Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online
By Richard on 12/04/18
We were in the process of buying a house and Chris came over to do an inspection. He discovered a problem and thoroughly explained what should be done before/if we signed on the dotted line. Very honest and upfront and we liked that. Highly recommend.

By Ryan j. on 11/16/18
Jeff was very helpful and did great work on our house!

By Ryan j. on 11/09/18
This company was unwilling to provide service because they claimed they won't work on tiny houses. Really feels like social profiling on this end.

By M T. on 11/03/18
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were pu...
(View More)
Dan Osborne spent several hours at our place to present us with 3 options for our heat pump replacement. Very helpful and professional in getting the process started. We later met with Matt to learn about our installed system. All contacts with Patriot were punctual, friendly and professional. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Marge M. on 08/20/18
Had a fantastic crew that installed our central air system. Very professional and answered all questions regarding system being installed. Would highly recommend for any plumbing or heating/cooling issues.

By Joan F. on 03/22/18
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend...
(View More)
Paul R. from Patriot Plumbing visited with us about installation of a heat pump system. He is professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He did a very thorough job of exploring various options, waying pros and cons of expense and functionality. I would recommend his services to anyone thinking about a heat pump.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 03/22/18
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your co...
(View More)
Your representative,was very professional, & it appeared he knew what he was talking about. It was raining, so he put booties over his shoes when walking in our house. I'm waiting for the estimate to correct the problem with my spa. If I have to reply using your computer program, it isn't going to happen. I'll call you! Will your estimate include adding the necessary chemicals to properly balance the system, or do I need to call someone else to do that? Yes, I have someone, who has been doing my spa for years.
(View Less)

By Mathison, C. on 03/22/18
Had my yearly check on the furnace and they had it all checked out and had a good report ! They are very thurl and courteous.

By Douglas Loraina H. on 03/21/18
Completely satisfied with your tech Ricardo. Spent time to actually fix our issue. Found loose wire connections, Spent time checking system. Made sure system was operating properly before leaving. Thank You

By Marlene C. on 03/20/18
Joel was 100%

By Debbie Y. on 03/13/18
NOE was quiet but very thorough. He promptly followed up with an estimate based on his recommendations. Great job, Noe!

By Bonnie J. on 03/13/18
Extremely happy with Chris Chapman from patriot plumbing . He far exceeded our expectations. He gets the job done as he said he would.thanks Chris

By Sky J. on 03/13/18
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chri...
(View More)
Wow! Feel so relieved now that my parents and I now have water, Chris C. Did an amazing job. He was so positive and happy even when he had to jump into the septic tank, what an awesome guy. Will definitely share this company and highly recommend him! Thank you Chris for all your hard work and time!
(View Less)

By Joanne P. on 03/09/18
Noe arrived on time, and after draining and testing my water heater, explained clearly my Patriot options for buying a new heater. He then installed it. He was very polite, worked steadily, and I feel good about the money I spent. Plus, my water is hot again.

By Deborah G. on 03/09/18
Great service from start to finish! They were quick to respond with follow up questions and assistance. I highly recommend them.

By Brian M. on 03/08/18
Chris did a great job, solving the problem in minutes. He was a wealth of information as well that changed what we use in our dishwasher and what goes in to our septic tank. Steller Job! a true professional.

By Karin P. on 03/01/18
Very efficient and friendly.

By Calhoon, G. on 02/28/18
Verry happy with work performed.

By Carl B. on 02/28/18
Jeff was very helpful

By Sandra S. on 02/28/18
Very professional and great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jan R
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Kaylee A
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ryan D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Noe H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-662-6262
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Patriot Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.