CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213
By LINWOOD D. on 08/18/17
Got good service when I called and the tech was very helpful and courtess. Very pleased with the service.

By Mark M. on 08/10/17
I negatively reviewed this firm earlier this week and wish to amend my rating based on the quick and fair resolution to my issue. The company owner personally resolved the issue and I am happy to fully recommend this company for any heating and cooling needs.

By MARK M. on 08/08/17
Scheduled routine service on my furnace/AC which was working fine. After the service the furnace leaked. I emailed pictures of the issue they caused and they quickly came to fix. My issue is they had the nerve to charge me to fix something they caused!

By GARY G. on 08/04/17
(No Comment)

By NINA B. on 08/04/17
(No Comment)

By DARELL W. on 08/03/17
P. Gagnon was very responsive to a gas leak in my home and fixed it in short order. Great service!

By JIM H. on 07/30/17
Great job. No mess left behind. Three workers did job ver well

By JAMES H. on 07/24/17
We have been using P Gagnon for years as our oil and propane supplier and for services on our oil heat, propane appliances hot water, cooktop, generator and fireplaces, as well as our central air conditioning. We just upgraded our generator to newer version and had...
(View More)
We have been using P Gagnon for years as our oil and propane supplier and for services on our oil heat, propane appliances hot water, cooktop, generator and fireplaces, as well as our central air conditioning. We just upgraded our generator to newer version and had P. Gagnon install propane piping, regulator and additional tank. The technician was very professional in his work and provided us with new gas lines that meet code and are more estichally pleasing to the eye. It was a terrible weather day but technician had a tent to cover his work area and completed the significant work all in one day. Prior to the install we had a scheduling issue and Kent Davis at Gagnon went above and beyond to to reaccomodate us which is the type of personal service P.Gagnon provides to their clients. This is the type of personal service you can expect with Gagnon. If your looking for great products, professional services and good pricing provided by friendly and courteous firm then P. Gagnon is who I would recommend. Jim Harper
(View Less)

By MARGARETA C. on 07/22/17
P Gagnon & Son, Inc. has now serviced and delivered oil for my home in Eliot, Me, for the last 10 years. Their service has been prompt and reliable and I would recommend them to anyone interested in great service.

By CRAIG D. on 07/22/17
(no comment)

By SEANA H. on 07/20/17
They came right out the day I called. They got my hot water going within 30 minutes of my initial call. Oil, propane is expensive to begin with so I can not recommend that, but customer service is AWESOME!

By michael r. on 07/03/17
On time, courteous, efficient service for my LP gas units.

By carol s. on 07/03/17

By stephen t. on 07/03/17
Been using P Gagnon for 20 years. They have always offered reasonable and competitive pricing for the oil I buy. When something goes wrong they show up,365 days a year, never had a problem when the heat goes out. Highly recommend them!!!!

By norm f. on 07/02/17
The service employee arrived on time, he serviced our furnace, reported to me the results and left with everything all set for the year. The quality of the service was at the top!

By kenneth&marilyn b. on 06/30/17
P Gagnon & Son has been excellent to deal with. The high quality of their workmanship and courteous service people make them a pleasure to work with, and the job is done right the first time. We had them install a Mitsubishi Heat Pump and the job was completed when...
(View More)
P Gagnon & Son has been excellent to deal with. The high quality of their workmanship and courteous service people make them a pleasure to work with, and the job is done right the first time. We had them install a Mitsubishi Heat Pump and the job was completed when promised. Excellent company. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By linwood d. on 06/23/17
The technician called and told me wjen jewas coming and after he got done the repair work he called me and also got in touch with Ben at Morarity Electic am le him know he ha done the repair for the generator as Ben had asked. He done an excellent job. I highly r...
(View More)
The technician called and told me wjen jewas coming and after he got done the repair work he called me and also got in touch with Ben at Morarity Electic am le him know he ha done the repair for the generator as Ben had asked. He done an excellent job. I highly revommend him if I need service in the future.
(View Less)

By judith &richard j. on 06/23/17
We were satisfied with the service provided on our furnace and with all the help at Gagnon & Son

By ashley c. on 06/22/17
Always pleasant to work with. Great service, great people.

By jeffry d. on 06/22/17
Not only as Gagnon done a good job delivering oil, Gagnon has responded quickly whenever the heating system in our house has problems. Problems have been quickly solved with repairs, and it is fine that charges are not too great. In addition, each Fall we request...
(View More)
Not only as Gagnon done a good job delivering oil, Gagnon has responded quickly whenever the heating system in our house has problems. Problems have been quickly solved with repairs, and it is fine that charges are not too great. In addition, each Fall we request that Gognon send someone to examine and test the heating system to make sure it works before serious cold winter weather arrives. All this has made things work very well in our house.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213

Customer service is always a top priority at P Gagnon & Son Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.