CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473
By Sherilyn J. on 04/22/17
I was very impressed with Val's ability to be professional at his job

By Sherilyn J. on 04/22/17
Val is a very polite and very nice young man, he is very good at his job, he kept me informed on everything he was doing and did in a timely manner. You can be sure that he is not wasting time. This young man is definitely an asset to Pacific Aire.

By Orin H. on 04/22/17
My service was excellent!

By James A. on 04/21/17
The technicians are always professional and very knowledgeable. Bobby was friendly and explained everything

By James A. on 04/21/17
Great experience! Bobby was very professional, polite, and explained in detail what he was doing. We are always pleased with the service we receive from Pacific Aire.

By James A. on 04/21/17
Bobby did a great job servicing our unit. He was friendly, polite, and explained in detail the steps he was taking to make sure our unit runs efficiently.

By Al S. on 04/19/17
Michael *******provided us with excellent service for our heater and air conditioner. He was very professional and courteous.

By Linda F. on 04/02/17
Great company...I have used their services for at least the past 13 years and I have never been displeased. Their technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable and go the extra mile. Always a pleasure to work with them.

By Candace T. on 03/27/17
Jared was very professional, courteous and personable. I appreciated him taking the time to explain the service he was performing and why. I would definitely recommend him and Pac Aire to friends and neighbors.

By Linda A. M. on 03/26/17
Bobby was very efficient , informative and professional! He is most definitely a qualified representative of your Company!

By Sharon S. on 03/20/17
John G repaired my furnace. Excellent service. I would recommend Pacific Aire to everyone.

By randy g. on 03/16/17
Jared very courteous and thorough. He did an excellent job of explaining in detail everything he was doing.

By Kevin N. on 03/14/17
I know it looks like I just gave 5 Stars to be nice, but Bobby was that GOOD. I am very cridical and he earned every one. I would Hire him I a muinte.

By Kevin N. on 03/13/17
Pacific Aire is a First Rate Company. They installed a Complete System a little over a year ago and we could not be happier!!!!! Absolutely Awesome!!!! Quiet, Powerful and Very Efficient!!!! Just had Bobby come out and do a routine check up and Filter Replacement...
(View More)
Pacific Aire is a First Rate Company. They installed a Complete System a little over a year ago and we could not be happier!!!!! Absolutely Awesome!!!! Quiet, Powerful and Very Efficient!!!! Just had Bobby come out and do a routine check up and Filter Replacement and he was Awesome!!!! Spent 2 hrs going over everything even though it was working perfectly. He explained everything he was doing and was Great with our Dogs. I highly recommend this Company and all of their Techs and Staff are Awesome. Bobby get 5 Stars as well for Today!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Wes T. on 03/12/17
Jared was very courteous and explained everything he did. Job well done

By Wes T. on 03/12/17
Jared was very friendly. He spoke to me and answered all my questions that I asked. The job was well done. When he was done Jared explained everything very clear . When I call back I will ask for Jared again.

By Michael A. on 03/07/17
Timely response, professional service, and courteous presence.

By Michael A. on 03/06/17
Service Pro John Golombecki arrived on time and diagnosed problem quickly. Picked up Air Scrubber element from Pacific Aire warehouse, returned and installed same. Checked system to ensure proper functioning. Friendly, courteous, and technically proficient.

By Terry S. on 02/27/17
Greatly appreciate Jared Pratt's service on my Dad's gas heater, in his home this morning. Jerad was very personable and professional and explained everything very clearly about what he did, and answered all of our questions clearly as well. He represents his com...
(View More)
Greatly appreciate Jared Pratt's service on my Dad's gas heater, in his home this morning. Jerad was very personable and professional and explained everything very clearly about what he did, and answered all of our questions clearly as well. He represents his company, Pacific Aire very well, and we appreciate his help very much. Terry Stovall
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 02/25/17
On Valentines Day, Pacific Aire sent out Val (note the irony!) Meredith to conduct the annual maintenance on our HVAC. He was prompt, very friendly, and courteous. He explained the procedures he did and gave us the results in a way we could understand. We will d...
(View More)
On Valentines Day, Pacific Aire sent out Val (note the irony!) Meredith to conduct the annual maintenance on our HVAC. He was prompt, very friendly, and courteous. He explained the procedures he did and gave us the results in a way we could understand. We will definitely ask for Val again when we next need service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kaleigh S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mauricio S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Erika V
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brice D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jake
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pacific Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-722-2473

Customer service is always a top priority at Pacific Aire. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.