Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Calhoon, G. on 02/28/18
Verry happy with work performed.

By Carl B. on 02/28/18
Jeff was very helpful

By Sandra S. on 02/28/18
Very professional and great work.

By Cheri P. on 02/25/18
I have enjoyed excellent service from Patriot Plumbing. They always call ahead of time, show up on time, are friendly, and professional in the service they provide. I have utilized their service in two bathroom remodeling projects and have been very satisfied with ...
(View More)
I have enjoyed excellent service from Patriot Plumbing. They always call ahead of time, show up on time, are friendly, and professional in the service they provide. I have utilized their service in two bathroom remodeling projects and have been very satisfied with the results. I highly recommend them for their great service!
(View Less)

By Matt D. on 02/23/18
Good advisor

By Rob J. on 02/22/18
Excellent and courteous service. Thorough in their inspection and work. Highly recommend for plumbing, heating and cooling needs.

By Jane C. on 02/21/18
Joel B. was professional, efficient and very helpful in the services he provided at our home today. Thank You Patriot Plumbing !!

By Marjory B. on 02/19/18
Chris was very professional and completed the job very quickly. Leaving the area clean and orderly.

By Ferguson, E. on 02/17/18
Ricardo was fast, professional and curtious

By Beebe, J. on 02/16/18
Jeff gave me outstanding service. He explained everything to me so that I understood what had to be done and did the repair in excellent time.

By Beebe, J. on 02/16/18
I received outstanding service from Jeff. He was very thorough and explained everything to me so that I understood the problem.

By Don D. on 02/15/18
Patriot keeps earning our business through GREAT customer service. Never have we been let down by their service. Very attentive and they do care about your satisfaction with their service and products they sell and install.

By Highgate Senior L. on 02/14/18
Patriot plumbing and Modesto did a amazing job from start to finnish. i will be using Patriot for all my business and personal plumbing needs. Thanks Guys.

By Hamilton, J. on 02/13/18
Fast, on time, efficient and knowledgeable...amazing service!

By Hamilton, J. on 02/13/18
Fast, on time, efficient and knowledgeable...amazing service!

By Danielle Ouellette Martin A. on 02/08/18
Email with estimate is a "no reply" type. Which makes it difficult to communicate. I suggest one that can be replied to.

By Sherry K. on 02/07/18
Ryan and Noe were professional, personable, on time. Glad to have their knowledge of what needs to be done and looking forward to the job being done in an outstanding manner.

By Jack N. on 02/02/18
Ben and Ricardo were very professional, I was worried about the cosmetics of the supply lines running down the siding and over the brick facia. Ben retro fit a nice clean look. Unit is very quiet, couldn't be happier.

By Carrie B. on 02/02/18
(no comment)

By John Kammie R. on 01/30/18
Very fast prompt service. Joel was a very nice fellow. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom M
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Pedro N
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jeff B
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Modesto C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Benjamin F
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Ricardo V
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.