CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213
By DENNIS B. on 01/08/19
I ONLY have good things to say about the service, employees & response I’ve had with P. Gagnon & Son, Inc.

By CASEY M. on 01/08/19
Professional, courteous, timely and knowledgable!!! We couldn't be more satisfied.

By DEBBIE W. on 01/08/19
Outstanding service. Great people and fair prices

By TARA F. on 01/08/19
Great staff and excellent customer service. Be a happy customer since moving to S. Maine in 2014

By RHONDA M. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By TRACEY G. on 01/08/19
Great experience- with new propane tanks and hook up for new generator install. Very responsive, excellent quality service. Pleased we went with P Gagnon & Son. Thank you!

By DAN B. on 12/13/18
I can always be sure that when I require a heating specialist that P Gagnon is my go to business. Having been with them for several years they have always been there when called no matter what the time of day. All of their employees are top of the line and willing ...
(View More)
I can always be sure that when I require a heating specialist that P Gagnon is my go to business. Having been with them for several years they have always been there when called no matter what the time of day. All of their employees are top of the line and willing to serve you. Thank you for many years of peace of mind when winter arrives........Merry Christmas
(View Less)

By LUIS T. on 12/12/18
Great work by all at P Gagnon, always helpful every time we call.

By FRANK S. on 12/11/18
The employer for P Gagnon & Son was very thorough and neat. He also was polite and explained was he was doing the entire time. I would recommend this company to anyone.

By PATTY S. on 12/09/18
I have nothing but good things to say about P Gagnon. From their friendly and responsive office staff to the oil and propane set up and delivery folks and their ever-so-capable service technicians. They do what they say they will, and with a smile. You can't ask for more than that!

By JOHN F. on 12/09/18
Prompt and efficient and very friendly

By TAMMI T. on 12/09/18
Never fail me. Always excellent service even under the worst of conditions.

By SHEILA J. on 12/09/18
Service is awesome...they are the best...they respond when you need them and always with a smile...Thank you for being my oil people for quite a long time now...really appreciate all you do...

By MYRA S. on 12/09/18
We called and got a quick reply from the on-call technitian. He came quickly and fixed the problem. Now all is working good.

By ROBERT K. on 12/09/18
Fantastic service! My only complaint was that I purchased a gas heater from P. Gagnon that was not satisfactory, I ended up junking it after 10 years of trying to make it work. Other than that, when I needed service, the response was 100%.

By MELISSA P. on 12/09/18
Great service, respectful and polite technicians - I'd recommend P Gagnon and depend on them for emergencies and everyday comfort.

By CINDY S. on 12/09/18
Very reliable, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. By far one of the best decisions we made was choosing P Gagnon & Son as our oil and gas supplier when we moved to Rye. We purchase the service contract and whenever we’ve needed off hour service, ...
(View More)
Very reliable, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. By far one of the best decisions we made was choosing P Gagnon & Son as our oil and gas supplier when we moved to Rye. We purchase the service contract and whenever we’ve needed off hour service, they have come thru each and every time. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH Z. on 12/08/18
Did an excellent job. came on time and finished on time. Left the area clean. Worked with me on setting up a convenient time. Have had them take care of our furnace for over 25 years. Have also put in a new furnace for us a few years ago.

By RALPH L. on 12/07/18
Have been using Gagnon for several years now for both oil and propane. Service has been excellent. Recently brought new propane tank and have serviced oil furnace. Always a pleasure to deal with whether in person or by phone.

By WILBROD A. on 12/07/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213

Customer service is always a top priority at P Gagnon & Son Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.