Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Deborah B. on 11/05/17
I am very pleased with the service and installation of my new heat pump and furnace. Ben, Ricardo and Omar went above and beyond, explaining every step and helping me to learn my new thermostat. I am very happy I chose Patriot plumbing and heating.

By Don Janet C. on 11/04/17
The guys from Patriot did a great job. They were courteous and professional and made sure I understood everything they were doing and explained the new equipment to me. It was scheduled for a two day installation and they completed it in one day. I highly recommend them.

By Lexie G. on 11/02/17
Mo with Patriot Plumbing was incredibly helpful. I had plumbing issues on a Friday night with guests coming into town and Mo came immediately out and even came back out the next morning to get the problem diagnosed and addressed promptly. Although the broken pipe i...
(View More)
Mo with Patriot Plumbing was incredibly helpful. I had plumbing issues on a Friday night with guests coming into town and Mo came immediately out and even came back out the next morning to get the problem diagnosed and addressed promptly. Although the broken pipe in my backyard was eventually fixed by my home builder Mo went above and beyond to make sure everything was done appropriately. I will definitely go to him again with any future plumbing issues and highly him recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Robert S S. on 11/02/17
Great service by Noe to replace galvanized pipes, this improved our water service!

By Corwin Sandra W. on 10/31/17
Very thorough. Explained what needed to be done and what should be done. Sent over a detailed estimate on necessary repairs. Polite and courteous. Good job

By Barb T. on 10/27/17
My first time they came to the house, it went well. A few things need done, but I didn't feel any pressure to get them done now. Was quoted a price & was reassured waiting until Spring would be okay. Gives me time to budget some maintenance.

By Pat M. on 10/25/17
Moe answered my call for assistance and was very very helpful in helping me to understand my sewer system. His educational approach was to be commended. I would definitely refer my friends to Moe at Patriot.

By Shawnacy R. on 10/24/17
Very nice people!

By Shirlee N. on 10/20/17
Jesse visited our home twice for 2 separate issues while in the process of selling our house. Both times he arrive within the 2 hour time frame and called about 10 mins before he got to our home. Jesse is friendly, considerate of our home and knowledgeable. It was ...
(View More)
Jesse visited our home twice for 2 separate issues while in the process of selling our house. Both times he arrive within the 2 hour time frame and called about 10 mins before he got to our home. Jesse is friendly, considerate of our home and knowledgeable. It was nice to see Jesse on the 2nd visit as we appreciated his work and personality from the 1st service call. Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has be a wonderful company to work with. I highly recommend this company for any of your plumbing, heating or cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Brian F. on 10/17/17
Modesto came on a Sunday. Prompt, cheerful, "can do" attitude, and fixed the problem - took pictures to help with any insurance claims. Thank you!

By Boggs, R. on 10/17/17
Omar did an excellent job and is very polite and informative.

By Michael G. on 10/16/17
Great guys. Did a tough job, worked hard all day. Things went well. I would recommend again.

By Brian F. on 10/16/17
Modesto came on a Sunday. Prompt, cheerful, "can do" attitude, and fixed the problem - took pictures to help with any insurance claims. Thank you!

By Stan H. on 10/15/17
Good job, thanks for your prompt response to our call. I still haven't heard from any of your competitors that I call a week or two prior to calling you. There loss, my gain. You should have been my first choice. Thank you

By Giesinger, B. on 10/11/17
You agent was very efficient and knowledgable. We are very satisfied.

By Beckman, Bing A. on 10/10/17
These folks serve a very positive response and is very courteous and positive with every visit.

By Troy Candace C. on 10/09/17
Omar arrived at the scheduled time. He called before hand to tell us when he would arrive. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain his work.

By Hawks, Wayne L. on 10/09/17
Great service, called in morning, schedule service that afternoon. Ryan, explained thoroughly, replaced shower faucet. Very friendly and courteous .

By Dagan A. on 10/08/17
Excellent experience with Patriot Plumbing. Made an after hours call on Sunday and the technician, Tom, was at the house within forty-five minutes. He explained what the service fees would be ahead of time, so there were no surprises. He was very professional and e...
(View More)
Excellent experience with Patriot Plumbing. Made an after hours call on Sunday and the technician, Tom, was at the house within forty-five minutes. He explained what the service fees would be ahead of time, so there were no surprises. He was very professional and explained the repairs every step of the way. His recommendations on service options were realistic and I felt that I was treated very fairly. Tom maintained the cleanliness of the house throughout the time he was there and payment was made easily via debit card. I never want to have to call a plumber, but will call Patriot Plumbing again when I need one.
(View Less)

By Dennis Mary C. on 10/07/17
Very good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.