CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By NEAL M. on 03/15/18
In early March 2018 I contacted Paradise Service Technologies about installation of a new water heater. I had made two other contacts by phone and one contractor never showed up but did call a few times to reschedule the appointment. After the third call to resched...
(View More)
In early March 2018 I contacted Paradise Service Technologies about installation of a new water heater. I had made two other contacts by phone and one contractor never showed up but did call a few times to reschedule the appointment. After the third call to reschedule I gave up. The second contractor quoted a price which was more than I could afford and when I questioned the quote he became disrespectful and verbally abusive. At this point I began more in depth research and found Paradise Service Technologies. From the first phone call to Amanda to the completion of the installation by Alan, the experience was smooth and flawless. I will definitely be calling Paradise again for further work I have planned. Finding a professional who provides service in a professional was efficient way is reassuring to any homeowner. I recommend Paradise for your plumbing service needs.
(View Less)

By NEAL M. on 03/15/18
(no comment)

By BOB H. on 03/13/18
Excellent response and result. $170.00 service call and therefore 4 stars.

By DONALD R. on 03/08/18
Great service...prompt and professional. AAAA .

By James S. on 02/16/18
ON TIME, professional attitude and did NOT promote phantom problems. Very happy with Tim and his knowledge and honesty.

By JEROME & NANCY F. on 02/03/18
Paradise service Tech. provided a very professional and friendly update on our water heater piping. Juan did an excellent job.

By NEAL S. on 02/01/18
Great fast service, problem was fixed in very short time and the plumber was very professional,

By TOM B. on 01/22/18
service was great

By MYCHAEL F. on 01/18/18
Beyond Overpriced! The last install of our faucet was less than 20 minuets to remove and install and our realtor ordered and paid for the faucet and you charged over $400 for 20 mins? Insane! Overall, this job had over $1,200 in labor. Your company over charges lab...
(View More)
Beyond Overpriced! The last install of our faucet was less than 20 minuets to remove and install and our realtor ordered and paid for the faucet and you charged over $400 for 20 mins? Insane! Overall, this job had over $1,200 in labor. Your company over charges labor, takes advantage of the consumer, doesn’t communicate well within your staff and I won’t recommend ever.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 01/05/18
excellent and good work.

By DIANE L. on 12/29/17
Great service and always able to stop by my place the day of or the next day. They fixed quite a few things and was very happy.

By DIANE L. on 12/29/17
Great service and always able to stop by my place the day of or the next day. They fixed quite a few things and was very happy.

By MAHMOUD EL Z. on 12/28/17

By FRANK K. on 12/27/17
Wonderful experience!. Knowledgeable technician, explained every detail of work to be performed. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Paradise!!!

By Linda on 12/20/17
We have used Paradise many times over the years and have always been pleased with the service. Pleasant office staff and professional tech staff.

By Judy B. on 12/19/17
Had a drippy tub spout and needed to change out trim in bath/shower. Realized sweat soldering exceeded my limited ability so called the pro's and got the Best of the Best! - fellow by the name of Christopher D. Knowledgeable, more than competent, tidy, efficient an...
(View More)
Had a drippy tub spout and needed to change out trim in bath/shower. Realized sweat soldering exceeded my limited ability so called the pro's and got the Best of the Best! - fellow by the name of Christopher D. Knowledgeable, more than competent, tidy, efficient and pleasant too! This company has been our go-to for years now and have never disappointed.
(View Less)

By KEMBA B. on 12/13/17
(No Comment)

By KEMBA B. on 12/13/17
(no comment)

By BERENZA P. on 12/06/17
The field staff was very enlightening. He answered any questions I had in reference to the insulation and up keep of the new water heater. He took away the old water heater which I greatly appreciated. He had an apprentice with him teaching him the ropes of being ...
(View More)
The field staff was very enlightening. He answered any questions I had in reference to the insulation and up keep of the new water heater. He took away the old water heater which I greatly appreciated. He had an apprentice with him teaching him the ropes of being a technician. One thing I did not appreciate is he showed up in a rental truck. Now in this day and age I do not know who this person is Or who he works for. A log on a shirt does not prove anything. So I had to call Amanda to verify That this person works for the company. I think you should have an ID with picture toAA verify they work for the company
(View Less)

By HOWARD L. on 12/04/17
Quick follow up- minimal wait for install - friendly and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason R
6 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Greg G
25 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Kim F
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Christopher D
20 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Jay F
10 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mark S
20 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.