CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By Andre F. on 10/18/17
The customer service was great. Christopher was professional and honest about the work that needed to be done. Christopher was also very organized. After the work was done he even took the time to clean up after himself and explained how to use the faucet cleaner. ...
(View More)
The customer service was great. Christopher was professional and honest about the work that needed to be done. Christopher was also very organized. After the work was done he even took the time to clean up after himself and explained how to use the faucet cleaner. God bless him! Susan at the office was very nice too. Would recommend Paradise Plumbing.
(View Less)

By PAUL B. on 10/17/17
They did an awesome job. They came when the appointment was scheduled and they did an amazing job. They even did a follow-up on something I wanted with no issues.

By Sean N. on 10/13/17
Having a problem with my OLD a/c. Based on reviews I contacted Paradise after hours and received an email confirmation shortly and spoke with the office the next morning. Excellent customer service scheduling a call back with a tech and scheduling my appt for the ...
(View More)
Having a problem with my OLD a/c. Based on reviews I contacted Paradise after hours and received an email confirmation shortly and spoke with the office the next morning. Excellent customer service scheduling a call back with a tech and scheduling my appt for the next morning. Tim from service arrived 2 min early and diagnosed the issue within 15 minutes. He also explained the issue in detail and gave me several options. Thank you for great service!!
(View Less)

By EMMA N. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By ginger l. on 10/11/17
I called Paradise Services early on Monday morning and they were able to get someone out the same day and get the work done! I am very appreciative!

By ED A. on 10/09/17
Juan did a very good job for us. He was professional and knew his work very well

By James K. on 10/04/17
We have used Paradise Plumbing before. This time, Ronald heard my complaint about a hot water knob on the bidet not working. He knew what was wrong, fixed it, and explained why the knob "locked" in place. The whole visit took 10 minutes or so. Ronald was very pr...
(View More)
We have used Paradise Plumbing before. This time, Ronald heard my complaint about a hot water knob on the bidet not working. He knew what was wrong, fixed it, and explained why the knob "locked" in place. The whole visit took 10 minutes or so. Ronald was very professional and knew what he was doing. We were very pleased.
(View Less)

By VALERIE W. on 09/29/17
Great customer service. I've used this company twice before. The technician Brian very nice and professional. He quickly accessed the problem and repaired it. I would definitely recommend them.

By G Ellen J. on 09/28/17
Professional, courteous and thorough!

By PASCO L. on 09/21/17
I hired Paradise Service and Technologies to remove an old water heater and install a new one. The pricing was reasonable. They came the day after I met with the installer. The service was profession and courteous. I was very pleased by my experience and would use them again.

By doru i. on 09/21/17
(no comment)

By JOHN S. on 09/20/17
Always efficient!

By MATT W. on 09/16/17
(No Comment)

By KIM J. on 09/16/17
Outstanding service from Christopher who knew what he was talking about! I called them at 8 AM and had a new water heater by 1:30 that afternoon. Unheard of in today's service world!

By STAN C. on 09/15/17
a job well done by craftsmen who were will versed in the performance of their job. work and cleanup was as expected by such fine workers.the company treated me very well.will use again if need arises..

By ED S. on 09/13/17
Called them and responded with a service tech the next morning. He was very professional, neat and clean and fixed the issued without issue. Great company.

By ED G. on 08/28/17
(no comment)

By PAUL & PAUL G. on 08/25/17
I am very pleased with Paradise Service. I was always made aware of scheduling problems and Jay F. was always on time and very courteous. I already have recommended them to my friends. Thank you Amanda M and Jay F

By PATRICIA R. on 08/24/17
Paradise has done work for me over several years. Everything is always perfect. Perhaps more important are the people themselves. Everyone is so darn nice ---- you just want to sit and gab. I love this company, their people and their ethics. Rare indeed that a comp...
(View More)
Paradise has done work for me over several years. Everything is always perfect. Perhaps more important are the people themselves. Everyone is so darn nice ---- you just want to sit and gab. I love this company, their people and their ethics. Rare indeed that a company gets this kind of review from me.
(View Less)

By peter b. on 08/24/17
everyone i interacted with was very professional and helpful. the office staff was very helpful with ALL my questions and the install crew did an excellent job. the install did not go without any problems but the crew went the extra mile to see that everything was ...
(View More)
everyone i interacted with was very professional and helpful. the office staff was very helpful with ALL my questions and the install crew did an excellent job. the install did not go without any problems but the crew went the extra mile to see that everything was done correctly. I would recommend Paradise to anyone in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kerry Ann B
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.