CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188
By Erickson, Denver and Jo on 04/19/18
Wade did a very good job on checking the system. very polite and courteous.

By Hankey, L. on 04/18/18
The technicians are always professional. I have high confidence in their level of knowledge and skills. I would recommend Pat Plumbing Heating and Air to everyone!

By Eillison, Jim on 04/17/18
Very good .

By Bremer, D. on 04/16/18
Great communication about when tech will arrive for appointments and very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

By Robinson, T. on 04/13/18
The job was done well. I will use this company again if I need you. Thank you.

By Pfannenstiel, M. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Burns, Ray and A. on 04/11/18
Service was excellent and results very satisfactory. Trey was professional, answered my questions and completed the service in good time. I would recommend Pat's to my friends and family. Thank You

By Janessa Ammon on 04/09/18
I thank John for coming out right away and trying every option he could figure to get us approved for financing. Even though financing options didn't work for us John offered the same bid for next season with reasonable price fluctuations as the market changes.

By Rod S. on 04/06/18
Replacement of home 3/4 inch main shut off valve for $400.00, 1 1/2 hour spent, seems excessive amount. Service good, charges high in my opinion.

By Ken and Debbie T. on 04/06/18
Excellent Service! Identified and repaired the problem immediately!

By David Monica W. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Richard S. on 04/05/18
I have used Pat's several times in the past, twice this year. Both times have had excellent service from plumber and the from the admin. Will use them again if needed and do recommend them for their services.

By Shane G. on 04/02/18
Over all did a fine job of routing out my basement floor drain. Seth took the time to explain why there is a problem and suggested a product that might help.

By John Dianna M. on 04/01/18
Very polite and excellent service. Thank you!!!

By David Monica W. on 03/30/18
Excellent work done. I would recommend Trey for your plumbing services. He is very thorough.

By Jim E. on 03/29/18
Seth is very Good

By Michele C. on 03/28/18
I called Pat the Plumber after another plumbing company couldn't come very quickly. Pat's office personnel told me when they could come check on my water softener, but the tech called sooner to tell me what to do in the meantime. Trey was the service tech, and he...
(View More)
I called Pat the Plumber after another plumbing company couldn't come very quickly. Pat's office personnel told me when they could come check on my water softener, but the tech called sooner to tell me what to do in the meantime. Trey was the service tech, and he was fabulous! Very knowledgeable and helpful and just plain nice. Thanks to everyone at Pat the Plumber!
(View Less)

By Judy and John R. on 03/26/18
Having had devasting water damage several years ago as a result of a water line break under our kitchen sink, it has given us such peace of mind to know that a knowledgeable and qualified plumbing professional has checked our house thoroughly in order to ward off a...
(View More)
Having had devasting water damage several years ago as a result of a water line break under our kitchen sink, it has given us such peace of mind to know that a knowledgeable and qualified plumbing professional has checked our house thoroughly in order to ward off another such incident. We decided to enroll as a Service Partner with Pat the Plumber in order to ensure that peace of mind continues. BTW--Trey was fantastic!!
(View Less)

By Sue H. on 03/25/18
Wonderful service!

By Judy and John R. on 03/25/18
Having had devasting water damage several years ago as a result of a water line break under our kitchen sink, it has given us such peace of mind to know that a knowledgeable and qualified plumbing professional has checked our house thoroughly in order to ward off a...
(View More)
Having had devasting water damage several years ago as a result of a water line break under our kitchen sink, it has given us such peace of mind to know that a knowledgeable and qualified plumbing professional has checked our house thoroughly in order to ward off another such incident. We decided to enroll as a Service Partner with Pat the Plumber in order to ensure that peace of mind continues. BTW--Trey was fantastic!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Seth S
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Clayton B
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Robert L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Brandon C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Trey S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Wade H
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Plumbing Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Plumbing Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.