CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By RAY D. on 03/28/17
Great experience. Wonderful service. Highly recommend. Thank you

By CHRIS D. on 03/27/17
SERVICE TECH ROB PERFORMED PROFESSIONALLY AND WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS RAISED

By Mark G. on 03/23/17
Got it done in a reasonable time as we were told it would be, and at a reasonable price. We would definitely use Paradise Plumbing again.

By WENDY & MITCHEL N. on 03/16/17
Anthony was hones and professional regarding a recent visit dealing with a plumbing back-up.

By Ben W. on 03/16/17
Fixed my AC leak and got me cooler air flow in only an hour. Honest AC man who showed me that my coils were clean even though another company said they were dirty and tried to charge me hundreds of dollars to clean them. Friendly and very easy to talk to. Great overall experience.

By Patricia J. on 03/14/17
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank yo...
(View More)
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank you! We would highly recommend Paradise Service Technologies!
(View Less)

By patricia j. on 03/14/17
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank yo...
(View More)
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank you! We would highly recommend Paradise Service Technologies!
(View Less)

By burke r. on 03/13/17
I'm Very satisfied with the service that was provided. Very sharp and professional.

By Joannn on 03/10/17
Tim is always professional and friendly. He has serviced our unit several times over the years and is very knowledgeable. He really knows his trade. Excellent customer service.

By jorge m. on 03/03/17
(no comment)

By serge m. on 02/28/17
great service and always on time

By Shelley s. on 02/24/17
Excellent Service!! They were very helpful as I was in a tight spot today. I use their services a lot and will continue to do so.

By BEVERLY K. on 02/23/17
Very good

By VIRGINIA H. on 02/22/17
I've used them for years and recommended them to friends as well. They do excellent work honest and friendly. Not much more you could ask for!

By Noah R. on 02/22/17
Price to high

By DEBBIE F. on 02/20/17
Today was my first experience using the services of Paradise and I was very pleased. I called in the morning regarding a leak in our main water line to the house. I was told by either Sabrina or Amanda (can't remember which one) that a plumber would be out to my ho...
(View More)
Today was my first experience using the services of Paradise and I was very pleased. I called in the morning regarding a leak in our main water line to the house. I was told by either Sabrina or Amanda (can't remember which one) that a plumber would be out to my house later in the afternoon. I got a call a couple of hours later that their employee was on their way over which was thankfully earlier than expected. Anthony was the plumber and was absolutely delightful to work with. He worked really hard for about 3 hours digging a hole under my patio to find the leak. He was sweating profusely, was covered in mud and didn't mind me watching him all the while asking him questions. He never complained He did a great job and was quite professional. My only complaint is that when I inquired as to an itemized invoice he told me that the company charges by the job and doesn't itemize. Oh well, my leak was fixed (faster than anticipated) and I will ask for Anthony again the next time I call Paradise!
(View Less)

By margaret b. on 02/16/17
As a very long time customer of Paradise, I have found them to provide personal and professional services. Thank You.

By ANITA H. on 02/15/17
Arrived on schedule, polite and pleasant, did good work.

By chuck p. on 02/13/17
(no comment)

By Lisa P. on 02/11/17
Excellent company! Justin was professional, courteous and pleasant. I have called on Paradise Services for several different plumbing jobs at my home. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend their services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.