CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By MATT W. on 09/16/17
(No Comment)

By KIM J. on 09/16/17
Outstanding service from Christopher who knew what he was talking about! I called them at 8 AM and had a new water heater by 1:30 that afternoon. Unheard of in today's service world!

By STAN C. on 09/15/17
a job well done by craftsmen who were will versed in the performance of their job. work and cleanup was as expected by such fine workers.the company treated me very well.will use again if need arises..

By ED S. on 09/13/17
Called them and responded with a service tech the next morning. He was very professional, neat and clean and fixed the issued without issue. Great company.

By ED G. on 08/28/17
(no comment)

By PAUL & PAUL G. on 08/25/17
I am very pleased with Paradise Service. I was always made aware of scheduling problems and Jay F. was always on time and very courteous. I already have recommended them to my friends. Thank you Amanda M and Jay F

By PATRICIA R. on 08/24/17
Paradise has done work for me over several years. Everything is always perfect. Perhaps more important are the people themselves. Everyone is so darn nice ---- you just want to sit and gab. I love this company, their people and their ethics. Rare indeed that a comp...
(View More)
Paradise has done work for me over several years. Everything is always perfect. Perhaps more important are the people themselves. Everyone is so darn nice ---- you just want to sit and gab. I love this company, their people and their ethics. Rare indeed that a company gets this kind of review from me.
(View Less)

By peter b. on 08/24/17
everyone i interacted with was very professional and helpful. the office staff was very helpful with ALL my questions and the install crew did an excellent job. the install did not go without any problems but the crew went the extra mile to see that everything was ...
(View More)
everyone i interacted with was very professional and helpful. the office staff was very helpful with ALL my questions and the install crew did an excellent job. the install did not go without any problems but the crew went the extra mile to see that everything was done correctly. I would recommend Paradise to anyone in the future.
(View Less)

By PETER B. on 08/24/17
everyone i interacted with was very professional and helpful. the office staff was very helpful with ALL my questions and the install crew did an excellent job. the install did not go without any problems but the crew went the extra mile to see that everything was ...
(View More)
everyone i interacted with was very professional and helpful. the office staff was very helpful with ALL my questions and the install crew did an excellent job. the install did not go without any problems but the crew went the extra mile to see that everything was done correctly. I would recommend Paradise to anyone in the future.
(View Less)

By AND & LYNN T. on 08/23/17
Have dealt with Paradise for a/c repairs, new a/c installation and a/c maintenance the past 2 years. I also had them fix my water heater twice (once the thermostat and the other the electrical outlet - they recommended an electrician for the outlet) and have always...
(View More)
Have dealt with Paradise for a/c repairs, new a/c installation and a/c maintenance the past 2 years. I also had them fix my water heater twice (once the thermostat and the other the electrical outlet - they recommended an electrician for the outlet) and have always been pleased with the prompt courteous work they did for me. Everyone I have dealt with has been wonderful and explains everything you want to know about.
(View Less)

By BONNIE S. on 08/18/17
Great service, the technician Juan was super helpful, explained everything. I would use them again

By Ronald N. on 08/15/17
(No Comment)

By WARD H. on 08/15/17

By Linda Z. on 08/13/17
Very happy using this company for the first time and very happy with Greg! He was efficient, knowledgeable, nice and courteous, something that is hard to find these days. I would highly recommend this company and especially Greg.

By CASEY W. on 08/03/17
Friendly customer service, quick response, called before they came, cleared my clog, cleaned up behind themselves, and were done and gone in less than an hour. This is my second time using Paradise for a plumbing issue, and i would recommend them to anyone.

By MARLENE P. on 07/31/17
Paradise Plumbing was wonderful. Juan serviced my home and did exactly what I was told he'd do. He was prompt, competent and overall professional. I'm sure there are other good companies, but very doubtful they'd be better. Paradise will always be my first call for plumbing issues.

By Wickie K. on 07/28/17
Your service is always quick & efficient. Thank you for always being there for us when plumbinf chaos happens. Wickie

By Tim G. on 07/15/17
Perfect customer experience today, and it's a Saturday morning, no less. Dispatcher/operator was excellent, and the plumber was too. Responsive, courteous, professional behavior and communication, professional/sharp-looking van, quick, reasonably priced resolution ...
(View More)
Perfect customer experience today, and it's a Saturday morning, no less. Dispatcher/operator was excellent, and the plumber was too. Responsive, courteous, professional behavior and communication, professional/sharp-looking van, quick, reasonably priced resolution and convenient billing. Resolved an urgent exterior problem and less serious but inconvenient inside problem. Recommended by customers on Angie's List, and I can see why. This is my second case or problem incident in which I've used them; both times went well.
(View Less)

By FRED H. on 07/11/17
(no comment)

By CAROLE M. on 07/11/17
Service was professional, efficient, reliable, affordable and stress free!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.