CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001
By harrylundblad@gmail,com on 06/14/17
Chuck Smith did a great job of installing the faucet in our kitchen.

By Charles C. on 06/10/17
Scott was very knowledgable and showed good communication skills. He provided us with material on further products and services that the company provides. I would look forward to his continued service on our HVAC systems.

By Chris B. on 06/08/17
Had Chuck prior to fixing my shower to install a hot water heater and like last time did a very professional job and answered any and all my questions, will recommend and call again when i mess something else up

By Terry P. on 04/25/17
Scott was at my home 4/19/2017 and did a great job like he always does.

By Linda J. H. on 04/21/17
(no comment)

By Patricia P. on 04/20/17
Scott made sure my AC was up and running. That make me one happy customer. Thanks for the nice job on the drainage area

By Emily M. on 04/14/17
Very professional and thorough. Was on time for service.

By Marsha H. on 04/12/17
He was on time. Professional.

By Sue R. on 04/07/17
Chuck S. is very friendly, thorough and always professional. We have had the pleasure of having him service us twice. We have just requested him for another job we have. I'm sure we will be pleased once again.

By Sue R. on 04/07/17
Joe was very friendly, informative and very professional.

By Chris B. on 04/06/17
GREAT service! was in and out in no time even with installing a new hot water heater. Chuck was very helpful and did a great job of answering all my questions

By Laurie Spalholz, Michael L. on 04/01/17
Reggie was polite, took his time checking our Am.St. heat pump out and noted a few issues which he quickly fixed. He went beyond in is effort to please. Reggie did a great job explaining how to improve our heating system and the different available contracts through Peninsula.

By Richard M. on 03/28/17
Reggie Friend did a great checkup and we discussed the choices of repair or replacement. I chose to have my HVAC system replaced. Great experience

By MICHAEL P. on 03/27/17
CHUCK WAS GREAT. HE FIXED THE PROBLEM. I WAS TOO INEXPERIENCED TO FIGURE IT OUT, BUT NOW I KNOW TOO HOW TO DO IT.

By Sheila S. on 03/19/17
Antoine, Rob and Laura were all very pleasant, helpful and quick to respond to our request for assistance with a recent oil tank issue.

By Margaret D. on 03/14/17
Today Chuck S**** from Peninsula came to check the leak in my water heater. I had a hole in the water heater so it had to be replaced. Chuck was polite, helpful, and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend Chuck. Also, Peninsula delivers oil to my house, and I ...
(View More)
Today Chuck S**** from Peninsula came to check the leak in my water heater. I had a hole in the water heater so it had to be replaced. Chuck was polite, helpful, and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend Chuck. Also, Peninsula delivers oil to my house, and I have trash pick-up and recycling through the company. .
(View Less)

By Jason H. on 03/13/17
Mike and Jason did a great job installing our new filter system inline with our oil tank. They both knew what they were doing as soon as they arrived at my home no problem's or issue's just straight to the job.

By Ellen K. on 03/13/17
(no comment)

By Michael D. on 03/12/17
Chuck Smith was prompt, courteous and efficient in handling my plumbing issue on Friday 3/10. This was Chuck's second visit to my home in one year and I would recommend him to family and friends. A job well done, sir! In addition to my plumbing needs, Peninsula ser...
(View More)
Chuck Smith was prompt, courteous and efficient in handling my plumbing issue on Friday 3/10. This was Chuck's second visit to my home in one year and I would recommend him to family and friends. A job well done, sir! In addition to my plumbing needs, Peninsula services my trash removal, and heating and air conditioning maintenance. A new heat pump and air handler was installed by Peninsula almost two years ago. I have been happy with all services provided. Thank you Team Peninsula!
(View Less)

By Shannon C. on 03/10/17
Chuck Smith arrived within a reasonable time after placing a call to Peninsula regarding an emergency with our hot water heater. He was thorough with his explanation as to the cause of our issue. Though it turned out a full water heater replacement was necessary,...
(View More)
Chuck Smith arrived within a reasonable time after placing a call to Peninsula regarding an emergency with our hot water heater. He was thorough with his explanation as to the cause of our issue. Though it turned out a full water heater replacement was necessary, Chuck had it completed in less than two hours. He was both efficient and courteous.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Peninsula has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-629-3001

Customer service is always a top priority at Peninsula. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.