CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188
By Liz and Tim Claiborne, on 06/18/18
Clayton was great! On time. Explained everything we needed. And got the job done very efficiently. Erin was terrific in keeping me in the loop on the scheduling and made sure it for my schedule.

By Linda A. on 06/18/18
Clayton is a fantastic worker and represents your company very, very well! I also want to compliment the job that Tanner from Moore's Excavating did on my yard!!!

By Virginia Eisenbarth Harold on 06/16/18
We've used Pat the Plumber for our plumbing needs for several years and have been very happy with their service. This time was no exception. Trey was very courteous and patiently explained our options for replacing the leaking hot water heater. He then completed...
(View More)
We've used Pat the Plumber for our plumbing needs for several years and have been very happy with their service. This time was no exception. Trey was very courteous and patiently explained our options for replacing the leaking hot water heater. He then completed the job in a very satisfactory manner and fixed a few related things that needed attention while doing the replacement. Our call to the office was handled very well by Erin and she relayed information I provided to Trey so that he was prepared. Overall, a very punctual and professional job which is what I have come to expect from Pat's staff.
(View Less)

By Brooke O. on 06/14/18
Tyler did a great job! He was very friendly, thorough, and explained everything well! They were also quick to send out a service person!

By Tim Claiborne Liz on 06/13/18
Have always been satisfied with the service and staff at Pat's. Very friendly, understanding, and courteous.

By Schwilling J. on 06/12/18
Tyler was very helpful and friendly although he wasn't able to fix it today he did everything he could and got me scheduled tomorrow to get it fixed. I would definitely recommend to anyone for HVAC or plumbing.

By Consuelo P. on 06/04/18
(no comment)

By William M. on 05/29/18
Even during the May busy season, they had someone out the same day, and he had the spare part we needed. Had to pay the diagnostic fee plus cost for the part. I would recommend and trust them for other work.

By Gary Colcher, on 05/27/18
Tyler was great..came afterhours on a Sunday night on Memorial day weekend...got the air conditioning unit up and running....life saver as a hot and humid night..

By Jason S. on 05/22/18
Professional, clean, efficient, knowledgeable,... Would definitely recommend Pat's to anyone who asks.

By Gerad H. on 05/18/18
Great guys. Came out to clean my main sewer line. Before cleaning it they tested all my sewer lines and told me I didn't need to have my main line cleaned yet. Didn't charge me for their knowledge or testing. I will surely call them back when I do need my line cleaned.

By Carla T. on 05/16/18
Seth did a great job getting my problem fixed immediately. He was considerate of my work schedule which I really appreciated. I will call him any time that I have plumbing issues.

By Brandenburg J. on 05/14/18
Since I started using Pat’s I will not call anyone else. No matter what day you call they will send someone to your home or where ever needed. All the techs that have been to my place are always friendly and very understanding. I would tell everybody if you a plu...
(View More)
Since I started using Pat’s I will not call anyone else. No matter what day you call they will send someone to your home or where ever needed. All the techs that have been to my place are always friendly and very understanding. I would tell everybody if you a plumber, heat or air to call Pat the plumber they are the best. Thank to all of you.
(View Less)

By Danielle B. on 05/10/18
So nice and took great care to explain stuff to me. Thank u for coming so fast also. U guys r great

By Broome, Jeanette and B. on 05/08/18
The house feels so much better! Upstairs is co,for The house feels so much better! The upstairs is comfortable and the downstairs isn't freezing. Th

By Dave Tipton M. on 05/07/18
Tyler was a great technician he did not lie to me or try to up sell me. He replaced what I needed. He is very courtious and respectful. I would recommend him to anyone. This was for A/C in home repair. Great job!

By Dave Tipton M. on 05/07/18
Tyler was a great technician he did not lie to me or try to up sell me. He replaced what I needed. He is very courtious and respectful. I would recommend him to anyone. This was for A/C in home repair. Great job!

By Roger Z. on 05/06/18
Pat the Plumber, handled my need for a hot water replacement with right away and right on service. From the time I started an on-line chat with their website and the completion of the installation of the new water heater, 4 hours elapsed. Erin, that I talked to on ...
(View More)
Pat the Plumber, handled my need for a hot water replacement with right away and right on service. From the time I started an on-line chat with their website and the completion of the installation of the new water heater, 4 hours elapsed. Erin, that I talked to on the phone was very considerate and polite and made sure to get all of the necessary information and have a service tech scheduled to meet with me at the house as soon as possible. Trey the service tech evaluated the old heater and provided me 5 different options to choose from for a new replacement. The quoted prices given included everything (new heater, installation, & parts) and even the tax. Once I made my selection Trey started the removal of the old heater and contacted their warehouse and had the new one on its way, arriving just as the removal process was completed except for hauling the old unit out of the basement and bringing the new unit in. The service tech and the delivery person were both very considerate of our home and making sure to clean up after everything was completed. Yes, I would recommend "Pat the Plumber" to anyone that is in need of plumbing service. I will definitely be using them for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Armfield, J. on 05/04/18
We had leaky corroded faucets and our water bill was rising from all the water they wasted. Trey from Pat the Plumber installed excellent new kitchen and bathroom faucets and repaired a leaky toilet also. He was on-time, showed us our options, gave a detailed/writt...
(View More)
We had leaky corroded faucets and our water bill was rising from all the water they wasted. Trey from Pat the Plumber installed excellent new kitchen and bathroom faucets and repaired a leaky toilet also. He was on-time, showed us our options, gave a detailed/written estimate before he started, completed all the work in a reasonable amount of time, and now we have excellent sinks.
(View Less)

By Gabelmann, G. on 05/03/18
Thanks for a job well done! Both Torey and Trey who worked on different aspects of the project were professional and patience. Old houses always have their challenges and they worked through the issues and the end product is great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton B
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Seth S
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Robert L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Brandon C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Trey S
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Tyler D
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Plumbing Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Plumbing Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.