Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Richard on 12/04/18
We were in the process of buying a house and Chris came over to do an inspection. He discovered a problem and thoroughly explained what should be done before/if we signed on the dotted line. Very honest and upfront and we liked that. Highly recommend.

By Ryan j. on 11/16/18
Jeff was very helpful and did great work on our house!

By Ryan j. on 11/09/18
This company was unwilling to provide service because they claimed they won't work on tiny houses. Really feels like social profiling on this end.

By M T. on 11/03/18
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were pu...
(View More)
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were punctual, friendly and professional. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Marge M. on 08/20/18
Had a fantastic crew that installed our central air system. Very professional and answered all questions regarding system being installed. Would highly recommend for any plumbing or heating/cooling issues.

By Joan F. on 03/22/18
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend...
(View More)
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend his services to anyone thinking about a heat pump.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 03/22/18
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your co...
(View More)
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your computer program, it isn't going to happen. I'll call you! Will your estimate include adding the necessary chemicals to properly balance the system, or do I need to call someone else to do that? Yes, I have someone, who has been doing my spa for years.
(View Less)

By Mathison, C. on 03/22/18
Had my yearly check on the furnace and they had it all checked out and had a good report ! They are very thurl and courteous.

By Douglas Loraina H. on 03/21/18
Completely satisfied with your tech Ricardo. Spent time to actually fix our issue. Found loose wire connections, Spent time checking system. Made sure system was operating properly before leaving. Thank You

By Marlene C. on 03/20/18
Joel was 100%

By Debbie Y. on 03/13/18
NOE was quiet but very thorough. He promptly followed up with an estimate based on his recommendations. Great job, Noe!

By Bonnie J. on 03/13/18
Extremely happy with Chris Chapman from patriot plumbing . He far exceeded our expectations. He gets the job done as he said he would.thanks Chris

By Sky J. on 03/13/18
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chri...
(View More)
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chris for all your hard work and time!
(View Less)

By Joanne P. on 03/09/18
Noe arrived on time, and after draining and testing my water heater, explained clearly my Patriot options for buying a new heater. He then installed it. He was very polite, worked steadily, and I feel good about the money I spent. Plus, my water is hot again.

By Deborah G. on 03/09/18
Great service from start to finish! They were quick to respond with follow up questions and assistance. I highly recommend them.

By Brian M. on 03/08/18
Chris did a great job, solving the problem in minutes. He was a wealth of information as well that changed what we use in our dishwasher and what goes in to our septic tank. Steller Job! a true professional.

By Karin P. on 03/01/18
Very efficient and friendly.

By Calhoon, G. on 02/28/18
Verry happy with work performed.

By Carl B. on 02/28/18
Jeff was very helpful

By Sandra S. on 02/28/18
Very professional and great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jan R
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Kaylee A
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ryan D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Noe H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
Chris C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By Richard on 12/04/18
We were in the process of buying a house and Chris came over to do an inspection. He discovered a problem and thoroughly explained what should be done before/if we signed on the dotted line. Very honest and upfront and we liked that. Highly recommend.

By Bonnie J. on 03/13/18
Extremely happy with Chris Chapman from patriot plumbing . He far exceeded our expectations. He gets the job done as he said he would.thanks Chris

By Sky J. on 03/13/18
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chri...
(View More)
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chris for all your hard work and time!
(View Less)

By Brian M. on 03/08/18
Chris did a great job, solving the problem in minutes. He was a wealth of information as well that changed what we use in our dishwasher and what goes in to our septic tank. Steller Job! a true professional.

By Marjory B. on 02/19/18
Chris was very professional and completed the job very quickly. Leaving the area clean and orderly.

By Club C. on 01/24/18
Chris C. from Patriot was very prompt, professional, and efficient. He explained things very well and we are definitely using Patriot/Chris C. in the future! Team Crow

By Dave K. on 12/01/17
Chris is great at what he does. He called ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive and was right on time. Very knowledgeable and good at what he does. Couldn't expect better service. Thank you Chris.

By Wilson, C. on 11/21/17
Quick and thorough service, very upfront and honest, patiently explained anything I didn't fully understand, great overall experience. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others.

By Wilson, C. on 11/21/17
Quick and thorough service, very upfront and honest, patiently explained anything I didn't fully understand, great overall experience. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others.

By Tom Diane P. on 11/17/17
Was professional and knowledgeable

By Jack P. on 09/22/17
I am very pleased with the whole team service . A friend told me about them and He was totally right . They all deserve a 5 star rating . Being called Patriot was a good name . Being a old Navy Pipe fitter / Plumber I understood everything they were saying . The se...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the whole team service . A friend told me about them and He was totally right . They all deserve a 5 star rating . Being called Patriot was a good name . Being a old Navy Pipe fitter / Plumber I understood everything they were saying . The senior / Military discount gives them a very high rating . I recommend them to all .
(View Less)

By Lester S. on 09/12/17
They provided me with a fair timely quote. Worked with my schedule, very professional.

By Mary B. on 09/12/17
Initial consultation with patrior's field Rep, Chris was very unhurried and informative. He explained the scope of work to be performed in terms I could thoroughly understand. The work I decided to contract was conducted in a timely manner with very little disrupti...
(View More)
Initial consultation with patrior's field Rep, Chris was very unhurried and informative. He explained the scope of work to be performed in terms I could thoroughly understand. The work I decided to contract was conducted in a timely manner with very little disruption. After the work was completed, I noticed that the two sewer clean out covers we're starting to tilt as the ground settled and when I called, Jan quickly dispatched Chris to come take a look and he was able to immediately level them. I am confident that this Company will stand behind their work 100%, and that is a huge consideration to make them my first choice for any future plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By Paula W. on 09/11/17
Chris came to my home this morning to fix a leaking bathroom faucet and look at a possible problem under my kitchen sink. I was pleased when he called me and was able to come 1/2 hour before the scheduled two hour window. He fixed the faucet and we discussed a few ...
(View More)
Chris came to my home this morning to fix a leaking bathroom faucet and look at a possible problem under my kitchen sink. I was pleased when he called me and was able to come 1/2 hour before the scheduled two hour window. He fixed the faucet and we discussed a few other problems that need to be fixed in the bathroom in the future. He also gave me ideas of what should be done in the kitchen and an estimate. A good Monday morning!! I will be calling Patriot and asking for Chris to return soon.
(View Less)

By Janice I. on 08/23/17
I was very pleased with the service I received. Not only was it professional it included information on an upgrade I might wish to do. It took longer than expected because of problems with the original plumbing.

By Melvin J. on 08/14/17
We were very, very pleased with the type of customer service that Chris provided us. He went above and beyond what we could have expected in our service. He analyzed our entire set up of the house and consulted us on pipe issues within the house as well as potentia...
(View More)
We were very, very pleased with the type of customer service that Chris provided us. He went above and beyond what we could have expected in our service. He analyzed our entire set up of the house and consulted us on pipe issues within the house as well as potential hazards with in our older home. He was very knowledgeable and helped us make the most effective decision in regards to the work we needed done. Would recommend and will continue to use Patriot services.
(View Less)

By CarolLee B. on 08/08/17
Had major repair work that had to be done. The team that came out were nice friendly and very professional . They replaced the main sewer line very quickly and neatly. Highly reccomend

By American Legion B. on 07/16/17
Chris was most helpful and knowledgeable when explaining how my first concerns about the situation were unfounded and the actual cause of the event that stirred so much concern among the membership, Thanks again Chris

By Mike Y. on 06/29/17
Chris quickly removed and replaced the section of pipe that had burst over the winter. He also advised me on ways to prevent freezing in the future. The work was professional and efficient. I would recommend Patriot Plumbing for quality work, if not bargain pricing.

By Tom P. on 06/22/17
Chris at Patriot Plumbing was prompt, courteous, and through when he arrived for a consultation. Our family was very satisfied with the efficiency and quote for services rendered
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.