff trying to push other services and devices. Then I got a phone call from the office the same day trying to do the same thing I had checked as not wanting.

By Richard M. on 11/01/16
Had annual checkup of gas fireplace completed by Asa. He was very professional, answered all questions and did an excellent job.

By Brad R. on 10/28/16
We keep having different technicians every time for our tune-up services. Scott Ruark was ours this afternoon, and he did not disappoint us. Great customer service, and offered different options to help us out with our heat pump. Great work guys. Keep it up!

By Shanekia F. on 10/26/16
Mr. Orlowski was informative, knowledgeable and professional. I was extremely impressed. Thank you again!

By john s. on 10/26/16
Scott worked on the furnace until fixed in a knowledgeable and professional way. He knew what the problem was and had the furnace working in a short period of time.

By Dolores B. on 10/24/16
Excellent service. Prompt and very professional. Also friendly and explained everything to me. I was VERY pleased.

By Mary R. on 10/23/16
Scott R. replaced my well pump. He was very efficient and always kept me in the loop as to what he was doing especially when he had to leave for parts, etc. It was a JOB WELL DONE.

By Mary R. on 10/23/16
Scott R. was very efficient and did a great job replacing my well pump.

By Tom D. on 10/13/16
Prompt, pleasant and efficient, I couldn't ask for more.

By sean on 10/13/16
Technician Chuck Smith was punctual, polite and clean. He took the time to explain the services he was providing and completed the task efficiently.

By Bob P. on 10/11/16
We are very happy with the Peninsula service and service pro Scott Ruork. Scott was on time and worked until the problem was solved, which involved picking up a replacement part and installing in. He cleaned the area after finishing the instillation and explaine...
(View More)
We are very happy with the Peninsula service and service pro Scott Ruork. Scott was on time and worked until the problem was solved, which involved picking up a replacement part and installing in. He cleaned the area after finishing the instillation and explained everything to me.WE now have heat and am very satisfied.
(View Less)

By kathleen c. on 10/11/16
Chuck and John plumbers for Peninsula went above and beyond the call of duty to help me with a huge problem of water under my house. This didn't just affect the problem of the water but the water also cut off my TV and phone service. I have had no TV or phone servi...
(View More)
Chuck and John plumbers for Peninsula went above and beyond the call of duty to help me with a huge problem of water under my house. This didn't just affect the problem of the water but the water also cut off my TV and phone service. I have had no TV or phone service for 12 days because the water shorted the connections and they couldn't fix it until the water was gone. The didn't say "Sorry you need to call someone else" but stayed past 6 PM to fix the problem. they are my heroes!
(View Less)

By Kyle C. on 10/06/16
Rob D. Was one of the best technician's we have had to date. Great customer service, great advice, and very knowledgeable in his trade. I'm a proud patron of Peninsula, keep up the great work and services you provide!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Peninsula has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Customer service is always a top priority at Peninsula. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.