CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473
By Joe C. on 12/29/16
Great overall service!

By Joe C. on 12/29/16
Mikey A. did a super job and I would recommend Pacific Aire to family and friends. AAA+ and great to be apart of service plan. Thank you.

By oscar m. on 12/21/16
Scheduled my yearly furnace checkup. PacAire rep John G was on time and professional. Notified me of a filter change required since the existing one was 2yrs old. I agreed to the cost and he promptly changed it out for me. Everything else was good on my furnace. I'...
(View More)
Scheduled my yearly furnace checkup. PacAire rep John G was on time and professional. Notified me of a filter change required since the existing one was 2yrs old. I agreed to the cost and he promptly changed it out for me. Everything else was good on my furnace. I've used PacAire for several years. Really happy with them and their service.
(View Less)

By Steve P. on 12/21/16
Friendly and professional service. Great job!

By Beth P. on 12/20/16
I've been very happy with everyone from Pacific Aire.

By Beth P. on 12/19/16
John was quick and helpful! I'm always happy with Pacific Aire.

By e. h. on 12/13/16
Ruven is professional, polite, clean, considerate, accommodating, and knowledgeable, helpful, articulate, patient, explaining conditions, benefits and consequences, and did a great job.

By Mark O. on 12/11/16
Val did an outstanding job kindly and patiently explaining existing problems and helping us set our system up for maximum efficiency. A hearty well done and much thanks!

By Diane R. on 12/10/16
Had a tune up on my heater this morning and Ruven was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He explained everything to me and made suggestions. I have used this company on previous homes and would use them again.

By Emilie G. on 12/10/16
Excellent Professionalism and timely response

By Steve P. on 12/08/16
The Pacific Aire technician was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He did a thorough inspection. Excellent service. I would highly recommend this company for all of your cooling and heating needs. Thanks Pacific Aire!

By Ron C. on 12/01/16
Val Meredith was on time, thorough and effecient.

By Bob and Sara A. on 11/27/16
Ken *****did an excellent job on tuning up our heating system and explained what we need in the future very well.

By Jerry A. on 11/16/16
Val Meredith did an outstanding Job of getting my system back up and operating A-Ok. signed: J. Anderson

By Phil H. on 11/16/16
Very professional and patient. Clean work. Very helpful with recommendations for solution for our particular issues. Have used Pacific Aire for furnace/air conditioning since 2007 and recommend them often. Val was amongst the best of the technicians we've dealt with.

By James B. on 11/10/16
John was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and open. He made clear what he was doing, why he was doing it, and always made sure that I knew enough to make an informed and unbiased decision about which services I needed.

By Barbra O. on 11/01/16
All of the people that I have interacted with in this company in the past 3 years has been so positive, I have contracted with them due to this. I thank God for people of integrity.

By Carol M. on 10/30/16
Ken, my technician, was very thorough and explained everything to me after he made an assessment of my heater. He insured me that although it was old, it was still safe. I appreciated his honesty, his thoroughness and attentiveness.

By Carol M. on 10/29/16
I have been doing business with Pacific Aire for many years and continue to be impressed with the quality of their work. They have kept my HVAC working for a number of years - knowing that it is on its last legs since it is 19 years old. At some point in time I w...
(View More)
I have been doing business with Pacific Aire for many years and continue to be impressed with the quality of their work. They have kept my HVAC working for a number of years - knowing that it is on its last legs since it is 19 years old. At some point in time I will have to replace it, but until then, thank y
(View Less)

By Frank D. on 10/27/16
Val Meredith was very courteous and knowledgeable in his job. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. And he made suggestions on things that would help improve things.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas G
Rating:Just Launched
Doug S
Rating:Just Launched
Letti A
Rating:Just Launched
Roger
Rating:Just Launched
Nicole C
Rating:Just Launched
Erwin B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pacific Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Pacific Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.