CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By CAROL F. on 04/30/17
Tim has been here before and we really like him. Your team that calls back is really efficient also. We get return calls and updates when the service tech is on the way. That is important to us. I do not like dealing with business's that you never talk to a human being.

By Linda D. on 04/29/17
Christopher was very professional and provided fast and efficient service. So happy that I can use my bathroom sink again. The cost for the repair was fair. If I should have any other plumbing issues, I hope Paradise sends Christopher.

By Patrick G. on 04/28/17
I had a leaky a/c in my TH and called to schedule an appointment at 1:50 pm. I called Paradise and Tamika had a man (Tim) out there by 3:00 pm. He identified the problem (a clogged drain line) and cleared it effectively. Everyone I dealt with was personable, considerate and polite.

By Linda D. on 04/26/17
Always a Paradise when they show up! Nice receptionists and on time very pleasant informative repair personnel! Thank you Tim and Tomeka for your help and professionalism

By Gil S. on 04/25/17
Fast service Excellent work

By DAVID & DONNA A. on 04/23/17
Great service, fast efficent, friendly, very responsive. I have used Paradise Services for over 20 years. Great company!!! David

By SUSIE S. on 04/22/17
Christopher was wonderful – a true gentleman, very knowledgeable in his field, and when he left I didn't even know a plumber had been there – it was so clean. Keep him on your staff Please.

By Diane U. on 04/16/17
Our service pro, Christopher, was knowledgeable and adjusted a pop up drain problem. In addition, he replaced our outside water spicket. We would recommend Paradise Plumbing and Christopher for fast, efficient service. Pricing is also competitive. Thanks Paradise!

By Jamie H. on 04/15/17
(no comment)

By JAMES S. on 04/14/17
Dear Matt I want to thank you and your team at Paradise Plumbing and air Conditioning! Your team was definitely a bright spot to our construction project. Thanks for helping me with the Fort Lauderdale permitting process. You made a difficult process seamless. You...
(View More)
Dear Matt I want to thank you and your team at Paradise Plumbing and air Conditioning! Your team was definitely a bright spot to our construction project. Thanks for helping me with the Fort Lauderdale permitting process. You made a difficult process seamless. Your crews called prior to there arrival, showed up on time ,did a great job, and cleaned up after they were finished. Your prices were fair. I would recommend you to everyone! Thanks for everything Skip
(View Less)

By JAMES S. on 04/14/17

By Cheryl K. on 04/12/17
Brian was an exceptional technician. I received great service once again. I am a repeat customer and I love the service your company provides and the friendly people that work for you.

By john C. on 04/11/17
Fast & Dependable. I have been a customer for many years.

By LEE S. on 04/10/17
My experience with Paradise was simply that, paradise. Their service was excellent and exceeded my expectations in every way. The phone reception staff was very knowledgable and acomodating as was Tim the repairman whose ability was amazing. I had all 4 AC units ch...
(View More)
My experience with Paradise was simply that, paradise. Their service was excellent and exceeded my expectations in every way. The phone reception staff was very knowledgable and acomodating as was Tim the repairman whose ability was amazing. I had all 4 AC units checked, diagnosed and repaired in record time and ease.
(View Less)

By Howard H. on 04/08/17
Very happy with the company n ur employes everything gets done when they say

By HARRY S. on 04/04/17
Tim did a great job. Solve my problem with in minutes of getting to my house. Now im in Paradice Thank you guys..

By CAMILO R. on 04/03/17
(no comment)

By K S. on 03/31/17
Tim did a great job. The service was very prompt.

By richard b. on 03/30/17
did a good job looking over the whole air conditioner

By JERRY J. on 03/29/17
Our gas hot water heater broke over the weekend-naturally!! Called Paradise Service Tech on Monday and they were at the house on Monday morn checking out the situation. We upgraded from a regular gas water heater to a Noritz gas tankless water heater. Paradise had ...
(View More)
Our gas hot water heater broke over the weekend-naturally!! Called Paradise Service Tech on Monday and they were at the house on Monday morn checking out the situation. We upgraded from a regular gas water heater to a Noritz gas tankless water heater. Paradise had to order the Noritz. Technician Mark installed it on Wednesday, two days after I called in the problem. It looks like we will be better off with the new water heater than with the old gas heater. We will not be heating water 24/7. Gas tankless is on-demand and runs only when hot water is needed. Should save us some money with TECO Gas Co. Thanks Paradise Plumbing and Mark.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.