Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Marjory B. on 02/19/18
Chris was very professional and completed the job very quickly. Leaving the area clean and orderly.

By Ferguson, E. on 02/17/18
Ricardo was fast, professional and curtious

By Beebe, J. on 02/16/18
Jeff gave me outstanding service. He explained everything to me so that I understood what had to be done and did the repair in excellent time.

By Beebe, J. on 02/16/18
I received outstanding service from Jeff. He was very thorough and explained everything to me so that I understood the problem.

By Don D. on 02/15/18
Patriot keeps earning our business through GREAT customer service. Never have we been let down by their service. Very attentive and they do care about your satisfaction with their service and products they sell and install.

By Highgate Senior L. on 02/14/18
Patriot plumbing and Modesto did a amazing job from start to finnish. i will be using Patriot for all my business and personal plumbing needs. Thanks Guys.

By Hamilton, J. on 02/13/18
Fast, on time, efficient and knowledgeable...amazing service!

By Hamilton, J. on 02/13/18
Fast, on time, efficient and knowledgeable...amazing service!

By Danielle Ouellette Martin A. on 02/08/18
Email with estimate is a "no reply" type. Which makes it difficult to communicate. I suggest one that can be replied to.

By Sherry K. on 02/07/18
Ryan and Noe were professional, personable, on time. Glad to have their knowledge of what needs to be done and looking forward to the job being done in an outstanding manner.

By Jack N. on 02/02/18
Ben and Ricardo were very professional, I was worried about the cosmetics of the supply lines running down the siding and over the brick facia. Ben retro fit a nice clean look. Unit is very quiet, couldn't be happier.

By Carrie B. on 02/02/18
(no comment)

By John Kammie R. on 01/30/18
Very fast prompt service. Joel was a very nice fellow. Thank you.

By Michelle S. on 01/29/18
I am mute so it’s hard for me to get ahold of people in the service industries. They had a sticker on the Wenatchee daily world for their plumbing business with a email address so I texted the number and had a call back that day. Noe was a very pleasant person an...
(View More)
I am mute so it’s hard for me to get ahold of people in the service industries. They had a sticker on the Wenatchee daily world for their plumbing business with a email address so I texted the number and had a call back that day. Noe was a very pleasant person and did my work right away and was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Noe!
(View Less)

By James Stephanie R. on 01/28/18
Joel was on time, polite, and went over on how new unit was doing. He gave us some suggestions on how often to replace our filter.

By Jim H. on 01/25/18
Top notch company and plumbers. Great communication, on time, no mess, very pro install of a new high end water heater with new connections and quality valves and piping. Also put in a whole house filtration system and made it accessible for easy filter changing. I...
(View More)
Top notch company and plumbers. Great communication, on time, no mess, very pro install of a new high end water heater with new connections and quality valves and piping. Also put in a whole house filtration system and made it accessible for easy filter changing. I was also given a thorough review of how every thing works and what was done. Also, Patriot stands behind their work and are quick to respond.
(View Less)

By Bourgeois, B. on 01/24/18
Have been using Patriot for years. Always on time, always excellent work, respectful of your home (close doors, wear booties over work boots, quiet as much as possible). They give you estimates before and during work and have never had any "surprises". You migh...
(View More)
Have been using Patriot for years. Always on time, always excellent work, respectful of your home (close doors, wear booties over work boots, quiet as much as possible). They give you estimates before and during work and have never had any "surprises". You might be able to find cheaper but I don't want to mess with success.
(View Less)

By Club C. on 01/24/18
Chris C. from Patriot was very prompt, professional, and efficient. He explained things very well and we are definitely using Patriot/Chris C. in the future! Team Crow

By Joyce H. on 01/23/18
On Saturday morning woke up to water all over under the kitchen sink. We could tell that the garbage disposal was leaking. Called Patriot and got a repair man within a couple of hours. Took Noe about a half an hour to redo all of the plumbing under the sink, since ...
(View More)
On Saturday morning woke up to water all over under the kitchen sink. We could tell that the garbage disposal was leaking. Called Patriot and got a repair man within a couple of hours. Took Noe about a half an hour to redo all of the plumbing under the sink, since it was rusty an leaking in other places besides the disposal. Patriot has serviced our HVAC in the past and we were very pleased with the work, so I did not hesitate to call them this time. Thank you Patriot
(View Less)

By Eric K. on 01/23/18
Ryan showed up on time, got the job done in record time. He went above and beyond what we expected. Extremely helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend you to my friends and neighbors.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jan R
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Kaylee A
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Ryan D
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Noe H
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. Team
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.