CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Melodi S. on 11/06/20
Travis was awesome! He was very nice and helped me understand what they were doing. Thank you for your help!

By Melodi S. on 11/05/20
Travis was awesome! He was very nice and helped me understand what they were doing. Thank you for your help!

By Bethany M. on 11/02/20
We recently switched to Peachtree Pest and they are fantastic. Tommy has gone above and beyond to make sure our entire property is taken care of and he is always very responsive. Great overall company and very easy to work with. So glad we made the switch.

By Jennie T. on 11/02/20
I called Peachtree because of the great reviews I read about them through our neighborhood"s referral posts and because I had critters running around in my attic. They came out and found a mother squirrel with her babies, got them safely removed and sealed up the ...
(View More)
I called Peachtree because of the great reviews I read about them through our neighborhood"s referral posts and because I had critters running around in my attic. They came out and found a mother squirrel with her babies, got them safely removed and sealed up the hole. Turns out there were other rodents still making my attic their home and Peachtree not only worked constantly and tirelessly to eliminate these pesky critters but I can't say enough about their response time, their so very pleasant and accommodating personalities and their success at eliminating all pests. A huge shoutout to Steve Smith, the original salesperson who kept in constant contact with me to ensure my happiness and satisfaction. Usually a salesperson does the sales then you never hear back from them again but not the case with Steve Smith. He is excellent to deal with and Peachtree Pest Control hopefully knows what a treasure they have in him. But also a shoutout to Scott Gay the manager who also made a home visit to ensure everything was completed to the success of this process. THANK YOU PEACHTREE.....I will rave about you to absolutely anyone who listens. Gratefully - Jennie Toale
(View Less)

By Noah F. on 11/02/20
no comment

By Asha P. on 10/30/20
Tommy C at Peachtree Pest Control is the best! He always goes above and beyond and has the most positive attitude!

By Mikyle W. on 10/30/20
Tommy C is the best!!! Great guy and very professional!!!

By Curtia M. on 10/30/20
Tommy is amazing and professional and was able to handle our pest problem!

By Jasmine R. on 10/30/20
Tommy is great! He’s always so friendly and on time, also very professional. He’s very knowledgeable and willing to help.

By Stephen A. on 10/24/20
The customer service is excellent.

By Cindy S. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Steve & Caroline S. on 10/14/20
Travis C(Peachtree Wildlife) recently sealed up one of my properties. He was on time, professional and extremely thorough. No more squirrels!!! I highly recommend Peachtree Pest Control.

By Robert L. on 09/09/20
Peachtree Pest Control is a great company and our technician, Hunter Lee, is a real professional.....always courteous and conscientious in his work. He's great and so is the company!

By Jorge A. on 09/08/20
Excellent service!! Very professional and always going the extra mile by providing great ideas. Highly recommend Peachtree Pest Control!

By Cheryl S. on 09/01/20
I have used Peachtree Pest Control several times, one for vents for the crawl space, pest control and gutter locks. On all occasions they were very professional and did a good job, I was pleased. I would recommend them as they were recommended to me.

By JoAnn Z. on 08/30/20
BJS came on time he was covid ready and very respectful went to work and when he finished I was very satisfied with a job well done.

By Collin S. on 08/27/20
no comment

By Paul E. on 08/20/20
I didn't have direct contact with the termite team, but later when I went by the house I could see where they treated the house and everything looked ok. The pest control guy was awesome. I was there in person and he explained everything he was doing and why. He ev...
(View More)
I didn't have direct contact with the termite team, but later when I went by the house I could see where they treated the house and everything looked ok. The pest control guy was awesome. I was there in person and he explained everything he was doing and why. He even did the inside of the house early so I didn't need to hang around. The office staff got the billing information out in a timely fashion and were very helpful when I called the office. This was for a house closing so everything was done when needed and they provided all the paperwork and information for easy transfer for the new owner. Would definitely recommend them for your pest control needs.
(View Less)

By David D. on 08/18/20
Great service. Great crew. Great warranty.

By Milton C. on 08/14/20
A bird built a nest in the siding of my home. Peachtree pest control came out and took care of the problem. Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.