CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By NAYIB N. on 06/29/17
Excellent service!!

By Celine A. on 06/23/17
Excellent and prompt service. Staff very courteous TOP NOTCH COMPANY

By Kelly g. on 06/23/17
Would highly recommend Paradise. They do show up and return calls with politeness.

By BEVERLY K. on 06/21/17
Very good in explaining everything they did and what needs to be done. Over all service was good, once they got to home

By Claudia B. on 06/19/17
Great service. Very professional, courteous, fast and reliable.

By SHERYL H. on 06/15/17
Anthony was phenomenal. Sabrina was also very helpful and everyone in paradise Plumbing is always such a pleasure to work with.

By ANDREW O. on 06/09/17
Have used the plumbing service for years with excellent results so I decided to try out the A/C services. Chris and Frank were knowledgeable and efficient. Came in, got right to work, and described for me what they would be doing. Done in no time. Explained in deta...
(View More)
Have used the plumbing service for years with excellent results so I decided to try out the A/C services. Chris and Frank were knowledgeable and efficient. Came in, got right to work, and described for me what they would be doing. Done in no time. Explained in detail how I can avoid the problem in the future. Thanks for a job well done and no mess.
(View Less)

By PAMELA M. on 06/07/17
From the phone call to the service, they were professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks

By john C. on 06/06/17
Prompt & professional

By Ron a. on 06/05/17
The company was very prompt in responding and getting on site. Christopher did a great job and it was raining all the time he was working. Very good job and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

By Ron a. on 06/05/17
The company was very prompt in responding and getting on site. Christopher did a great job and it was raining all the time he was working. Very good job and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

By JOHN G. on 06/01/17
Excellent service

By WARD & TABITHA H. on 05/31/17
I have been using Paradise for 13 years and they have always been a pleasure to work with. It is easy to schedule with them, they have always been on time and communicated well. They follow up after every service call to make sure customer is happy.

By wendy n. on 05/25/17
Been using Paradise for years. Always professional and if needed same day service.but always within 24 hrs. Technicians helpful and understand their craft. Office staff polite and makes sure they understand your problem.

By Gabriella C. on 05/19/17
Chris A. was one of the technicians who helped install a new a/c unit about 8 months ago. He was polite and professional. The entire team was great. He returned today to fix a problem I was having with the float switch. He was kind enough to wire the unit so the t...
(View More)
Chris A. was one of the technicians who helped install a new a/c unit about 8 months ago. He was polite and professional. The entire team was great. He returned today to fix a problem I was having with the float switch. He was kind enough to wire the unit so the thermostat did not need batteries. Once again, he was polite and professional. He was great at answering all my questions. In addition, he gave me some good advice and newfound knowledge about a/c that I greatly appreciate. I would like to also thank Jason for taking the time to answer all my emails and make my experience with the company a happy one. I would highly recommend Paradise Service Technologies.
(View Less)

By TOM H. on 05/18/17
I called a plumbing company who the previous owner of my home had used. There was a serious leak in the underground water lines and the water had to be shut off. This company scratched their heads for 2 days and i felt like i was in a taxi with the meter running. I...
(View More)
I called a plumbing company who the previous owner of my home had used. There was a serious leak in the underground water lines and the water had to be shut off. This company scratched their heads for 2 days and i felt like i was in a taxi with the meter running. I got a bid for the for their repair and decided to call Paradise because of a previous recommendation of my home inspection company. Paradise came out and did a temporary fix so we could have running water and gave a satisfactory bid. The bid was accepted and the work scheduled in a timely manner. The work was finished in less time than originally projected and we are extremely satisfied with the final result. Thanks so much to Alan and Amanda for their expertise in getting our problem resolved. They are our choice to call and will be recommended to anyone we come in contact with needing plumbing or AC work.
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 05/17/17
I have used Paradise before and over-all have been very satisfied. I find, however, their pricing for freon and repair (that I have had done before as it is an older unit and holes do come on the coils) was excessive.

By WARD H. on 05/17/17
I have used Paradise for over 12 years and they have always provided great service.

By alex a. on 05/11/17
Paradise solved my problem quickly and economically, J is very professional and explained every step of the process

By gwenda a. on 05/10/17
Anthony came out to my home because of my garbage disposal stoppage which caused water to leak out of the plastic nuts surrounding the pipes under my sink. He fixed the stoppage, but only tightened the plastic nut around the pipe and stated this should fix the prob...
(View More)
Anthony came out to my home because of my garbage disposal stoppage which caused water to leak out of the plastic nuts surrounding the pipes under my sink. He fixed the stoppage, but only tightened the plastic nut around the pipe and stated this should fix the problem. That cost me $240. He said I wouldn't have anymore problems. Well few days later same issue. I called them to come back out, and the women said it would be $250 to fix the problem I originally had and paid them to fix. I called Fort Lauderdale Plumber and Tim came out within 2 hours and fixed the problem I was having which was short pipes which was causing water to leak out and it cost me $150! Tim was professional, very knowledgeable, and I would definitely use him in the future. Anthony was nice but did not fix the complete problem I was having.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.