CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213
By HARRY K. on 01/20/19
Been our provider for years always there when you needed them. Great company to do business with for fuel and service. They are a five star company give them a try!

By PATRICIA S. on 01/18/19
Great service! Without 'em winter would be scary.

By JOHN P. on 01/14/19
We have used P. Gagnon and Son for about thirty years here in Eliot, ME. They provide valuable services such as: guaranteed pricing plans; reliable oil delivery; competent annual furnace and hot water heater cleaning; as well as emergency furnace repair service whe...
(View More)
We have used P. Gagnon and Son for about thirty years here in Eliot, ME. They provide valuable services such as: guaranteed pricing plans; reliable oil delivery; competent annual furnace and hot water heater cleaning; as well as emergency furnace repair service when no one else is available on a winter week-end. On at least three ocasions, P. Gagnon got our heat back on during off hours. The company has very competent employees and high ethicle standards.
(View Less)

By KIMBERLY D. on 01/14/19
Great job installing our propane tank for our generator.

By ELAINE K. on 01/12/19
P.Gagnon & Son, Inc. is the best investment I ever made. Very professional, prompt service. Shane always works hard to solve the problem. Thank you !

By CLEMENT M. on 01/11/19
Excellent company.

By ELWYN S. on 01/11/19
Top notch service, never had a problem with repairs requested or with their delivery of oil.

By JOHN G. on 01/11/19
great company great service, combined service between my farther and I of 53 years, that's got to say something!!!

By JAY H. on 01/10/19
GREAT

By JONATHAN A. on 01/09/19
Very personable service, great work and a fair rate.

By NICHOLAS S. on 01/09/19
Needed my new propane gas dryer hooked up right before the holidays. Even with a short staff they were there within an hour of me calling. Dryer was installed and the stress was lifted from a very grateful family!

By STEVEN& DEBRA B. on 01/08/19
P. Gagnon and Son have been our oil and propane supplier for over 30 years. We recently experienced a "No Heat" event over the Christmas Holiday. It was a difficult problem to diagnose. Each visit they made sure heat was on, but it would fail again, Their serviceme...
(View More)
P. Gagnon and Son have been our oil and propane supplier for over 30 years. We recently experienced a "No Heat" event over the Christmas Holiday. It was a difficult problem to diagnose. Each visit they made sure heat was on, but it would fail again, Their servicemen faithfully returned without complaint even when they had to leave their own holiday events for our sake. We have a service contract with them, one of the best investments we've ever made. They did make sure our problem was solved, all at no charge! Thank You very much!
(View Less)

By SUZANNE M. on 01/08/19
Wonderful company to work with. Had two other companies prior and was disappointed Went with them and could not be happier with their service and product Convinced my daughter to become their customer after she became very frustrated with another local company

By MARCIA S. on 01/08/19
I am VERY satisfied with the variety of services I have needed from this company, including prep work for a generator installation. It is the whole package, from the courteous, friendly girls at the counter to the folks who come to service or deliver the oil. I ...
(View More)
I am VERY satisfied with the variety of services I have needed from this company, including prep work for a generator installation. It is the whole package, from the courteous, friendly girls at the counter to the folks who come to service or deliver the oil. I feel secure knowing they are just a call away for anything from a basic question to an emergency, and that either will be handled professionally.
(View Less)

By DENNIS B. on 01/08/19
I ONLY have good things to say about the service, employees & response I’ve had with P. Gagnon & Son, Inc.

By CASEY M. on 01/08/19
Professional, courteous, timely and knowledgable!!! We couldn't be more satisfied.

By DEBBIE W. on 01/08/19
Outstanding service. Great people and fair prices

By TARA F. on 01/08/19
Great staff and excellent customer service. Be a happy customer since moving to S. Maine in 2014

By RHONDA M. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By TRACEY G. on 01/08/19
Great experience- with new propane tanks and hook up for new generator install. Very responsive, excellent quality service. Pleased we went with P Gagnon & Son. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
207-384-2213

Customer service is always a top priority at P Gagnon & Son Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.