CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213
By dennis v. on 05/04/17
The technicians who serviced my heating equipment are very knowledgeable, friendly and they always let me know what I should do to keep the equipment running smoothly. Recently I had a problem with a noisy blower on my gas heater. The person at Gagnon's gave me a p...
(View More)
The technicians who serviced my heating equipment are very knowledgeable, friendly and they always let me know what I should do to keep the equipment running smoothly. Recently I had a problem with a noisy blower on my gas heater. The person at Gagnon's gave me a price to repair it. He also gave me a price for a new unit since mine is getting older. He recommended the repair since my heater is very reliable and should last a long time to come. He could have easily tried to sell me a whole new unit. I was very impressed.
(View Less)

By frank m. on 04/30/17
Great company! I have worked with Mark Gagnon and his team for twenty plus years and they have always been professional. Mark has always treated us well and I have always trusted their advise. The only issue I had was with a piece of equipment that could not be rep...
(View More)
Great company! I have worked with Mark Gagnon and his team for twenty plus years and they have always been professional. Mark has always treated us well and I have always trusted their advise. The only issue I had was with a piece of equipment that could not be repaired due to lack of parts. No fault of P. Gagnon and sons. They did their best to repair it.
(View Less)

By michael h. on 04/29/17
Very professional, got the job done right. Thanks

By patricia s. on 04/29/17
Gagnon has had to service my heating system a couple of times lately and did a great job!

By jean p. on 04/28/17
I was not happy to have such a terrible experience with water in my oil, effecting the furnace function. But was acceptable of the technical help, and ability to speak with the owner in regards to the unpleasant experience.

By richard l. on 04/28/17
Takes days to answer my calls and e mails. Prices for service too high for simple jobs.

By stan s. on 04/21/17
All service technicians have been wonderful,very courteous, on time and eager to fix my problem. But the problem every time is that my new propane furnace won't run on my generator. I am told that my generator runs between.063 and.065 cps and the furnace will only ...
(View More)
All service technicians have been wonderful,very courteous, on time and eager to fix my problem. But the problem every time is that my new propane furnace won't run on my generator. I am told that my generator runs between.063 and.065 cps and the furnace will only work between.064 and.065 Cps .The technicians have said they are going to check further but I have not heard of any fixes.It was also suggested that I should find a way to moderate the fluctuation with an inline device. I have not been able to find one .Im surprised that I am the only one with this problem. I have a very good generator which runs the rest of my house easily. If anyone can come up with a fix, I would greatly appreciate it. ****
(View Less)

By thomas k. on 03/27/17
Great service, fair pricing and friendly staff.

By donna n. on 03/27/17
Excellent as always

By robert t. on 03/24/17
I figured that because of the power outage that there would be a considerable wait before service would be available. That was not the case. The serviceman was here shortly after my call. It took him maybe l5 minutes to determine what the problem was, promptly obta...
(View More)
I figured that because of the power outage that there would be a considerable wait before service would be available. That was not the case. The serviceman was here shortly after my call. It took him maybe l5 minutes to determine what the problem was, promptly obtained the part from the office, installed it and immediately the service to the attected zone was restored. Actually the comfort level for that zone is now better than before so I now feel that the replaced part had not been functionally operating for a while. The repairman's initials are EFF. (I think) Thank you EFF
(View Less)

By karen l. on 03/24/17
Your team is GREAT. I called yesterday, the office staff scheduled a technician for the same day and when I got home my fireplace was working perfectly. Thank you!!!!!

By lena molleur b. on 03/19/17
I am so grateful for P. Gagnon & Son for the wonderful service I have received over the years. They have been very courteous and pleasant to me each time I needed them. I feel save and protected especially when we are down south in the winter. I would recommend the...
(View More)
I am so grateful for P. Gagnon & Son for the wonderful service I have received over the years. They have been very courteous and pleasant to me each time I needed them. I feel save and protected especially when we are down south in the winter. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
(View Less)

By gladys f.s. b. on 03/19/17
I called and got response immediately. My problem was rectified in jig time and, as always, completely satisfied. Your personnel and professional assistance makes it a pleasure to do business with you.

By george k. on 03/19/17
Timely, professional furnace service. Technicians always review any findings and overall condition of equipment. The office staff and office technical contacts have always managed to answer any questions or address concerns.

By joel p. on 03/10/17
P. Gagnon has always provided excellent service 24/7. Quality repairs whether scheduled maintenance or an emergency call. Also a very active supporter of the surrounding communities.

By terry b. on 03/05/17
The service tech resolved the problem in no time and haven't had a problem since. Would highly recommend P Gagnon for your heating system repairs and gas and oil service.

By david d. on 03/04/17
Good company

By claire c. on 03/02/17
Friendly, family-owned company with great service. They have always been there when I needed them, even for emergency service during a snowstorm.

By ellen l. on 03/01/17
Quick to respond, very professional. My furnace stopped working and they were there in quick order and resolved the issue. Polite and courteous. Couldn't ask for better!

By david w. on 03/01/17
P. Gagnon always responds quickly and knows the best solution to whatever the problem may be. We have been customers since 1998. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213

Customer service is always a top priority at P Gagnon & Son Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.