CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Rodney J. on 11/12/18
We looked at several companies and finally decided on Peachtree Pest Control Co. Great customer service and Oz was right on time. He took the time to explain what he was going to do and where it was going to be done. We could not be more pleased with Oz and Peachtree Pest Control.

By Paulo Z. on 11/08/18
Daniel Garcia is a great technician and a very nice person. Great service. I'll call the company if other problem arises. Thank you Daniel

By Libby G. on 11/05/18
Through with the treatment they gave.

By Karen W. on 10/26/18
Great service, great people, and no more pests!!!

By Tyler C. on 10/22/18
We appreciated the service and care of the Peachtree Pest Control team. Jacob helped make the decision easy to go with this company over all else. We look forward to many years of excellent service and a pest-free home!

By Winifred L. on 10/22/18
This company is very professional, and very reasonable. Cameron was our lead technician he was awesome and the gentleman that did our bat excluder did an awesome job. Great service me and my husband are very pleased.

By Stan P. on 10/19/18
Met Oz Hurst for the 1st time and I think we have a Pest Man for Life. He was the most efficient Pest person we have ever had do our Pest Control. He was Friendly, Complete and explained everything he was going to do and did. He even went into the attic to put down...
(View More)
Met Oz Hurst for the 1st time and I think we have a Pest Man for Life. He was the most efficient Pest person we have ever had do our Pest Control. He was Friendly, Complete and explained everything he was going to do and did. He even went into the attic to put down glandular chemicals to kill the roach's I told him about in the Fireplace.. AWESOME WORK!! Thanks Oz and Thanks to PeachTree Pest Control for such a Good Man!
(View Less)

By Tareia W. on 10/11/18
Jose Velez has great customer service skills. He made me feel very comfortable about the process and explained to me his procedures. He's a great technician!

By Mary Beth O. on 10/11/18
Kervin was incredibly helpful and professional when he came to do an inspection. Would definitely recommend!

By Edward H. on 10/10/18
Jose is the best! Very professional and extremely thorough in addressing any issues I have.

By Debbie Flournoy at Annex Freight S. on 10/03/18
Our technician BJS is the most thorough, polite and courteous person we have ever had to do pest control for our company. We have never had any problems with insects, etc. but BJS makes the company great. Thanks BJS for a job well done!

By Diana H. on 10/02/18
Peachtree Pest Control are very pleasant to work with. We have been using them for many years and would highly recommend.

By Sarah R. on 10/01/18
They've been a great company for me for the last 36 years and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Joe M. on 10/01/18
Gregory and his co-worker were very nice guys and were very professional. They did an excellent job.

By Mary lu d. on 09/24/18
Jose v. Serviced our home last month and he was on time and was very professional 5 stars.

By Mary lu d. on 09/24/18
Jose v. Serviced our home last month and he was on time and was very professional 5 stars.

By Mary lu d. on 09/24/18
Jose v. Serviced our home last month and he was on time and was very professional 5 stars.

By Lisa K. on 09/17/18
Excellent service every time.

By Julien C. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Ms D. on 09/12/18
I keep my service because of Marlin
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.