CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By NEAL T. on 11/14/18
Really nice reliable and efficient people Would recommend Pann

By Kevin B. on 11/01/18
Great service performed on both boilers. Thank you!

By Patricia B. on 10/31/18
I will be a returning customer should the situation arise! Steve advised me on a furnace cleaning schedule and mentioned I will be reminded next year. Thank you! This is one area of home ownership that I'm a bit unsure of and it's great to know I've got sound advice and expertise.

By Patricia B. on 10/31/18
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and ...
(View More)
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and will easily be a returning customer.
(View Less)

By Sunia T. on 10/25/18
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the rep...
(View More)
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the repairs that were actually needed to our heater and furnace systems, correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it the first time. I will definitely want Peter K to work on other repairs in my home again. He also wore covers over his shoes to make sure everything was left clean.
(View Less)

By NANCY D. on 10/19/18
Link to BBB broken.

By SUNIA T. on 10/15/18
I was very pleased with Peter K's thorough evaluation, and professionalism. I was working with another company but switched due to my positive experience. He explained to me exactly what parts needed to be changed and why. I appreciated this.

By CHRISTINE C. on 10/03/18
As always, the people sent were polite and communicative. I can always count on Pann to provide competent employees.

By Ellen C. on 10/02/18
Kollin was very helpful and professional and went above and beyond to provide service.

By Abby S. on 09/20/18
Owning a condo is expensive with all the upkeep, and therefore often stressful. I feel like the techs who work on my systems understand that...and try to give me advice on making the systems last longer, and how much to budget for future replacements ahead of time.

By Abby S. on 09/20/18
Kollin was great! I learned a ton from him about my heating system, and he was very respectful of my condo (wearing booties etc). So glad I got the membership service! The customer service is great...they call ahead, and often if the technician can come earlier, they do!

By Elizabeth F B. on 08/09/18
Incredibly kind and competent

By ROBERT T. on 08/08/18
Excellent service found the problem with the AC went to the truck and got a replacement part. Works fine now.

By CLIFF C. on 08/02/18
Have used your company many times and have been very happy with your service. Kollin has serviced by heating and cooling systems and he is the best!!

By Jacqueline S. on 07/24/18
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable.

By Jacqueline S. on 07/24/18
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable.

By Navin K. on 07/24/18
Kollin was exceptional. He was extremely detail-oriented, walked me through each step of the process, and was very upfront with any cost for additional services. He was great to work with and I would absolutely recommend him.

By jeffrey p. on 07/19/18
Always a pleasure calling Pann !

By jeffrey p. on 07/18/18
fabulous as always. peter came out to help with our a/c-- found and fixed the issue in literally minutes. once again, great service from pann's management and their great tech staff. thanks much guys !!

By GEORGE M. on 07/17/18
This is my first experience with PANN. It will not be my last for any plumbing needs I encounter at my residence. I actually saw two young men in a semi trot coming to my residence by their similar attire. The City of Cambridge was doing excavating work. They weave...
(View More)
This is my first experience with PANN. It will not be my last for any plumbing needs I encounter at my residence. I actually saw two young men in a semi trot coming to my residence by their similar attire. The City of Cambridge was doing excavating work. They weaved their way underneath yellow tape and I greeted them before they rang the doorbell. They politely and confidently introduced their selves. I'm like I've never seen a contractor as happy as these two. But finally they quoted me and I was sold and they were ready to complete my plumbing needs. I might add indeed they did beyond my expectations. Their work was top quality. My faucets are at peak performance. I inquired about and area outside of their immediate responsibility but they took pictures to show their office team my further needs. Needless to say I want them or (PANN) to do that work as well. I've never felt good about paying my bill. Thanks PANN for entrusting Tim and Jack to represent your name. They are exemplary employees and workers. ****** ****
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.