CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188
By Doug W. on 08/20/18
Always professional, arrives on time, and does the job right.

By Kara Zeyer, on 08/17/18
Seth was thorough and knowledgeable and competed the repairs same day. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Many thanks!

By Michael Wilson, on 08/15/18
Seth arrived at his designated time, did the work in an organized professional manner, kept me informed as the project developed, and completed the job in a timely manner.

By Becky M. on 08/14/18
Scheduling was easy and up front. Seth was fantastic! I’m so happy to have the straw holding up my sink drain gone! And he made sure I really wanted a faucet install in the kitchen without the spray nozzle, but I couldn’t be more happy with how it turned out!!

By Henry K. on 08/07/18
The techs that came to the house were great. They assessed the issue and told us what they would do to fix it. However, it is a brand new house and the contractor needs to fix it for us but we have their recommendations now to continue with the contractor that built the house.

By Henry K. on 08/07/18
The techs that came to the house were great. They assessed the issue and told us what they would do to fix it. However, it is a brand new house and the contractor needs to fix it for us but we have their recommendations now to continue with the contractor that built the house.

By Charles R. on 08/02/18
These guys can come to my house and do their skilled work anytime

By Deborah K. on 08/02/18
Thank you for a job well done.

By David and Romana Grenot, on 07/30/18
Trey, Was very knowledgeable, to the point and courteous. A very thorough inspection of all plumbing, water heater, water softener and R.O. Thank you!

By Al G. on 07/29/18
(no comment)

By Rich and Colcher, Sheryl G. on 07/26/18
Great services from begining to the end of the project. Very professional technicians who worked hard to make sure the project was done correctly. Very pleased with the results.

By Ryan Sandlin on 07/24/18
Pat the Plumber stepped in a few years ago and did the most amazing, professional service to replace my sewer line. Therefore, it was a no-brainer to have them install my new thermostat. I'll never go with anyone else!

By Trustee Chapter on 07/23/18
The guys arrived promptly and gave me a complete diagnosis before completing the work. They did a good job. The only issue was the bathroom floor didn't get cleaned completely, but it's not a big deal. I appreciate the prompt complete repair and the guys were very professional.

By Bryn R. on 07/20/18
Awesome experience in every way! My go to plumber for sure now, highly recommended!!

By Diana B. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Patterson R. on 07/16/18
Very professional. Went the extra effort to protect my floor and walls while working.

By David H. on 07/14/18
Russel T. and Robert L. were very courteous and professional. Arrived in a prompt manner, diagnosed the issue and made the repair in a short amount of time. Billing was very reasonable and competitive for the area.

By Mel Strait, on 07/11/18
Of course I haven't had the water heater long enough to know how it's going to do, but it seems to be working fine. Installation went well and very professional. The crew even put booties on the dolly to haul the new water heater in and the old one out. The pric...
(View More)
Of course I haven't had the water heater long enough to know how it's going to do, but it seems to be working fine. Installation went well and very professional. The crew even put booties on the dolly to haul the new water heater in and the old one out. The price is a bit higher, but they offer things not offered by the large home centers. I needed it done immediately and they stayed until after 6 to get it in.
(View Less)

By Hartmafn Marilyn on 07/10/18
Tyler is an asset to your business. So impressed with his friendliness, helpfulness and courtesy. I liked him very much.

By Schwilling J. on 07/10/18
Wade had the new part installed quickly and my AC is running again! He did a great job would recommend these guys to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Seth S
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Trey S
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Robert L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Brandon C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Clayton B
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Tyler D
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Plumbing Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Plumbing Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.