CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188
By Bonnie S. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Annette Douglass, on 12/05/18
Julie and Russell were friendly, competent, and responsive to the plumbing problems I presented. It was nice to have the work done the same day I called. I have already recommended Pat's Plumbing to a couple of my friends. Thank you for the good experience of ...
(View More)
Julie and Russell were friendly, competent, and responsive to the plumbing problems I presented. It was nice to have the work done the same day I called. I have already recommended Pat's Plumbing to a couple of my friends. Thank you for the good experience of having the problems resolved.
(View Less)

By Hosey I. on 12/03/18
Here very quickly after I called. New hot water heater installed and I am very satisfied. Thank you Seth for a job well done and Thank you Julie for getting me scheduled so fast.

By Fangman Jack on 11/27/18
Very satisfied with Mike A s work "& his professionalism

By Patricia A. on 11/27/18
very reasonably priced and up front about all costs, so nice to have a company so honest. Russell was very personable, friendly and thorough. I will call them next time I have a plumbing problem...….thanks

By Terri R. on 11/25/18
They are very knowledgeable people and they are very courteous.

By Ann Schroeder, on 11/24/18
Clayton was very friendly and efficient. As a customer, I can tell this is a very well run and organized business with lots of background support!

By John A. on 11/21/18
I have watched you grow from the start. I now know and understand why you have grown, the way that you have. The service provided and your personnel performed well above all expectations. without a doubt, if anyone asks me to recommend a plumber, it will be Pat's, ...
(View More)
I have watched you grow from the start. I now know and understand why you have grown, the way that you have. The service provided and your personnel performed well above all expectations. without a doubt, if anyone asks me to recommend a plumber, it will be Pat's, that I will recommend.
(View Less)

By Candice S. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Dan M. on 11/17/18
During a very busy week right after the first cold snap, Pat's was able to get someone out quickly. The tech was polite, professional and really knew his stuff. He provided some outstanding options on how to rectify the issue and was flexible and cooperative the ...
(View More)
During a very busy week right after the first cold snap, Pat's was able to get someone out quickly. The tech was polite, professional and really knew his stuff. He provided some outstanding options on how to rectify the issue and was flexible and cooperative the entire time. Our issue was resolved in record time!
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 11/16/18
We bought our house in July and had both plumbing and heating inspected and serviced by Pat the Plumbers crew. They have been super to work with and very helpful. Will continue to work with them for all our future needs.

By Melinda S. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Robert and Maggie Turner, on 11/15/18
We have used Pat on more than one occasion and always call them first. They do excellent work, clean up after themselves, and most of all they have a friendly attitude.

By Deb Swagerty, on 11/14/18
I felt the price of 1 tub faucet was high, when pricing faucet through home improvement stores I paid 4 times what it would have cost me to do it independently. But it's done, and works well.

By Alan W. on 11/13/18
Trey specifically and the whole Pat team are professional, do a great job and I recommend them without qualification!

By Jesse H. on 11/13/18
Our heating went out this morning and I called all around and couldn’t find anyone to check it out. I called Pats and Tyler was here within a half an hour, diagnosed the problem and was very polite and helpful. Thanks Again!

By Beth White, on 11/13/18
Clayton as always did a fine job!

By Jay Coverdale / S. on 11/13/18
Mike was super. He was able to meet our needs quickly and professionally. Thanks Mike

By Amy C. on 11/12/18
We had to call on a Saturday and received the same quality service we’ve come to expect. Thanks Clayton!! And thanks to Andre for the follow up estimate!!

By Karli A. on 11/09/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Seth S
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Trey S
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Robert L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(173 total reviews)
Brandon C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Clayton B
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Tyler D
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Plumbing Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Plumbing Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.