Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811
By TheSBek on 06/16/16
Every interaction was great. All the people we dealt with were prompt, courteous, and took time to explain everything.

By joken on 06/15/16
We used them thru Costco and couldn't be happier with our decision! I can see why Costco has contracted with them over the past (5) years - great & very professional service provider. Here's hoping the Lennox products can deliver/perform, as well as the Pat Walters...
(View More)
We used them thru Costco and couldn't be happier with our decision! I can see why Costco has contracted with them over the past (5) years - great & very professional service provider. Here's hoping the Lennox products can deliver/perform, as well as the Pat Walters' installation crew did.
(View Less)

By Purdue on 06/15/16
Could not be happier with the product, the value we got from buying the Furnace and AC unit through Costco and the very professional installation

By Sally H. on 06/15/16
Barb Walters was a low-key but professional sales person, who answered questions and responded quickly to inquiries. The installation crew was courteous and respectful, and got the job done quickly. Not rushed, but efficient. All around very good installation.

By Gururaj on 06/05/16
Prompt and professional. The vendor was in time and completed the work without any issues.

By Sloc on 06/01/16
Did my furnace three years ago and now our AC. Would highly recommend them.

By Nellie J. on 05/19/16
Good manners and great service. Came on time and left on time.

By dmar059 on 05/18/16
We recently replaced our 30 yr old forced air furnace and added central air. Adam, Ian and Mike dismantled and installed the new system very efficiently and kept me informed throughout the process. They gave me a run-down on the new thermostat and left the area cle...
(View More)
We recently replaced our 30 yr old forced air furnace and added central air. Adam, Ian and Mike dismantled and installed the new system very efficiently and kept me informed throughout the process. They gave me a run-down on the new thermostat and left the area clean and tidy. We picked Pat Walters & Sons based on reputation as well as a friend's referral - we weren't disappointed! Oh, and the Lennox furnace and air are so much quieter running; the house is much more comfortable.
(View Less)

By StayHomeMom on 05/16/16
From scheduling until the they left, everyone I had contact with was friendly and super efficient with their time, and mine. The guys came over on time, put tarps on the floor where needed, kept everything clean, and were super friendly to me and my kids. I was eve...
(View More)
From scheduling until the they left, everyone I had contact with was friendly and super efficient with their time, and mine. The guys came over on time, put tarps on the floor where needed, kept everything clean, and were super friendly to me and my kids. I was even able to put my 11 month old to sleep while they worked. Would definitely use again if we ever moved.
(View Less)

By rreini on 05/16/16
I had them install a new A/C and furnace a week ago (they're the contractors for the Costco program in my area), and I have nothing but good things to say. They were here when promised, they were as unobtrusive as possible, and they completed the work in under six hours.

By Mark48 on 05/16/16
From my very first contact via phone to the final paperwork from the installers. Nothing but wonderful service.

By Holger on 05/09/16
I called them on the coldest day of the winter at 8.00 a.m., they showed up at 10.30 a.m. and at 4.00p.m. The new furnace was up and running !!!

By lion d. on 04/27/16
They were professional and did a beautiful job with my air conditioning unit.

By PeterB on 04/23/16
We had our new Furnace and A/C installed by Pat Walters this month April 2016. We were very much pleased with the installation, how efficient and knowledgeable the installers were. It took less than 4 hours for the job to be completed. We are very Happy with the wo...
(View More)
We had our new Furnace and A/C installed by Pat Walters this month April 2016. We were very much pleased with the installation, how efficient and knowledgeable the installers were. It took less than 4 hours for the job to be completed. We are very Happy with the work and their product. We would highly recommend Pat Walters.....EXCELLENT WORK!!
(View Less)

By alrec001 on 04/20/16
Responsive to our requests and recommendations that met out needs for our new heating and air conditioning system. Install was quick, professional, and showed craftsmanship.

By Stephanie C. on 04/20/16
If I had called Pat Walters first, I wouldn't have needed a second opinion. Initial contractor left me feeling skeptical so I got on Angie's List and contacted Pat Walters. They responded immediately. I got a quote for the same equipment at 25% less and they instal...
(View More)
If I had called Pat Walters first, I wouldn't have needed a second opinion. Initial contractor left me feeling skeptical so I got on Angie's List and contacted Pat Walters. They responded immediately. I got a quote for the same equipment at 25% less and they installed my new furnace and air conditioner the NEXT DAY!!! It wasn't just the price. It was the knowledge and professionalism of their staff that enabled me to feel confident in choosing Pat Walters.
(View Less)

By Jen B. on 04/01/16
I used them and I am so happy. Every person who came to the house was so professional. Barb walked me through every step and the installers did a great job. I couldn't be happier.

By hahn on 03/28/16
We came home after three week vacation to find that our old furnace was in need of expensive repairs, not heating our home. Within an hour after our Sunday evening call, we had a Walters technician on site, with a temporary fix for our furnace until we could have t...
(View More)
We came home after three week vacation to find that our old furnace was in need of expensive repairs, not heating our home. Within an hour after our Sunday evening call, we had a Walters technician on site, with a temporary fix for our furnace until we could have them get a new circuit board on Mon AM. Early Mon, we talked with Brent and determined it was going to be smarter to replace our furnace and old A/C together , with higher efficiency products, and amazing rebates, tax credits. Gary came over on Mon to explain the products and details. On Tues by 2;30 pm we had brand new furnace and A/C installed and could not be happier with whole experience. Thanks again to the Walters, and this is why they are who we have been loyal customers for over 35 yrs.
(View Less)

By Umich on 03/21/16
While I mostly wasn't around while they did the work, there didn't seem to be any issues and they were very responsive to emails.

By Mischka77 on 03/16/16
Really happy with the process of replacing of my old equipment. Great support from the initial quote through the installation. Everyone was really helpful and answered any question regarding the process and the new equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-483-5811

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Walters Sons Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.