CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By WAYNE L. on 04/29/18
Great team. Great service.

By JIM T. on 04/20/18
great

By MIMI S. on 04/12/18
I love Paradise PlUmbing. Honest, professional, reliable and reasonable costs. Plus, Juan is the perfect representative for Paradise.

By JAN S. on 04/10/18
Fast and friendly service. Serviceman was very knowledgeable, professional and did a quality job repairing the leak. Will definitely use again for any future plumbing problems.

By RICHARD B. on 04/10/18
Fast and friendly service. Serviceman was very knowledgeable, professional and did a quality job repairing the leak. Will definitely use again for any future plumbing problems.

By LISA D. on 04/09/18
My family has been using Paradise Services for many years. Highly recommend them!

By MARK W. on 04/09/18
I called on Sunday night and spoke to the answering service. I received a call back immediately to qualify that my issue could wait until the morning. On Monday morning, I heard from Susan first thing and had the plumbing issue fixed by lunchtime. Now that's wha...
(View More)
I called on Sunday night and spoke to the answering service. I received a call back immediately to qualify that my issue could wait until the morning. On Monday morning, I heard from Susan first thing and had the plumbing issue fixed by lunchtime. Now that's what I call good service!
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 04/09/18
My family has been using Paradise Services for many years. Highly recommend them!

By MICHAEL C. on 04/06/18
Great service! Awesome job!

By MICHAEL C. on 04/06/18
Great customer service!! Could not be happier!!

By MARC & KIM S. on 03/23/18
Great service. Always dies great work for me. Have used them 10 years now.

By DANNY S. on 03/18/18
Definitely the best air condition company I have had come to my home in over a decade. They actually cared and showed that from my first call till they had finished the install. They were professional, tried extremely hard to make sure I was a happy customer and th...
(View More)
Definitely the best air condition company I have had come to my home in over a decade. They actually cared and showed that from my first call till they had finished the install. They were professional, tried extremely hard to make sure I was a happy customer and the best priced in South Florida!! Their customer service was more professional than most companies I have had to deal with in our state!
(View Less)

By NEAL M. on 03/15/18
In early March 2018 I contacted Paradise Service Technologies about installation of a new water heater. I had made two other contacts by phone and one contractor never showed up but did call a few times to reschedule the appointment. After the third call to resched...
(View More)
In early March 2018 I contacted Paradise Service Technologies about installation of a new water heater. I had made two other contacts by phone and one contractor never showed up but did call a few times to reschedule the appointment. After the third call to reschedule I gave up. The second contractor quoted a price which was more than I could afford and when I questioned the quote he became disrespectful and verbally abusive. At this point I began more in depth research and found Paradise Service Technologies. From the first phone call to Amanda to the completion of the installation by Alan, the experience was smooth and flawless. I will definitely be calling Paradise again for further work I have planned. Finding a professional who provides service in a professional was efficient way is reassuring to any homeowner. I recommend Paradise for your plumbing service needs.
(View Less)

By NEAL M. on 03/15/18
(no comment)

By BOB H. on 03/13/18
Excellent response and result. $170.00 service call and therefore 4 stars.

By DONALD R. on 03/08/18
Great service...prompt and professional. AAAA .

By James S. on 02/16/18
ON TIME, professional attitude and did NOT promote phantom problems. Very happy with Tim and his knowledge and honesty.

By JEROME & NANCY F. on 02/03/18
Paradise service Tech. provided a very professional and friendly update on our water heater piping. Juan did an excellent job.

By NEAL S. on 02/01/18
Great fast service, problem was fixed in very short time and the plumber was very professional,

By TOM B. on 01/22/18
service was great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg G
25 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jason R
6 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Christopher D
20 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jay F
10 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mark S
20 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Susan C
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.