CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473
By vincent finnegan on 08/18/16
Matt was on time, professional and courteous . No hard sell and he explained everything. Great employee!

By Pedro T. on 08/16/16
Very pleased with Roberts service

By chris m. on 08/14/16
John was very thorough and took his time. My air conditioning, which I have had problems with for a long time, now seems to be doing its job and the house has never been cooler and more comfortable. He also noticed it to be noisy and is much more quieter. Thanks soooo much.

By Lillian L. on 08/12/16
Robert did my repair very quick and tested my system

By Lynn s. on 08/10/16
Very nice man and great company

By Marion S. on 08/03/16
Great young man

By Lu S. on 08/02/16
Great technician

By Ed J. on 07/28/16
Happy with my service

By Allison B. on 07/28/16
Service was great , on time, and respectful .

By Chris o. on 07/26/16
Very happy with service , kind and respectful

By Audrey F. on 07/18/16
Very happy with service

By KEN C. on 07/18/16
Mikey is the epitome of the Pacific Aire Service men. Neat, clean, personable, knows his work. I have recommended Pac Aire to my neighbor.

By KEN C. on 07/17/16
Mikey was on time, quickly found the problem, replaced the part, cleaned up his work area, completed the paperwork and departed for his next call. Mikey was neat, clean, effective and polite. That's the signature for Pacific Aire.

By Gary A. on 07/15/16
Great tech always kind

By Gloria V. on 07/14/16
Great technician

By Candy A. on 07/08/16
Great people great company!

By Clarita M. on 07/08/16
He explained to me how to use my thermostat, very helpful

By Pat M. on 07/08/16
We are so pleased with our service from Pacific Aire. We will continue using you and will always ask for Matt!

By Pat M. on 07/07/16
Matt was in our home for the second time today. He is very polite and very helpful in explaining what he is doing.He recommended that we have another return put in so our unit works more efficiently . He is also very clean and made sure our wood floor was protect...
(View More)
Matt was in our home for the second time today. He is very polite and very helpful in explaining what he is doing.He recommended that we have another return put in so our unit works more efficiently . He is also very clean and made sure our wood floor was protected. It was a pleasure having him in our home. Thanks for all your hard work Matt. We will always recommend Pacific Aire.
(View Less)

By Lillian l. on 07/06/16
Very nice young man
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pacific Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Pacific Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.