Paso Robles Htg A/C Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-238-7553
By judy g. on 01/23/19
This entire company from service, sales, to installation were spot on. Our heating unit broke down week before Christmas and this great company rally behind us and replace our heating unit and a/c all in one day. Can't say enough good words to the entire company.

By Alexis S. on 01/17/19
The installation was quick and painless. The workers were curtius and friendly. The thing works as advertised

By Douglas B. on 12/31/18
Because of my trust for Costco, enlisted their work to install new A/C unit. Probably 3x at least, attempted to clarify some things/requests; including putting them in writing. When installer arrived on date of service with person who made the agreements, it became...
(View More)
Because of my trust for Costco, enlisted their work to install new A/C unit. Probably 3x at least, attempted to clarify some things/requests; including putting them in writing. When installer arrived on date of service with person who made the agreements, it became very clear that there had been no communication b/ them. After getting through that, some work was to be completed at a later date. Apparently the installer had some personal issues, so they had to use the "B" team. Work not done properly (so had to do myself). Owner was nice and apologetic when told about the issues, but no remediation was offered and ended up with a bad taste in my mouth.
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 12/25/18
The workers were friendly enough. The work was not completed on date promised. The workers use the customers restroom but leave it dirty, they don’t close gates so watch your animals.

By George W. on 10/12/18
The sales team was knowledgeable and had great suggestions, but also listened well to my needs and requirements. The installation team was on time and treated me with respect and were able to answer any questions I had as the work went on. Their folowup support h...
(View More)
The sales team was knowledgeable and had great suggestions, but also listened well to my needs and requirements. The installation team was on time and treated me with respect and were able to answer any questions I had as the work went on. Their folowup support has also been fantastic.
(View Less)

By Morse on 11/18/15
Of all things they showed up when we had rare hail! Figured their rained out. No, they just kept going all day and it rained all day. Setup a tent over the a/c and was all dry to work. The crew was from Paso Robles Heating & Air and they have been in business for a...
(View More)
Of all things they showed up when we had rare hail! Figured their rained out. No, they just kept going all day and it rained all day. Setup a tent over the a/c and was all dry to work. The crew was from Paso Robles Heating & Air and they have been in business for a long time(83). It showed from watching them stage and assemble a large system. The building inspecter came and signed off all work with no problems or exceptions. The unit XC16 is very quiet.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-238-7553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paso Robles Htg A/C Inc Team
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paso Robles Htg A/C Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-238-7553

Customer service is always a top priority at Paso Robles Htg A/C Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.