CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473
By Sharon E. on 06/28/16
Iam very happy with the service

By Edith T. on 06/28/16
Robert was great and very helpful

By Tracy E. on 06/26/16
Wonderful service. Knowledgable service technician Val. Very satisfied.

By Tracy E. on 06/24/16
Service technician Val came over to do a check on our air system. He is very personable and professional. He was very thorough in explaining what he was doing and how much time it would take. Any questions I had were answered concisely. Excellent service and excellent company.

By Marcoli C. on 06/22/16
One of my AC unit has recurrently been shutting itself off and also leaking water. Val from Pacific Aire did a diagnostic and also addressed the underlying problem. Val was prompt, courteous, professional, explained thoroughly what he found and proposed a solution....
(View More)
One of my AC unit has recurrently been shutting itself off and also leaking water. Val from Pacific Aire did a diagnostic and also addressed the underlying problem. Val was prompt, courteous, professional, explained thoroughly what he found and proposed a solution. He made sure he answered my questions. I was very pleased with his work and highly recommend Val.
(View Less)

By Jack K. on 06/16/16
Robert was a stand up guy ! Very happy with service

By Tasha Z. on 06/14/16
Robert was very kind and explain everything to me

By Maureen S. on 06/13/16
Robert was excellent and very respectful

By Ginny P. on 06/11/16
Frederick is a ROCKSTAR! With the recent warmer weather, we've starting to use our A/C for the first time in this new home, and we noticed the A/C was staying on but not cooling the house - enter Pacific Aire. Frederick showed up exactly on time & went right to w...
(View More)
Frederick is a ROCKSTAR! With the recent warmer weather, we've starting to use our A/C for the first time in this new home, and we noticed the A/C was staying on but not cooling the house - enter Pacific Aire. Frederick showed up exactly on time & went right to work - he figured out what was wrong, was very thorough, tested everything (had all necessary tools readily available) & patiently educated us as new homeowners on all things HVAC (he was even answering questions from another tech who called a few times), the wealth of knowledge was really eye-opening. We totally recommend!
(View Less)

By Anthony Stella on 06/08/16
I just had my furnace and air conditioner "tuned up" to prepare for summer. Val M was polite, professional and informative. He explained the steps and procedures thoroughly and was also very friendly. I feel I have a much better understanding of heating and air con...
(View More)
I just had my furnace and air conditioner "tuned up" to prepare for summer. Val M was polite, professional and informative. He explained the steps and procedures thoroughly and was also very friendly. I feel I have a much better understanding of heating and air conditioning now. Keep up the good work Val, cheers buddy!
(View Less)

By Grace S. on 06/06/16
Robert was very helpful and kind .

By George F. on 06/02/16
Robert did a great job

By Bob B. on 05/26/16
Robert was great and entered all of my questions

By Jack N. on 05/24/16
Everything went as scheduled. The service agent did a very thorough job and explained everything. No problem.

By Jack N. on 05/19/16
Val was very thorough and went over every issue re our home furnace and air conditioner. Also very friendly. Loved our dogs.

By BARBARA M. on 05/10/16
Very informative and friendly service from John Golombecki. Knows his stuff!

By Yolanda L. on 05/04/16
Pacific Aire, Inc. is very professional and their charges are reasonable. Their service technician (Matt C.) was very professional and explained every procedure. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this company for their AC and heating.

By Lisa D. on 05/03/16
Matt came today to take care of my heater. He was quick and did what he needed to in order to help my 10 year old furnace work efficiently. I appreciated his polite and professional work! Thank you, Matt!

By Nancy c. on 05/02/16
Matt and Grant trouble shot my unit. They were polite, precise and most effective in solving the technical aspects of my system. They assisted me in mastering the ventstar system on my air/heating system. It isn't easy to teach an old dog new tricks.

By JOE C. on 04/24/16
Mikey A. did a super job. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pacific Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Pacific Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.