CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473
By Frank D. on 10/27/16
Val Meredith was very good at his job and explained what and how he was doing as he progressed. He gave his recommendations as to how we could improve in safety issues. At all times , Val was very polite. We will recommend him to anyone who needs a serviceman.

By James B. on 10/26/16
John was excellent. He was knowledgeable, kind, and professional. And I appreciated his explanations of the various parts.

By Lorie H. on 10/22/16
John was so professional, courteous, knowlegeable, and accommodating. Always a great experience with Pacific Aire.

By Cathy V. on 10/22/16
Val Meridith is a very detailed and curtious technician. Explains all the steps of the job before and after he has performed them. He is an excellent employee, Pacific Aire you should be proud to have him on your team. Thank you Val for a job well done!!!!

By Robert G. on 10/13/16
Val was very thorough and friendly

By todd B. on 10/12/16
Very professional and knowledgeable. also recommended remedial action on one item which was overdue.

By Carmen O. on 10/10/16
Pacific Aire has always provided great service during the yearly maintenance of our heating furnace. We're happy that we've maintained our yearly checkup service agreement with Pacific Aire. And today's service technician, Val Meredith, provided no less than best o...
(View More)
Pacific Aire has always provided great service during the yearly maintenance of our heating furnace. We're happy that we've maintained our yearly checkup service agreement with Pacific Aire. And today's service technician, Val Meredith, provided no less than best of service from changing the filter to his thorough inspection of the furnace and safety controls. What's more, all of my questions were answered cordially and in a manner that was well explained to my satisfaction. Thank you Val and thank you Pacific Aire!
(View Less)

By S B. on 10/02/16
Ken H. was thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He knows his job, and you can tell he really likes helping people. Great experience & the best service yet from Pacific Aire, which is already very good. The service contract is really worthwhile for trouble-sho...
(View More)
Ken H. was thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He knows his job, and you can tell he really likes helping people. Great experience & the best service yet from Pacific Aire, which is already very good. The service contract is really worthwhile for trouble-shooting and for keeping my system updated. Thank you!
(View Less)

By S B. on 10/02/16
Ken

By Kathleen on 09/30/16
Ken was the nicest guy and we were so happy to have him here in our home. I am very particular and often assume I am going to be taken advantage of. This was not the case with Ken. He showed me what he was doing and finding at every step and did an extremely thorou...
(View More)
Ken was the nicest guy and we were so happy to have him here in our home. I am very particular and often assume I am going to be taken advantage of. This was not the case with Ken. He showed me what he was doing and finding at every step and did an extremely thorough job. He left things cleaner than he found it and gave me tips on how to make my system work even better. I highly recommend this company based on how wonderful my interaction was with Ken. Thanks again for coming and figuring out what the best next steps are to getting our house cool and comfortable!
(View Less)

By Martha and Larry T. on 09/27/16
John G. at Pacific Aire is one Super Technician. Everything about John is 5 Star. If you ever need help with your AC you can't go wrong with John. Larry and I will ask for John G. for any of our upcoming future needs for sure.

By Karleen Van D. on 09/23/16
FYI...Pacific Aire Technician, Val M., was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure to meet him.

By barbara g. on 09/17/16
Val was prompt, efficient and finished the job in good time. He explained what he saw and what needed to be done. He was very professional and answered the questions that I had.

By Donald Watkins on 09/16/16
Pacific Aire technician (Val Meredith) was very helpful, courteous and professional in servicing my heating unit.

By John W. Smith on 09/12/16
On 9/12/16 Val M. from Pacific Aire performed an annual maintenance service on our A/C unit and furnace. He was clean, very polite, informative and took the time to explain every step of the service. He also took the time to explain the results of his service. He w...
(View More)
On 9/12/16 Val M. from Pacific Aire performed an annual maintenance service on our A/C unit and furnace. He was clean, very polite, informative and took the time to explain every step of the service. He also took the time to explain the results of his service. He was a very good rep. for his company.
(View Less)

By Beverly Skelton on 09/06/16
Tech was very knowledgable on the heating unit I purchased, answered all my questions on the unit and was patient, courteous! Glad I went with Pacific Aire, my needs will be met with good service!

By Kimber W. on 08/29/16
Val has been to my home twice and both times has impressed me with terrific service. He made sure I had what I needed and explained clearly my options. Very generous with his time and answers to my questions. Very professional.

By Don A. on 08/24/16
Val Meredith did a great job. Polite, knowledgeable and professional, respectful of our home. You are lucky to have such a good employee.

By Don J A. on 08/23/16
Val, the service tech, came to the house at the scheduled time and was polite, explained everything he was doing and why, shoe coverings so as not to soil the carpet. He was a total professional in every sense of the word and I would not hesitate to have him back. Excellent employee.

By Bill P. on 08/22/16
Outstanding response time. Great customer service in keeping you advised about arrival time of repairman.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pacific Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Pacific Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.