Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Richard on 12/04/18
We were in the process of buying a house and Chris came over to do an inspection. He discovered a problem and thoroughly explained what should be done before/if we signed on the dotted line. Very honest and upfront and we liked that. Highly recommend.

By Ryan j. on 11/16/18
Jeff was very helpful and did great work on our house!

By Ryan j. on 11/09/18
This company was unwilling to provide service because they claimed they won't work on tiny houses. Really feels like social profiling on this end.

By M T. on 11/03/18
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were pu...
(View More)
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were punctual, friendly and professional. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Marge M. on 08/20/18
Had a fantastic crew that installed our central air system. Very professional and answered all questions regarding system being installed. Would highly recommend for any plumbing or heating/cooling issues.

By Joan F. on 03/22/18
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend...
(View More)
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend his services to anyone thinking about a heat pump.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 03/22/18
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your co...
(View More)
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your computer program, it isn't going to happen. I'll call you! Will your estimate include adding the necessary chemicals to properly balance the system, or do I need to call someone else to do that? Yes, I have someone, who has been doing my spa for years.
(View Less)

By Mathison, C. on 03/22/18
Had my yearly check on the furnace and they had it all checked out and had a good report ! They are very thurl and courteous.

By Douglas Loraina H. on 03/21/18
Completely satisfied with your tech Ricardo. Spent time to actually fix our issue. Found loose wire connections, Spent time checking system. Made sure system was operating properly before leaving. Thank You

By Marlene C. on 03/20/18
Joel was 100%

By Debbie Y. on 03/13/18
NOE was quiet but very thorough. He promptly followed up with an estimate based on his recommendations. Great job, Noe!

By Bonnie J. on 03/13/18
Extremely happy with Chris Chapman from patriot plumbing . He far exceeded our expectations. He gets the job done as he said he would.thanks Chris

By Sky J. on 03/13/18
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chri...
(View More)
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chris for all your hard work and time!
(View Less)

By Joanne P. on 03/09/18
Noe arrived on time, and after draining and testing my water heater, explained clearly my Patriot options for buying a new heater. He then installed it. He was very polite, worked steadily, and I feel good about the money I spent. Plus, my water is hot again.

By Deborah G. on 03/09/18
Great service from start to finish! They were quick to respond with follow up questions and assistance. I highly recommend them.

By Brian M. on 03/08/18
Chris did a great job, solving the problem in minutes. He was a wealth of information as well that changed what we use in our dishwasher and what goes in to our septic tank. Steller Job! a true professional.

By Karin P. on 03/01/18
Very efficient and friendly.

By Calhoon, G. on 02/28/18
Verry happy with work performed.

By Carl B. on 02/28/18
Jeff was very helpful

By Sandra S. on 02/28/18
Very professional and great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jan R
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Kaylee A
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ryan D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Noe H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
Kaylee A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
33 total reviews
By Josiah M. on 11/25/17
I am very thankful for Ricardo and Benjamin for their professionalism and helpfulness! They installed a new furnace and heat pump and did an excellent job!

By Stan H. on 10/15/17
Good job, thanks for your prompt response to our call. I still haven't heard from any of your competitors that I call a week or two prior to calling you. There loss, my gain. You should have been my first choice. Thank you

By John Annette T. on 09/25/17
We had a follow-up to our Ductless Heat Pump installation from Patriot Plumbing. Again, we were very happy with their service. Although it was not the purpose of the visit, Curt took the time to explain again how to use the remote controls for our heating/cooling u...
(View More)
We had a follow-up to our Ductless Heat Pump installation from Patriot Plumbing. Again, we were very happy with their service. Although it was not the purpose of the visit, Curt took the time to explain again how to use the remote controls for our heating/cooling units. Although the installation team did this a few weeks ago, there was a lot going on and we did not remember all the details. This company is great to deal with!
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 09/16/17
Paul was very knowledgeable and had an answer for my cooling issues. I will be enjoying cool air soon.

By Barbara B. on 09/15/17
Friendly and super responsive and quick to get it all working right, Adam did a great job for us.

By Janet C. on 09/13/17
Very professional, quick service. I am well satisfied

By Jen B. on 09/05/17
I have used Patriot Plumbing many times on my rental home in East Wenatchee. The staff is always professional on the phone and in person. Adam arrive at the time he said he would, he called to let me know when he was on his way. I was given a quote on the spot b...
(View More)
I have used Patriot Plumbing many times on my rental home in East Wenatchee. The staff is always professional on the phone and in person. Adam arrive at the time he said he would, he called to let me know when he was on his way. I was given a quote on the spot before anything was done, once the job was finished Adam called me back and gave me a details of what was done and what the findings were. They guarantee their work and give helpful suggestions as to how to prevent the same issue from happening again. I will use Patriot Plumbing for any plumbing issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 09/04/17
During our recent problem with our heat pump, we received and got the best and most professional and personnel service and job well done from everyone at Patriot. Jesse T. went above and beyond as well as Benjamin, Omar, Mark, Kaylee and Shelly. We are totally happ...
(View More)
During our recent problem with our heat pump, we received and got the best and most professional and personnel service and job well done from everyone at Patriot. Jesse T. went above and beyond as well as Benjamin, Omar, Mark, Kaylee and Shelly. We are totally happy and very satisfied with the job done by the Patriot gang. They all deserve an EXCELLENT rating. Mike H.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 08/30/17
Adam did a super job in assessing the situation, presenting the alternatives, and then doing the work we needed done. Very impressed with the whole process start to finish.

By John Annette T. on 08/29/17
Plumbing, Heating and Cooling Inc. helped us to solve the challenge of installing heating and cooling in a house without ducts available. They recommended a system with very solid reviews, evaluated our home and suggested 4 configurations for our considerations. Th...
(View More)
Plumbing, Heating and Cooling Inc. helped us to solve the challenge of installing heating and cooling in a house without ducts available. They recommended a system with very solid reviews, evaluated our home and suggested 4 configurations for our considerations. The crew did an excellent job installing the system and completed the work on time after cleaning the area of any dust, packaging and debris. Everyone we dealt with in person and over the telephone were friendly, helpful, and courteous.
(View Less)

By Tom D. on 08/12/17
The team at Patriot did a great job! They are very easy to work with, professional and experts in their field. I highly recommend Patriot.

By Doug C. on 08/09/17
very professional, respectful and very pleasant to have in our home

By CarolLee B. on 08/08/17
Had major repair work that had to be done. The team that came out were nice friendly and very professional . They replaced the main sewer line very quickly and neatly. Highly reccomend

By Carol R. on 08/05/17
Patriot was one of three quotes I got for replacing our heat pump. They were actually the highest quote, but I went with them because from the start, they made our problem their problem. They could not get to our heat pump for a month (none of the three could) but ...
(View More)
Patriot was one of three quotes I got for replacing our heat pump. They were actually the highest quote, but I went with them because from the start, they made our problem their problem. They could not get to our heat pump for a month (none of the three could) but in the interim lent us an air-conditioner for our living area; they showed up on the date promised, were organized, professional, finished the job the next day as promised.
(View Less)

By Michelle K. on 08/04/17
Ryan is the BEST!!!!! Very pleased with the level of service that Ryan and Patriot Plumbing provides. Prompt, professional, patient (explaining the problem) and friendly.

By Sarah N. on 07/20/17
(no comment)

By Mishel F. on 06/30/17
Due to selling my home, a few items were called out on the inspection to be addressed by a licensed and bonded plumbing expert. Patriot was fabulous. They were able to schedule it quickly. They (all) were friendly. Ryan and Noe were punctual and clean. I strongly r...
(View More)
Due to selling my home, a few items were called out on the inspection to be addressed by a licensed and bonded plumbing expert. Patriot was fabulous. They were able to schedule it quickly. They (all) were friendly. Ryan and Noe were punctual and clean. I strongly recommend Patrioit Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Don S. on 06/26/17
Ben was very good at what he does and keeps his work area clean. Would call you again when in need of service.

By Dirks, D. on 06/23/17
Ben did a great job. He was a quick clean and very courteous.

By David E. on 06/22/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.