CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By HARRIETT H. on 05/16/18
I was satisfied with the work but two men came without any explanation why it took two. I also didn't get much notice they were coming. The man that did the work was very helpful.

By TOM B. on 05/16/18
The tech was very knowledgable and thorough. Iwas also impressed with the office staff.

By CHRIS M. on 05/16/18
Excellent customer service. Susan kept in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. Called me to inform me when Greg was coming out for the free estimate, when he was going to arrive to replace my hot water tank, when he left if everything was done t...
(View More)
Excellent customer service. Susan kept in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. Called me to inform me when Greg was coming out for the free estimate, when he was going to arrive to replace my hot water tank, when he left if everything was done to my satisfaction and when she was about to send me my receipt for payment. Wow!! The field/service rep Greg was just as friendly and professional. He explained to me what he was going to do, how long it will take and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He treated the installation as though it was his own home. One thing that will stand out to me is when I asked Greg if he wouldn't mind taking out the old water tank through the garage side door so that water doesn't get all on the artificial turf I have down on the garage floor, he said no I don't mind and with a smile. I would recommend Paradise to anyone and will use them again when I need to.
(View Less)

By JANET P. on 05/10/18
Did a great job, cleaned up well. Very personable, both of them.

By ANNA N. on 05/09/18
Person was neat thorough and professional.

By ANN H. on 05/07/18
Professional, prompt. The technician was here in less than an hour after I called for am emergency plugged drain pipe. I have used Paradise Plumbing for over three years. Excellent service.

By tamah l. on 05/01/18
This is my second time using Paradise Service Technology. I always have peace of mind knowing they provide conscientious and highly skilled service. Mark and his team are top notch

By colleen n. on 05/01/18
We had a major main line sewer blockage and contacted Paradise. Alex, their technician, arrived a few hours after the call. He assessed the situation quickly and got right to work. In a little over an hour the water was running where it is suppose too. He was neat,...
(View More)
We had a major main line sewer blockage and contacted Paradise. Alex, their technician, arrived a few hours after the call. He assessed the situation quickly and got right to work. In a little over an hour the water was running where it is suppose too. He was neat, organized and customer friendly. Also, Paradise is paper free, kudos for moving in that direction! I highly recommend this company! A bad day made better by Paradise!
(View Less)

By WAYNE L. on 04/29/18
Great team. Great service.

By JIM T. on 04/20/18
great

By MIMI S. on 04/12/18
I love Paradise PlUmbing. Honest, professional, reliable and reasonable costs. Plus, Juan is the perfect representative for Paradise.

By JAN S. on 04/10/18
Fast and friendly service. Serviceman was very knowledgeable, professional and did a quality job repairing the leak. Will definitely use again for any future plumbing problems.

By RICHARD B. on 04/10/18
Fast and friendly service. Serviceman was very knowledgeable, professional and did a quality job repairing the leak. Will definitely use again for any future plumbing problems.

By LISA D. on 04/09/18
My family has been using Paradise Services for many years. Highly recommend them!

By MARK W. on 04/09/18
I called on Sunday night and spoke to the answering service. I received a call back immediately to qualify that my issue could wait until the morning. On Monday morning, I heard from Susan first thing and had the plumbing issue fixed by lunchtime. Now that's wha...
(View More)
I called on Sunday night and spoke to the answering service. I received a call back immediately to qualify that my issue could wait until the morning. On Monday morning, I heard from Susan first thing and had the plumbing issue fixed by lunchtime. Now that's what I call good service!
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 04/09/18
My family has been using Paradise Services for many years. Highly recommend them!

By MICHAEL C. on 04/06/18
Great service! Awesome job!

By MICHAEL C. on 04/06/18
Great customer service!! Could not be happier!!

By MARC & KIM S. on 03/23/18
Great service. Always dies great work for me. Have used them 10 years now.

By DANNY S. on 03/18/18
Definitely the best air condition company I have had come to my home in over a decade. They actually cared and showed that from my first call till they had finished the install. They were professional, tried extremely hard to make sure I was a happy customer and th...
(View More)
Definitely the best air condition company I have had come to my home in over a decade. They actually cared and showed that from my first call till they had finished the install. They were professional, tried extremely hard to make sure I was a happy customer and the best priced in South Florida!! Their customer service was more professional than most companies I have had to deal with in our state!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronald A
10 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Alan G
18 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Sabrina C
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Matthew R
Customer Service Rep.
40 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Tim W
35 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.