CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110
By WARD H. on 08/15/17

By Linda Z. on 08/13/17
Very happy using this company for the first time and very happy with Greg! He was efficient, knowledgeable, nice and courteous, something that is hard to find these days. I would highly recommend this company and especially Greg.

By CASEY W. on 08/03/17
Friendly customer service, quick response, called before they came, cleared my clog, cleaned up behind themselves, and were done and gone in less than an hour. This is my second time using Paradise for a plumbing issue, and i would recommend them to anyone.

By MARLENE P. on 07/31/17
Paradise Plumbing was wonderful. Juan serviced my home and did exactly what I was told he'd do. He was prompt, competent and overall professional. I'm sure there are other good companies, but very doubtful they'd be better. Paradise will always be my first call for plumbing issues.

By Wickie K. on 07/28/17
Your service is always quick & efficient. Thank you for always being there for us when plumbinf chaos happens. Wickie

By Tim G. on 07/15/17
Perfect customer experience today, and it's a Saturday morning, no less. Dispatcher/operator was excellent, and the plumber was too. Responsive, courteous, professional behavior and communication, professional/sharp-looking van, quick, reasonably priced resolution ...
(View More)
Perfect customer experience today, and it's a Saturday morning, no less. Dispatcher/operator was excellent, and the plumber was too. Responsive, courteous, professional behavior and communication, professional/sharp-looking van, quick, reasonably priced resolution and convenient billing. Resolved an urgent exterior problem and less serious but inconvenient inside problem. Recommended by customers on Angie's List, and I can see why. This is my second case or problem incident in which I've used them; both times went well.
(View Less)

By FRED H. on 07/11/17
(no comment)

By CAROLE M. on 07/11/17
Service was professional, efficient, reliable, affordable and stress free!

By Helen A. on 07/06/17
Excellent service.

By DAVID H. on 07/05/17

By JAMES C. on 07/03/17
Excellent, friendly service. Prompt and on-time.

By Hal Y. on 07/03/17
As always prompt courteous service at fair pricing. Have used many times for both plumbing and air conditioning service and have always been satisfied. Recommended numerous times.

By Hal Y. on 07/03/17
EXCELLENT !!! Ronald is the best. The others are also good. Prompt follow up whenever I call for an appointment. Thank- you for being there.

By marilyn r. on 06/29/17
Really great service.great concern on a job well done.

By margaret & gregory b. on 06/29/17
They responded quickly, very professional.

By NAYIB N. on 06/29/17
Excellent service!!

By Celine A. on 06/23/17
Excellent and prompt service. Staff very courteous TOP NOTCH COMPANY

By Kelly g. on 06/23/17
Would highly recommend Paradise. They do show up and return calls with politeness.

By BEVERLY K. on 06/21/17
Very good in explaining everything they did and what needs to be done. Over all service was good, once they got to home

By Claudia B. on 06/19/17
Great service. Very professional, courteous, fast and reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Paradise Service Technologies has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
954-563-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Paradise Service Technologies. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.