CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By Ron a. on 06/05/17
The company was very prompt in responding and getting on site. Christopher did a great job and it was raining all the time he was working. Very good job and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

By Ron a. on 06/05/17
The company was very prompt in responding and getting on site. Christopher did a great job and it was raining all the time he was working. Very good job and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

By JOHN G. on 06/01/17
Excellent service

By WARD & TABITHA H. on 05/31/17
I have been using Paradise for 13 years and they have always been a pleasure to work with. It is easy to schedule with them, they have always been on time and communicated well. They follow up after every service call to make sure customer is happy.

By wendy n. on 05/25/17
Been using Paradise for years. Always professional and if needed same day service.but always within 24 hrs. Technicians helpful and understand their craft. Office staff polite and makes sure they understand your problem.

By Gabriella C. on 05/19/17
Chris A. was one of the technicians who helped install a new a/c unit about 8 months ago. He was polite and professional. The entire team was great. He returned today to fix a problem I was having with the float switch. He was kind enough to wire the unit so the t...
(View More)
Chris A. was one of the technicians who helped install a new a/c unit about 8 months ago. He was polite and professional. The entire team was great. He returned today to fix a problem I was having with the float switch. He was kind enough to wire the unit so the thermostat did not need batteries. Once again, he was polite and professional. He was great at answering all my questions. In addition, he gave me some good advice and newfound knowledge about a/c that I greatly appreciate. I would like to also thank Jason for taking the time to answer all my emails and make my experience with the company a happy one. I would highly recommend Paradise Service Technologies.
(View Less)

By TOM H. on 05/18/17
I called a plumbing company who the previous owner of my home had used. There was a serious leak in the underground water lines and the water had to be shut off. This company scratched their heads for 2 days and i felt like i was in a taxi with the meter running. I...
(View More)
I called a plumbing company who the previous owner of my home had used. There was a serious leak in the underground water lines and the water had to be shut off. This company scratched their heads for 2 days and i felt like i was in a taxi with the meter running. I got a bid for the for their repair and decided to call Paradise because of a previous recommendation of my home inspection company. Paradise came out and did a temporary fix so we could have running water and gave a satisfactory bid. The bid was accepted and the work scheduled in a timely manner. The work was finished in less time than originally projected and we are extremely satisfied with the final result. Thanks so much to Alan and Amanda for their expertise in getting our problem resolved. They are our choice to call and will be recommended to anyone we come in contact with needing plumbing or AC work.
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 05/17/17
I have used Paradise before and over-all have been very satisfied. I find, however, their pricing for freon and repair (that I have had done before as it is an older unit and holes do come on the coils) was excessive.

By WARD H. on 05/17/17
I have used Paradise for over 12 years and they have always provided great service.

By alex a. on 05/11/17
Paradise solved my problem quickly and economically, J is very professional and explained every step of the process

By gwenda a. on 05/10/17
Anthony came out to my home because of my garbage disposal stoppage which caused water to leak out of the plastic nuts surrounding the pipes under my sink. He fixed the stoppage, but only tightened the plastic nut around the pipe and stated this should fix the prob...
(View More)
Anthony came out to my home because of my garbage disposal stoppage which caused water to leak out of the plastic nuts surrounding the pipes under my sink. He fixed the stoppage, but only tightened the plastic nut around the pipe and stated this should fix the problem. That cost me $240. He said I wouldn't have anymore problems. Well few days later same issue. I called them to come back out, and the women said it would be $250 to fix the problem I originally had and paid them to fix. I called Fort Lauderdale Plumber and Tim came out within 2 hours and fixed the problem I was having which was short pipes which was causing water to leak out and it cost me $150! Tim was professional, very knowledgeable, and I would definitely use him in the future. Anthony was nice but did not fix the complete problem I was having.
(View Less)

By BARBARA & TED W. on 05/10/17
The Paradise technician did a great job at a reasonable price replacing our kitchen faucet. A nut that had to come off was corroded so badly that he had to cut it off. What should have been a simple job ended up being more complex, still he handled it beautifully.

By MARGARITA D. on 05/04/17
Excellent work and attention

By beverly n. on 05/01/17
Prompt service and very courteous. Saved my party from disaster on a Saturday evening.

By FRANK & MARY JO H. on 05/01/17
All work was professionally completed as always.

By CAROL F. on 04/30/17
Tim has been here before and we really like him. Your team that calls back is really efficient also. We get return calls and updates when the service tech is on the way. That is important to us. I do not like dealing with business's that you never talk to a human being.

By Linda D. on 04/29/17
Christopher was very professional and provided fast and efficient service. So happy that I can use my bathroom sink again. The cost for the repair was fair. If I should have any other plumbing issues, I hope Paradise sends Christopher.

By Patrick G. on 04/28/17
I had a leaky a/c in my TH and called to schedule an appointment at 1:50 pm. I called Paradise and Tamika had a man (Tim) out there by 3:00 pm. He identified the problem (a clogged drain line) and cleared it effectively. Everyone I dealt with was personable, considerate and polite.

By Linda D. on 04/26/17
Always a Paradise when they show up! Nice receptionists and on time very pleasant informative repair personnel! Thank you Tim and Tomeka for your help and professionalism

By Gil S. on 04/25/17
Fast service Excellent work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.