CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By Richard P. on 11/20/17
We were anxious to get our heating system in order for the colder days to come - and we havea just had two visits from Pann Home Services. Our old plumber had recommended them as "experts" in boiler and heating systems - and we found them to be just that! Matt was ...
(View More)
We were anxious to get our heating system in order for the colder days to come - and we havea just had two visits from Pann Home Services. Our old plumber had recommended them as "experts" in boiler and heating systems - and we found them to be just that! Matt was not only clearly an expert, but he took painstaking time to assure that we knew what he was doing and why - and we could not have been more pleased. 5 stars for sure!
(View Less)

By Howard M. on 11/17/17
Very courteous and honest. Knowledgeable technicians. Company responsive and right on time.

By Wendy F. on 11/13/17
Matthew D. provided excellent service installing a new dishwasher, gas range and kitchen faucet. He was on time, gave each projected the attention and expertise it required, treated each project individually and gave it A service. Each installation was done very...
(View More)
Matthew D. provided excellent service installing a new dishwasher, gas range and kitchen faucet. He was on time, gave each projected the attention and expertise it required, treated each project individually and gave it A service. Each installation was done very well and worked beautifully. Matthew was polite, pleasant, neat and communicated well throughout the process. I can't recommend Matthew more highly!
(View Less)

By Wendy F. on 11/13/17
Matthew D. provided excellent service installing a new dishwasher, gas range and kitchen faucet. He was on time, gave each projected the attention and expertise it required, treated each project individually and gave it A service. Each installation was done very...
(View More)
Matthew D. provided excellent service installing a new dishwasher, gas range and kitchen faucet. He was on time, gave each projected the attention and expertise it required, treated each project individually and gave it A service. Each installation was done very well and worked beautifully. Matthew was polite, pleasant, neat and communicated well throughout the process. I can't recommend Matthew more highly!
(View Less)

By Elaine W. on 11/10/17
Tim was extremely helpful in fixing my water leak and replacing a rusty gas pipe. It was late in the day but he stayed til he was done on a Friday night. Much appreciated!

By SARAH W. on 11/07/17
Great experience with Matt at Pann home services. He was helpful, professional, and I was able to get needed services quickly and efficiently.

By HEIDI P. on 11/07/17
$700 to replace a garbage disposal?! So thankful the technicians didn't have the replacement with them, giving me time to call around to another plumber who gave me an estimate of $250 ($100 for the replacement, $150 for the labor + service visit).

By DAVID H. on 11/04/17
Checkup complete... feeling confident! Thank you. See you next season, I’m sure.

By DAVID H. on 11/04/17
Great service. Friendly techs. Always feel confident in HVAC after checkup. Thanks guys !!

By LOU S. on 11/03/17
Very good work. Great attention to detail. I will con't to work with PANN

By DIANA R. on 10/31/17
Pann services have been great from start to finish to replace a disposal. Scheduling was prompt and accurate. The plumber, Luiz, was polite, efficient and neat. I will plan some renovation services with Pann after this good repair experience.

By Sheila O. on 10/31/17
Ryan with Pann Home Services came to repair and clean two ten-year0-old gas fireplaces in our home. What a great experience. Courteous, professional, and offering advice to save me money (helped me access current coupons on offer), it was a great experience and a...
(View More)
Ryan with Pann Home Services came to repair and clean two ten-year0-old gas fireplaces in our home. What a great experience. Courteous, professional, and offering advice to save me money (helped me access current coupons on offer), it was a great experience and all problems were solved in the first visit (all parts on truck). Advise looking at Pann!
(View Less)

By Tony C. on 10/25/17
Matt D provided excellent service and recommendations on my pre-winter furnace tune-up. He took the time to listen to what we are experiencing with the system currently and how we should handle maintenance. I look forward to following up with him again.

By EVETTE L. on 10/10/17
Great company! Great leadership team! Great workers! Rich did an outstanding job replacing my kitchen sink fixture. He was very knowledgeable and shared information along the way about what he was doing and why he was doing it. Great job, Rich!!

By PAMELA A. on 10/06/17
excellent

By Doug g. on 10/03/17
Colin and Patrick did an excellent on a difficult diagnostic situation. Excellent service from Pann and the Pann people as always :)

By Andy E. on 09/29/17
(no comment)

By Andy E. on 09/29/17
(no comment)

By DAVE T. on 09/29/17
Could not be more pleased with the on time, professional service.

By John B. J. on 09/24/17
Rich and Jack were friendly and professional. We especially appreciate their ability to explain the work they were recommending.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.