CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By GENEVIEVE A. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By DAVID R. on 03/20/19
Excellent!! Juan is very experienced and did a good job with the water heater replacement

By JEAN DAVID A. on 03/16/19
Great service , supplied us with a reasonnable quote, very professional, great job , good communication . David

By Deonda S. on 02/25/19
Sabrina was great. Alan worked so quick it was like he was never even here! ;-)

By DAREN H. on 02/25/19
We honestly can’t recommend Paradise Plumbing highly enough and we can’t say enough great things about Juan. He was respectful, courteous, friendly and thorough. He listened to all our questions and explained everything he would be doing to achieve the best res...
(View More)
We honestly can’t recommend Paradise Plumbing highly enough and we can’t say enough great things about Juan. He was respectful, courteous, friendly and thorough. He listened to all our questions and explained everything he would be doing to achieve the best result. He absolutely went above and beyond to ensure everything was completed to exceed our expectations. Our experience with Paradise Plumbing was excellent from start to finish, we will definitely use them for all our future plumbing needs. Thank you Paradise and thank you Juan, you are truly a credit to your employers.
(View Less)

By Tuan on 02/18/19
Juan is very nice person. He helped me a lot! He did a very very good job! Thank you so much!

By VICTOR C. on 02/04/19
Paradise team just wonderful ! Highly recomendable !! Thank you Jason , Mathew , Sabrina , Amanda , Susan and all The TeAm . Happy to found a trusting , reliable company

By Rhonda C B. on 01/25/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent lots of time answering questions and problem solving our water leak.

By FRANK P. on 01/21/19
New hot water Tank. The staff was helpful to me in getting the job done promptly. Alan did a fine job.

By JAMES D. on 01/09/19
Called on Thursday and Greg G and Luis O were there on Friday. Both were very professional and timely, and completed the necessary repair to satisfaction. Receptionist (Susan C) was very nice as well, and even called me a few days later to confirm I received a copy...
(View More)
Called on Thursday and Greg G and Luis O were there on Friday. Both were very professional and timely, and completed the necessary repair to satisfaction. Receptionist (Susan C) was very nice as well, and even called me a few days later to confirm I received a copy of my emailed receipt and that the repairs were satisfactory. Would definitely use again (but hopefully I won't have to).
(View Less)

By Alexander H. on 01/07/19
I was helped by Service Pro Alex F. to fix a leak in the bathroom. This man was SOOO nice, courteous, professional and positive I was literally blown away. He found the problem, made the solution happen was all in under an hour. This is what true customer service i...
(View More)
I was helped by Service Pro Alex F. to fix a leak in the bathroom. This man was SOOO nice, courteous, professional and positive I was literally blown away. He found the problem, made the solution happen was all in under an hour. This is what true customer service is all about. I'm so impressed by my whole experience with Paradise, start to finish. Thank you so much guys, and esp Alex F. you're the best bro!
(View Less)

By ARTHUR F. on 12/27/18
much to many screens and still not able to write. The service man who came to my apt. yesterday for the installaion of the Instant Hot ws great. Polite knew his job. Thanks Paradise

By COACHOUSE CONDO ROBERT P. on 12/23/18
Services and proposal is what we were looking for we chose paradise to complete the work for our condominium.

By SCOTT C. on 12/19/18
Have used Paradise twice, once for a plumbing emergency, and again to navigate a complicated after-the-fact plumbing building permit. In both cases, the quickness of their response was only matched by their knowledge and expertise. If you want someone to "get righ...
(View More)
Have used Paradise twice, once for a plumbing emergency, and again to navigate a complicated after-the-fact plumbing building permit. In both cases, the quickness of their response was only matched by their knowledge and expertise. If you want someone to "get right on it" and do it right, these are the guys to call.
(View Less)

By SUZANNE G. on 12/18/18
12 hours ago The response to our call for emergency service was rec'd and acted on professionally. We will certainly "tell ALL" and plan to engage them with additional work needed. THANK YOU, PARADISE.

By ANNETTE B. on 12/17/18
(no comment)

By ALLAN S. on 12/16/18
All parties involved were professional and the job was done well.

By Karen L. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By JEFFERY K. on 12/13/18
Excellent, prompt service and great communications during the repair process. Well done.

By NANCY S. on 12/05/18
Just had a couple of issues with builders putting in toilets, garbage disposals and sinks. They were Not installed correctly and the Plumbers at Paradise really pulled through for me. They are so RELIABLE, professional, plus their experience makes them my go to plu...
(View More)
Just had a couple of issues with builders putting in toilets, garbage disposals and sinks. They were Not installed correctly and the Plumbers at Paradise really pulled through for me. They are so RELIABLE, professional, plus their experience makes them my go to plumbers.. I also have 2 condos and they have been their to fix our air conditioning units.. GREAT JOB GUYS !! The office personnel are a pleasure to work with as well. 5 star service
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan G
18 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Greg G
25 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Sabrina C
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Matthew R
Customer Service Rep.
40 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Tim W
35 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.