Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811
By Keith H. on 08/25/17
They arrived on time, were efficient, completed the job timely and cleaned up everything. They even came back a few weeks later when I had questions.

By Jeff on 08/14/17
The Pat Walters team did a good job. We had a new AC unit and furnace placed. We had a productive consultation where they went over our options in detail, which may be best given the sq. footage of our house and heating/cooling needs. The installers came on the day...
(View More)
The Pat Walters team did a good job. We had a new AC unit and furnace placed. We had a productive consultation where they went over our options in detail, which may be best given the sq. footage of our house and heating/cooling needs. The installers came on the day planned. Courteous throughout. Seemingly well-versed in their skilled trade. As of right now, the products are working as expected.
(View Less)

By Dana H. on 08/10/17
Love my new unit - can't wait for first few bills to see how much more efficient it is than the one I had. Crew was awesome, friendly and knowledgeable (they didn't mind me asking questions and took the time to answer them)

By Laurie C. on 08/10/17
The installation team was on time both days, moved our central air condenser to another location, installed everything, and left no mess to clean up. I highly recommend them.

By tao g. on 08/08/17
Very professional! Arrived on time, clean up afterwards.

By Vincent on 07/27/17
Pat Walters and Sons were beyond professional and efficient. They showed up earlier than scheduled. they worked non-stop and made sure i knew what was going on.

By Terri H. on 07/26/17
I found Pat Walters & Sons through Costco's Kiosk Services. Barbara Walters was very professional and her follow through has been impeccable. The installation techs were efficient and respectful of my home. Last but not least, the A/C has been a great choice. I...
(View More)
I found Pat Walters & Sons through Costco's Kiosk Services. Barbara Walters was very professional and her follow through has been impeccable. The installation techs were efficient and respectful of my home. Last but not least, the A/C has been a great choice. I'm getting more consistent climate maintenance and lower utility bills.
(View Less)

By Steve J. on 07/26/17
They were pretty good and inexpensive. The downside was that they were either very busy or understaffed since timing for A/C unit was pretty lengthy. Secondary, I was disappointed that they did not seal off the complete duct work after they completed the work.

By Greg C. on 07/22/17
Pat Walters and Sons was very professional, responsive, and did a great job installation a new furnace and ac. Working through Costco and having local energy efficiency rebates made the cost very fair.

By John H. on 07/10/17
Gary was a pleasure to work with. He worked around my schedule to have my furnace and A/C unit installed. The techs were great and did a very high quality, clean, professional job. They even replaced the exhaust duct work for my water heater which I installed on...
(View More)
Gary was a pleasure to work with. He worked around my schedule to have my furnace and A/C unit installed. The techs were great and did a very high quality, clean, professional job. They even replaced the exhaust duct work for my water heater which I installed on my own a few years earlier . The diameter was not up to code, and they replaced it all at no extra charge. This was a painless process and I couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Andrew C. on 07/07/17
Best company I have used. On time, fast workers, with the highest of quality in workmanship.

By Kate K. on 07/03/17
I had a great experience working with Pat Walters & Sons. They explained everything, made suggestions, prepared all paperwork and completed the furnace/AC installation as promised. I highly recommend them.

By Paul on 06/25/17
Good work

By Sonny T. on 06/12/17
Good job and on time

By Casey Van D. on 06/12/17
Fantastic. The fellas were friendly, polite, and got the job done in less time than I expected.

By Victor R. on 06/05/17
I was very pleased with the professionalism and work quality. System has been working very well as well. No regrets.

By Ann Arbor c. on 04/29/17
They installed several units in our house. Great work, nice people, very professional

By JCarol on 04/28/17
Salesperson was knowledgeable and answered questions during the process. Installation was as planned with no surprises.

By Dan1452 on 04/26/17
From start to finish Pat Walters & Sons were very kind, courteous, and professional. The crew that came out to install my AC unit ensured that the area was cleaned of all debris following the work. After completing the installation, one of the installers even i...
(View More)
From start to finish Pat Walters & Sons were very kind, courteous, and professional. The crew that came out to install my AC unit ensured that the area was cleaned of all debris following the work. After completing the installation, one of the installers even installed a new thermostat that I purchased on my own. This was not part of his job, but he was kind enough to do it for me. I am the type of consumer that believes heavily in word of mouth and that belief served me well with this company. I am the second one in my family that has utilized Pat Walters and Sons for our heating and cooling needs but surely wont be the last. They will definitely receive my return business.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 04/25/17
They finished installing a new furnace and AC unit in one day, rather than the predicted two, and everything seems to be working fine. They were a little short on cleaning up the furnace area after finishing the installation, and could have spent a little more tim...
(View More)
They finished installing a new furnace and AC unit in one day, rather than the predicted two, and everything seems to be working fine. They were a little short on cleaning up the furnace area after finishing the installation, and could have spent a little more time explaining the new operating procedures.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.