CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By Monica B. on 03/16/18
Excellent service!

By Monica B. on 03/16/18
Excellent service and great professionalism. I am so happy that we became members of this company. Thank you for your great service.

By Barbara on 03/09/18
I have lived in my home for more than 30 years. Only this year, since Pann Home Services worked on my steam heating system, have all the radiators worked properly and silently. I was thrilled with their professionalism, their competence, their courtesy, and their r...
(View More)
I have lived in my home for more than 30 years. Only this year, since Pann Home Services worked on my steam heating system, have all the radiators worked properly and silently. I was thrilled with their professionalism, their competence, their courtesy, and their respect for my property and schedule.
(View Less)

By MILLIE T. on 03/08/18
Knowing I have a place to depend on rather than taking a chance with someone I don't know gives me a great feeling of security.

By MILLIE T. on 03/08/18
I needed my outdoor faucet replaced and it was done quickly and efficiently. I like the idea that I have one place to call when I need something done that I can trust and depend on.

By Melissa P. on 03/04/18
Rich T came over on a Sunday as part of an emergency response. We just had our furnace installed 6 weeks ago and it suddenly just died. Rich was quick to respond to the call and kept us apprised of his schedule. When he arrived, he was courteous and professional. R...
(View More)
Rich T came over on a Sunday as part of an emergency response. We just had our furnace installed 6 weeks ago and it suddenly just died. Rich was quick to respond to the call and kept us apprised of his schedule. When he arrived, he was courteous and professional. Rich first checked the for issues with the thermostat and went down to check out the furnace. Within 10 minutes he diagnosed the problem, got the system up and running, then tested the fix a couple of times while walking me through everything I needed to know as well explaining the issue. As a side, he noticed that the cement seal to protect from CO emittance loosened up, so he resealed it for us and made sure to tag everything we would need to reference in the future. Very pleasant experience with Rich and the company so far.
(View Less)

By Elhanan on 03/01/18
Thank you so much.

By Alexis D. on 03/01/18
Rich T and Cael fixed our water temperature fluctuations, were professional, on time and personable. I have used Pann three separate times and never feel like I am being overcharged. I'd absolutely recommend their service.

By Conor D. on 02/24/18
Matt D was great. We want to have him back to do all of our service calls. Very informative, clean and honest.

By JOHN C. on 02/20/18
I had a bad sewerage backup in a bathroom. Pann did an excellent job of fixing it.

By Sri R. on 02/13/18
Excellent professional service for replacing a broken water heater. The service pros Matt and Austin were great and courteous. Will call them for any service from now on.

By Johanna H. on 02/13/18
I am very pleased with the service from Pann. Matt was efficient, respectful and took the time to explain everything he was doing and go over all our options.

By JANET K. on 02/08/18
Rich T and Cael did a great job on my plumbing issues. They offered options and made sure everything was done properly, and were enjoyable as well (a nice bonus when the work takes 4 hours). I do wonder if Pann costs more than others, but can't complain as everyone...
(View More)
Rich T and Cael did a great job on my plumbing issues. They offered options and made sure everything was done properly, and were enjoyable as well (a nice bonus when the work takes 4 hours). I do wonder if Pann costs more than others, but can't complain as everyone from Pann has been reliable and done a good job, I just always feel I'm paying too much (but have not shopped around so don't know)
(View Less)

By Ron E. on 02/07/18
Rich and his apprentice partner did a fine job installing my new water heater. They were pleasant, efficient, explained everything, and left the work site neat and clean. I highly recommend both men.

By Johanna H. on 02/01/18
Pann responded quickly to my call. Matt D was on time, friendly, took the time to explain options carefully and worked hard to get the job done. Very satisfied and looking forward to using their services again soon for other repairs.

By Ethan K. on 01/28/18
Matt D and Austin were both fantastic!

By Ned R. on 01/27/18
Rich and Cael were professional, thorough, and timely on sink pipe leak and faucet repair. Explained choices and process and completed work efficiently.

By jeffrey p. on 01/27/18
Matt was the ultimate professional. His second visit here, and a pleasure to have in my home. His work was perfectly done, right thru cleanup and explanations. His assistant equally up to the task. Thanks Matt, job well done.

By Patricia N. on 01/24/18
Ryan checked and cleaned our gas fireplace. He was polite, cooperative and worked hard.

By Antoinette R. on 01/22/18
A great service for picky people! Responded promptly. Well coordinated. Arrived on time. Did complete diagnostic service. Did all necessary repairs and suggested improvements. Fully explained all charges. Very professional, considerate. Patient with my numerous q...
(View More)
A great service for picky people! Responded promptly. Well coordinated. Arrived on time. Did complete diagnostic service. Did all necessary repairs and suggested improvements. Fully explained all charges. Very professional, considerate. Patient with my numerous questions. Excellent service. I recommend PANN highly. A great service for picky people!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.