CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By LEE S. on 04/10/17
My experience with Paradise was simply that, paradise. Their service was excellent and exceeded my expectations in every way. The phone reception staff was very knowledgable and acomodating as was Tim the repairman whose ability was amazing. I had all 4 AC units ch...
(View More)
My experience with Paradise was simply that, paradise. Their service was excellent and exceeded my expectations in every way. The phone reception staff was very knowledgable and acomodating as was Tim the repairman whose ability was amazing. I had all 4 AC units checked, diagnosed and repaired in record time and ease.
(View Less)

By Howard H. on 04/08/17
Very happy with the company n ur employes everything gets done when they say

By HARRY S. on 04/04/17
Tim did a great job. Solve my problem with in minutes of getting to my house. Now im in Paradice Thank you guys..

By CAMILO R. on 04/03/17
(no comment)

By K S. on 03/31/17
Tim did a great job. The service was very prompt.

By richard b. on 03/30/17
did a good job looking over the whole air conditioner

By JERRY J. on 03/29/17
Our gas hot water heater broke over the weekend-naturally!! Called Paradise Service Tech on Monday and they were at the house on Monday morn checking out the situation. We upgraded from a regular gas water heater to a Noritz gas tankless water heater. Paradise had ...
(View More)
Our gas hot water heater broke over the weekend-naturally!! Called Paradise Service Tech on Monday and they were at the house on Monday morn checking out the situation. We upgraded from a regular gas water heater to a Noritz gas tankless water heater. Paradise had to order the Noritz. Technician Mark installed it on Wednesday, two days after I called in the problem. It looks like we will be better off with the new water heater than with the old gas heater. We will not be heating water 24/7. Gas tankless is on-demand and runs only when hot water is needed. Should save us some money with TECO Gas Co. Thanks Paradise Plumbing and Mark.
(View Less)

By RAY D. on 03/28/17
Great experience. Wonderful service. Highly recommend. Thank you

By CHRIS D. on 03/27/17
SERVICE TECH ROB PERFORMED PROFESSIONALLY AND WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS RAISED

By Mark G. on 03/23/17
Got it done in a reasonable time as we were told it would be, and at a reasonable price. We would definitely use Paradise Plumbing again.

By WENDY & MITCHEL N. on 03/16/17
Anthony was hones and professional regarding a recent visit dealing with a plumbing back-up.

By Ben W. on 03/16/17
Fixed my AC leak and got me cooler air flow in only an hour. Honest AC man who showed me that my coils were clean even though another company said they were dirty and tried to charge me hundreds of dollars to clean them. Friendly and very easy to talk to. Great overall experience.

By Patricia J. on 03/14/17
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank yo...
(View More)
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank you! We would highly recommend Paradise Service Technologies!
(View Less)

By patricia j. on 03/14/17
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank yo...
(View More)
Had to purchase a new air conditioner system-but with the help of Chris and Saul and the entire service and admin team at Paradise Service Technologies, it was a pleasant experience. We had excellent service, excellent communication, excellent equipment! Thank you! We would highly recommend Paradise Service Technologies!
(View Less)

By burke r. on 03/13/17
I'm Very satisfied with the service that was provided. Very sharp and professional.

By Joannn on 03/10/17
Tim is always professional and friendly. He has serviced our unit several times over the years and is very knowledgeable. He really knows his trade. Excellent customer service.

By jorge m. on 03/03/17
(no comment)

By serge m. on 02/28/17
great service and always on time

By Shelley s. on 02/24/17
Excellent Service!! They were very helpful as I was in a tight spot today. I use their services a lot and will continue to do so.

By BEVERLY K. on 02/23/17
Very good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.