CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188
By Tim and Catarina Brunner, on 10/17/18
I appreciate the quick response they had to our problem. Will use them again ad refer them to other people.

By Studer J. on 10/15/18
Brandon was most helpful in obtaining the shower fixtures we needed for our bathroom remodel. Joe Studer

By Janet S. on 10/15/18
Wrap up my face to face experience with Wade & John in one word..Excellent. Made to feel comfortable and information provided so that I understood the problem and the solution. In no way was I made to feel rushed because they had some where else to be. Thank you...
(View More)
Wrap up my face to face experience with Wade & John in one word..Excellent. Made to feel comfortable and information provided so that I understood the problem and the solution. In no way was I made to feel rushed because they had some where else to be. Thank you Wade and John! Janet PS. I forgot to mention Brandon... excellent phone demeanor. Kept me posted as to when technician Wade would be arriving for service call.
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 10/15/18
Wrap up my face to face experience with Wade & John in one word..Excellent. Made to feel comfortable and information provided so that I understood the problem and the solution. In no way was I made to feel rushed because they had some where else to be. Thank you...
(View More)
Wrap up my face to face experience with Wade & John in one word..Excellent. Made to feel comfortable and information provided so that I understood the problem and the solution. In no way was I made to feel rushed because they had some where else to be. Thank you Wade and John! Janet PS. I forgot to mention Brandon... excellent phone demeanor. Kept me posted as to when technician Wade would be arriving for service call.
(View Less)

By Joyce D. on 10/14/18
I had three guys help me out on this. All of them were professional and courteous. Will recommend them in the future.

By Jack Nixon N. on 10/14/18
After talking with Russell, Saturday, after our sump pump quite working, I felt very good about having them do our work. After the completion of the work I was very happy with his service.

By Daniel and Sandie C. on 10/13/18
Had a great experience having our Heat and AC install. Very nice and professional.

By Lisa and David E. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Joyce D. on 10/11/18
I had three guys help me out on this. All of them were professional and courteous. Will recommend them in the future.

By Ann Schroeder, on 10/11/18
Seth took my concern about my recently installed water softener seriously and called Trey, the water softener specialist. Trey was able to fix the factory setting and the problem was solved. Thank-you! Ann S.

By Tommy Olsen, on 10/11/18
Seth explained all the options and once I made my decision, he returned the next day to replace the hot water tank. This company has been very accommodating and professional the two times I contacted them. Very pleased with Pat’s.

By Tommy O. on 10/11/18
Left a message with an answering service and received a callback from the office within 5 minutes and they had a technician onsite in less than an hour. Russell was very professional, he explained all the options, retrieved the appropriate replacement parts and had...
(View More)
Left a message with an answering service and received a callback from the office within 5 minutes and they had a technician onsite in less than an hour. Russell was very professional, he explained all the options, retrieved the appropriate replacement parts and had everything installed in the time he estimated. I would definitely use this company again.
(View Less)

By Verne K. on 10/10/18
Seth gave us a "plumbing check-up"....Very polite and professional....He gave us an estimate for a couple jobs, which we are planning to have done in the near future.....Always very satisfied with Pat's employees...Wonderful service!!!!!...

By Nancy Leek, on 10/08/18
I was very happy with the service man from Meridan. Very polite, efficient. Very glad I called Pat the Plumber. Will call them again if I need help.

By Alonda U. on 10/05/18
Quality service starting from the phone call to set an appointment, to the technician completing the job. I will definitely call them for any more of my servicing. Their phone number is worth a spot on my speed dial lineup.

By Daniel and Sandie C. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Pat U. on 10/01/18
They were very prompt in getting to my problem. The tech, Clayton, was very professional and friendly. Finished the job quickly. Will definitely have them again if needed. Definitely recommend them.

By Jay C. on 09/28/18
Clayton did a great job. He resolved our problem quickly and professionally. Thanks Clayton.

By Joan K. on 09/27/18
1st. Is Judy's book an in-house communication? I prefer that to other options. Tyler: nice, pleasant, courteous man. He explained my options. He answered my questions. He did the work in record time. As of now, he says I am in good shape furnace-wise. I'll know for...
(View More)
1st. Is Judy's book an in-house communication? I prefer that to other options. Tyler: nice, pleasant, courteous man. He explained my options. He answered my questions. He did the work in record time. As of now, he says I am in good shape furnace-wise. I'll know for sure when I turn it on come cold weather.
(View Less)

By Janis DeBoer, on 09/26/18
The service was responsive and professional. I appreciated it very much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Seth S
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Trey S
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Robert L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(157 total reviews)
Brandon C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Clayton B
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Wade H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pat Plumbing Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-478-0188

Customer service is always a top priority at Pat Plumbing Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.