CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By ELIZABETH DEL S. on 11/02/17
Great Service! Congratulations! I've been your customer for the last 17 years and every time you provide an excellent service! Thank you

By Miriam M. on 11/02/17
New to this community, and I don't think I have ever had a better first experience with any company. I was very nervous about calling someone I have never dealt with before. But, I will never consider calling any other plumbing company. They didn't do the usual of ...
(View More)
New to this community, and I don't think I have ever had a better first experience with any company. I was very nervous about calling someone I have never dealt with before. But, I will never consider calling any other plumbing company. They didn't do the usual of setting a high fee for just coming to my home -- it was $0. Ron showed up when expected, fixed the leak quickly. Added to that he was very polite and friendly. The charge was very fair. Thank you so much for being there.
(View Less)

By JOSE S. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Linda A. on 10/28/17
Amanda was very courteous and friendly. I always look for pleasant office personnel which I feel relates to management/firm.

By Linda A. on 10/28/17
Christopher serviced my house today. He was very professional and experienced. I appreciated his kindness & southern charm. Would request him personally for my next visit.

By SELINA P. on 10/25/17
(no comment)

By Andre F. on 10/18/17
The customer service was great. Christopher was professional and honest about the work that needed to be done. Christopher was also very organized. After the work was done he even took the time to clean up after himself and explained how to use the faucet cleaner. ...
(View More)
The customer service was great. Christopher was professional and honest about the work that needed to be done. Christopher was also very organized. After the work was done he even took the time to clean up after himself and explained how to use the faucet cleaner. God bless him! Susan at the office was very nice too. Would recommend Paradise Plumbing.
(View Less)

By PAUL B. on 10/17/17
They did an awesome job. They came when the appointment was scheduled and they did an amazing job. They even did a follow-up on something I wanted with no issues.

By Sean N. on 10/13/17
Having a problem with my OLD a/c. Based on reviews I contacted Paradise after hours and received an email confirmation shortly and spoke with the office the next morning. Excellent customer service scheduling a call back with a tech and scheduling my appt for the ...
(View More)
Having a problem with my OLD a/c. Based on reviews I contacted Paradise after hours and received an email confirmation shortly and spoke with the office the next morning. Excellent customer service scheduling a call back with a tech and scheduling my appt for the next morning. Tim from service arrived 2 min early and diagnosed the issue within 15 minutes. He also explained the issue in detail and gave me several options. Thank you for great service!!
(View Less)

By EMMA N. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By ginger l. on 10/11/17
I called Paradise Services early on Monday morning and they were able to get someone out the same day and get the work done! I am very appreciative!

By ED A. on 10/09/17
Juan did a very good job for us. He was professional and knew his work very well

By James K. on 10/04/17
We have used Paradise Plumbing before. This time, Ronald heard my complaint about a hot water knob on the bidet not working. He knew what was wrong, fixed it, and explained why the knob "locked" in place. The whole visit took 10 minutes or so. Ronald was very pr...
(View More)
We have used Paradise Plumbing before. This time, Ronald heard my complaint about a hot water knob on the bidet not working. He knew what was wrong, fixed it, and explained why the knob "locked" in place. The whole visit took 10 minutes or so. Ronald was very professional and knew what he was doing. We were very pleased.
(View Less)

By VALERIE W. on 09/29/17
Great customer service. I've used this company twice before. The technician Brian very nice and professional. He quickly accessed the problem and repaired it. I would definitely recommend them.

By G Ellen J. on 09/28/17
Professional, courteous and thorough!

By PASCO L. on 09/21/17
I hired Paradise Service and Technologies to remove an old water heater and install a new one. The pricing was reasonable. They came the day after I met with the installer. The service was profession and courteous. I was very pleased by my experience and would use them again.

By doru i. on 09/21/17
(no comment)

By JOHN S. on 09/20/17
Always efficient!

By MATT W. on 09/16/17
(No Comment)

By KIM J. on 09/16/17
Outstanding service from Christopher who knew what he was talking about! I called them at 8 AM and had a new water heater by 1:30 that afternoon. Unheard of in today's service world!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kerry Ann B
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.