CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By YOLE F. on 12/20/18
I had recent services from Pann and I was very pleased. their work was professional and neat. I called about a very small job and the result was wonderful. I want to sent a kudos to dave and cruz who were the carpenters involved. I would highly recommend the company

By DONALD H. on 12/18/18
The team from Pan was great . Someone’s had installed a new boiler a few years ago and didn’t put in a magnetic filter causing it to fail. They came out to check on the new one service with its service contract and gave us recommendations on how to keep it in ...
(View More)
The team from Pan was great . Someone’s had installed a new boiler a few years ago and didn’t put in a magnetic filter causing it to fail. They came out to check on the new one service with its service contract and gave us recommendations on how to keep it in good shape. Very polite competent reps. Thanks Don H
(View Less)

By Alice D. on 12/05/18
I commend the good nature of the people who came to fix my problem. In fact, I had a number of problems, and I feel they have all been handled in an cheerful efficient, and professional way. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for good service!

By Fleurette a. on 11/25/18
Everything I've seen in the past year has been excellent service.

By Fleurette a. on 11/23/18
Collin was awesome! Spent time answering all my questions and went over everything. Great worker!!!!

By Martin L. on 11/20/18
We have always had positive experiences with Pann plumbing. Our last one was with Yakov M. who was very professional.

By NEAL T. on 11/14/18
Really nice reliable and efficient people Would recommend Pann

By Kevin B. on 11/01/18
Great service performed on both boilers. Thank you!

By Patricia B. on 10/31/18
I will be a returning customer should the situation arise! Steve advised me on a furnace cleaning schedule and mentioned I will be reminded next year. Thank you! This is one area of home ownership that I'm a bit unsure of and it's great to know I've got sound advice and expertise.

By Patricia B. on 10/31/18
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and ...
(View More)
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and will easily be a returning customer.
(View Less)

By Sunia T. on 10/25/18
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the rep...
(View More)
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the repairs that were actually needed to our heater and furnace systems, correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it the first time. I will definitely want Peter K to work on other repairs in my home again. He also wore covers over his shoes to make sure everything was left clean.
(View Less)

By NANCY D. on 10/19/18
Link to BBB broken.

By SUNIA T. on 10/15/18
I was very pleased with Peter K's thorough evaluation, and professionalism. I was working with another company but switched due to my positive experience. He explained to me exactly what parts needed to be changed and why. I appreciated this.

By CHRISTINE C. on 10/03/18
As always, the people sent were polite and communicative. I can always count on Pann to provide competent employees.

By Ellen C. on 10/02/18
Kollin was very helpful and professional and went above and beyond to provide service.

By Abby S. on 09/20/18
Owning a condo is expensive with all the upkeep, and therefore often stressful. I feel like the techs who work on my systems understand that...and try to give me advice on making the systems last longer, and how much to budget for future replacements ahead of time.

By Abby S. on 09/20/18
Kollin was great! I learned a ton from him about my heating system, and he was very respectful of my condo (wearing booties etc). So glad I got the membership service! The customer service is great...they call ahead, and often if the technician can come earlier, they do!

By Elizabeth F B. on 08/09/18
Incredibly kind and competent

By ROBERT T. on 08/08/18
Excellent service found the problem with the AC went to the truck and got a replacement part. Works fine now.

By CLIFF C. on 08/02/18
Have used your company many times and have been very happy with your service. Kollin has serviced by heating and cooling systems and he is the best!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.