CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001
By Thelma B. on 03/09/17
Reggie and Antoine did an excellent job getting my central air ready for summer! Thanks guys!

By Kathy on 02/03/17
Have used Peninsula before and again for plumbing jobs. Chuck S. did a great job and was very professional and pleasant. Plan to use Peninsula for all plumbing needs.

By Sherri on 02/02/17
Ran out of propane on Tuesday. Do remind you it is winter and I do have a two-and-a-half-year-old living in the house with me. They said, I have to wait three day before I get a delivery of propane. What kind of company is that to tell you have to wait for you delivery?

By Judy P. on 01/25/17
He was prompt and courteous. He explained the different water heater options for us. It was installed right away and he answered our questions. We would ask for him in the future.

By Lisa K. on 01/23/17
This is a review of Chuck Smith who replied quickly tô Concer about our sump pump. Chuck looked at the pump, checked the water level and checked the plug-in area for problems. He told me his investigation yielded no concerns. His work was orderly and complete. W...
(View More)
This is a review of Chuck Smith who replied quickly tô Concer about our sump pump. Chuck looked at the pump, checked the water level and checked the plug-in area for problems. He told me his investigation yielded no concerns. His work was orderly and complete. We are very satisfied with the work of Chuck Smith
(View Less)

By Norman c. on 01/19/17
Chuck was very professional courteous and polite he explain the job and gave advice after job was complete

By C. Frank G. on 01/11/17
I wanted to express my congratulations to your company for having an outstanding service person in Asa F. He recently came to repair our gas fireplace logs and was very professional and knowledgeable. He quickly analyzed the problem and made great suggestions on im...
(View More)
I wanted to express my congratulations to your company for having an outstanding service person in Asa F. He recently came to repair our gas fireplace logs and was very professional and knowledgeable. He quickly analyzed the problem and made great suggestions on improving the units performance. He quickly made the repairs and the unit has been working great!
(View Less)

By Matthew S. on 01/07/17
Requested service for a leaking bathroom sink; plumber came out and assessed the situation and knew right away what needed to be replaced. Very friendly and efficient in getting the leaking pipe replaced.

By Sue R. on 01/03/17
Fast and courteous service!

By Dionisios F. on 12/27/16
Peninsula technicians are always courteous, helpful and timely. They'll solve just about any problem, from plumbing to HVAC to even trash collection. Glad to be a customer.

By John Van T. on 12/21/16
Chuck was here to unclog a low flush toilet. I had tried to unclog it with a plunger and a snake. My snake was not big enough. He was able to unclog it very quickly. He was helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend him.

By WE on 12/15/16
It's been over two weeks since I requested the tank be picked up and have gotten excuse after excuse as to why they can't. Rude service people and horrible customer service. Will not recommend nor consider service with them. Go elsewhere...there are better compani...
(View More)
It's been over two weeks since I requested the tank be picked up and have gotten excuse after excuse as to why they can't. Rude service people and horrible customer service. Will not recommend nor consider service with them. Go elsewhere...there are better companies. I've talked to so many people I can't even keep track. I wish I could select one of the people I've actually talked to. Ridiculous.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 12/14/16
We have had Ritchie the last couple of times to complete our routine maint. service. He is the best service man we have ever had. He is punctual, professional, efficient and informative. He answers any question you may have about your systems and services and takes...
(View More)
We have had Ritchie the last couple of times to complete our routine maint. service. He is the best service man we have ever had. He is punctual, professional, efficient and informative. He answers any question you may have about your systems and services and takes the time to explain everything so you understand completely. As seniors we appreciate this. As long as Ritchie is with Peninsula we will be requesting him for all our service needs. When Ritchie leaves here we feel we have had the best service Peninsula has to offer. Thank you Ritchie! fdr333@aol.com
(View Less)

By Connie C. on 12/12/16
Chuck S**** came today to fix a leak in plumbing. He was very friendly and did a great job.

By sam s. on 12/07/16
CHUCK SMITH DID AN EXCELLENT JOB INSTALLING MY NEW WATER HEATER. I CALLED PENINSULA ON MONDAY MORNING AT ABOUT 9 AM...CHUCK ARRIVED WITHIN THE HOUR, HE ASSESSED THE SITUATION. BY NOON THE NEW WATER HEATER WAS INSTALLED. CHUCK WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, DISPLAYING THE...
(View More)
CHUCK SMITH DID AN EXCELLENT JOB INSTALLING MY NEW WATER HEATER. I CALLED PENINSULA ON MONDAY MORNING AT ABOUT 9 AM...CHUCK ARRIVED WITHIN THE HOUR, HE ASSESSED THE SITUATION. BY NOON THE NEW WATER HEATER WAS INSTALLED. CHUCK WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, DISPLAYING THE EFFICIENCY OF A TRUE MASTER PLUMBER. FIVE STARS FOR CHUCK AND A CHRISTMAS BONUS. SAM STUBBS, A LOYAL CUSTOMER. THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS
(View Less)

By Tommy C. on 12/04/16
Scott R**** was here 12/3 to fix our heating system. He was very professional and pleasant, got things taken care off, and cleaned up so it looked like he had never been here. I highly recommend him - a nice young man. ***** ****** Cooper Realty

By ricky f. on 12/02/16
Asa was abled to diagnose and repair my propane heater quickly. You could see he was very experienced at his occupation.

By Kelly P. on 12/01/16
Scott R came out to help with my furnace. Very professional, explained what was wrong, and let me know my options. Peninsula worked around my work schedule and true to word, Scott was there before noon - actually was finished by noon! Great job from call desk, dispatch, to technician!

By Chris on 11/23/16
Spoke to "jessica" the day before Thanksgiving. We had to pay about $400 dollars for the gas but jessica told my mom we would get the oil that day. A few hours later they changed their story and we had no gas for thanksgiving. I asked them why would we pay so much ...
(View More)
Spoke to "jessica" the day before Thanksgiving. We had to pay about $400 dollars for the gas but jessica told my mom we would get the oil that day. A few hours later they changed their story and we had no gas for thanksgiving. I asked them why would we pay so much to have to wait? They woulndt help. I asked if someone could make a late run,since its thanksgiving eve and they have 24hr service. They said no. Thank u jessica and steve
(View Less)

By Wyatt L. on 11/22/16
Scott Ruark always services our HVAC and does a fantastic job. He recently installed a REME-HALO system and as usual he was very professional, on time and answered all our questions regarding the new advanced oxidation system he installed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Peninsula has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Customer service is always a top priority at Peninsula. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.