CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Jan L. on 05/15/19
Travis did an excellent job of completing the wildlife exclusion to my home. He was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him and the Peachtree Pest Control team.

By Jonathan H. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Gary s. on 05/09/19
Had a termite inspection done for my home refinancing. They accommodated my odd schedule because of my job. They gave a time between 9am and 11am and they arrived 10 min before 9am. The inspector was thorough and quick as I had to leave for work within the hour. Th...
(View More)
Had a termite inspection done for my home refinancing. They accommodated my odd schedule because of my job. They gave a time between 9am and 11am and they arrived 10 min before 9am. The inspector was thorough and quick as I had to leave for work within the hour. The inspection form was completed with in 2 hours of the inspector leaving my house. Respectful and stright to the point is the best way to sum up this company.
(View Less)

By Ron D. on 05/06/19
A note to say how much I appreciate the work and workmanship you all have displayed. You did a gutter guard installation for me recently. 561 Clubhouse Dr Conyers. David did a superb job of sales, product knowledge and communication. Marie performed like a r...
(View More)
A note to say how much I appreciate the work and workmanship you all have displayed. You did a gutter guard installation for me recently. 561 Clubhouse Dr Conyers. David did a superb job of sales, product knowledge and communication. Marie performed like a real pro in talking with a customer and prompt and accurate scheduling. Josh did an excellent job in installation and workmanship. All three get an A+ rating from here. I appreciate a good product installed well at a great price. Thanks again Ron D
(View Less)

By Hattie G. on 05/06/19
Very good service mrs glidewell

By Myers Team/ Deborah G. on 05/03/19
Very professional and very friendly. James explained what they did and why. Definitely would use their services again! Thanks Peachtree Pest Control Wildlife Team!

By David & Lena Wiley (. on 05/02/19
We've used them for nearly 40 years and most recently for a termite inspection and preventative treatment. Always very professional and they get results.

By Patrick Dalton - W. on 04/26/19
BEST POSSIBLE SERVICE. YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE GREAT.

By Lenore S. on 04/26/19
Very impressed by level of professionalism and knowledge

By Rita M. on 04/23/19
Service was great and staff very friendly

By Michael T. on 04/18/19
Knowledgeable, professional, and fairly priced. Glad I was referred to Peachtree Pest Control!

By Racheal F. on 04/11/19
I just want to say I love working with OZ! Thank you for taking care of my home! You're the bestest ever!!!!

By Melissa L. on 04/10/19
James was thorough and told exactly what he would be doing. Very polite and respectful.

By Steven Y. on 04/04/19
Travis Kurtzeborn & his partner completed a wildlife exclusion of my home. They were highly knowledgeable and professional. They also installed leaf guards on top of my gutters. I am thrilled with not having to clean my gutters ever again. I would highly recommend ...
(View More)
Travis Kurtzeborn & his partner completed a wildlife exclusion of my home. They were highly knowledgeable and professional. They also installed leaf guards on top of my gutters. I am thrilled with not having to clean my gutters ever again. I would highly recommend Peachtree Pest Control to anyone. Thanks, Steven
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 04/04/19
On time and performed the work very quickly. Very professional and fairly priced.

By Jessica E. on 03/29/19
Peachtree Pest Control has served my family well. Mike has been our exterminator for 4+ years. He’s thorough and informative and always resolves our problems. We are in great hands with him!

By Katie on 03/27/19
Very professional. Jose does a great job!

By Renee W. on 03/27/19
Kevin Harwell was very professional. When I followed up with him about the reinspection, he immediately knew who I was and scheduled the appointment in a timely manner. He is an asset to your company

By Brooke H. on 03/26/19
everyone has been great !

By Brooke H. on 03/26/19
so far so good...everyone has shown up timely and got the projects done quickly and efficiently....there is still one more project to go, the insulation
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.