CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By DAVID H. on 07/05/17

By JAMES C. on 07/03/17
Excellent, friendly service. Prompt and on-time.

By Hal Y. on 07/03/17
As always prompt courteous service at fair pricing. Have used many times for both plumbing and air conditioning service and have always been satisfied. Recommended numerous times.

By Hal Y. on 07/03/17
EXCELLENT !!! Ronald is the best. The others are also good. Prompt follow up whenever I call for an appointment. Thank- you for being there.

By marilyn r. on 06/29/17
Really great service.great concern on a job well done.

By margaret & gregory b. on 06/29/17
They responded quickly, very professional.

By NAYIB N. on 06/29/17
Excellent service!!

By Celine A. on 06/23/17
Excellent and prompt service. Staff very courteous TOP NOTCH COMPANY

By Kelly g. on 06/23/17
Would highly recommend Paradise. They do show up and return calls with politeness.

By BEVERLY K. on 06/21/17
Very good in explaining everything they did and what needs to be done. Over all service was good, once they got to home

By Claudia B. on 06/19/17
Great service. Very professional, courteous, fast and reliable.

By SHERYL H. on 06/15/17
Anthony was phenomenal. Sabrina was also very helpful and everyone in paradise Plumbing is always such a pleasure to work with.

By ANDREW O. on 06/09/17
Have used the plumbing service for years with excellent results so I decided to try out the A/C services. Chris and Frank were knowledgeable and efficient. Came in, got right to work, and described for me what they would be doing. Done in no time. Explained in deta...
(View More)
Have used the plumbing service for years with excellent results so I decided to try out the A/C services. Chris and Frank were knowledgeable and efficient. Came in, got right to work, and described for me what they would be doing. Done in no time. Explained in detail how I can avoid the problem in the future. Thanks for a job well done and no mess.
(View Less)

By PAMELA M. on 06/07/17
From the phone call to the service, they were professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks

By john C. on 06/06/17
Prompt & professional

By Ron a. on 06/05/17
The company was very prompt in responding and getting on site. Christopher did a great job and it was raining all the time he was working. Very good job and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

By Ron a. on 06/05/17
The company was very prompt in responding and getting on site. Christopher did a great job and it was raining all the time he was working. Very good job and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

By JOHN G. on 06/01/17
Excellent service

By WARD & TABITHA H. on 05/31/17
I have been using Paradise for 13 years and they have always been a pleasure to work with. It is easy to schedule with them, they have always been on time and communicated well. They follow up after every service call to make sure customer is happy.

By wendy n. on 05/25/17
Been using Paradise for years. Always professional and if needed same day service.but always within 24 hrs. Technicians helpful and understand their craft. Office staff polite and makes sure they understand your problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.