CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-778-2008
By AMY S. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Sherry S. on 02/07/19
Best work and worker. Nick was thorough, nice, explained everything well. An A+ experience.

By Sherry S. on 02/06/19
Nick at P.F. Plumbing Contractors, Inc. is a great worker—efficient, polite, mindful of muddy boots (!), steady. Very pleased with his service call AND his tutorial on how to use the drain cleaner properly. Expensive repair but seemingly well done.

By DEBBIE S. on 02/05/19
Whitney was the office staff that kept me updated if what time my plumber was coming to my house. Pleasant voice and very personable and sweet.

By DEBBIE S. on 02/05/19
Jarrett was very pleasant and figured the problem out right off. Even if it wasn't the problem, what he fixed had to be fixed anyway. After he left the sound started back. He is coming back tomorrow to try again to stop the loud noise in crawl space when washer is being used.

By PABLO M. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Candace w. on 01/29/19
Excellent service and knowledge

By Bobby & Joyce G. on 01/26/19
We had issues with our On Demand Water Heater, PF Plumbing were professional, the office staff amazing and eager to get a Service Pro to our home. John S and Melanie (Tech in training) came the same day we called. All of the issues were addressed and prompt serv...
(View More)
We had issues with our On Demand Water Heater, PF Plumbing were professional, the office staff amazing and eager to get a Service Pro to our home. John S and Melanie (Tech in training) came the same day we called. All of the issues were addressed and prompt service done by the Service Pro for a much needed service flushing on our system. Call PF Plumbing for your plumbing & water heater needs. We recommend John S for outstanding service!!
(View Less)

By PHILIP K. on 01/26/19
It's good to know I can count on P.F. Plumbing take care of any plumbing issue that may arise in my older home.

By PHILIP K. on 01/25/19
This company is a textbook definition of real professionalism at its best... thanks so much, Andrew! Replaced all my metal pipes with pvc... Even my sewer-pipes. These folks are the best!!!

By WAYNE P. on 01/24/19
Excellent customer service. The entire staff communicated when the technicians would arrive, who would be coming, and they arrived on time. Pricing was reasonable and provided options of what was needed to be fixed plus if any other issues were found before work be...
(View More)
Excellent customer service. The entire staff communicated when the technicians would arrive, who would be coming, and they arrived on time. Pricing was reasonable and provided options of what was needed to be fixed plus if any other issues were found before work began. Highly recommend and will be using PF Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 01/22/19
Very Good service call. Work completed very professionally, on time and as quoted. Had complete water heater system replaced. Technician arrived on time as the office said he would. Work completed in reasonable time. All tools and materials were with tech. Work are...
(View More)
Very Good service call. Work completed very professionally, on time and as quoted. Had complete water heater system replaced. Technician arrived on time as the office said he would. Work completed in reasonable time. All tools and materials were with tech. Work area was cleaned and technician explained all repairs completed. Good Job!
(View Less)

By Vivian T. on 01/19/19
Andrew came at an early hour Friday morning and stayed all day, calling in a helper to assure that the work would be completed in a one day period. He was efficient and well informed. There was a lot to do and he did a fine job, cleaning up after he was finished....
(View More)
Andrew came at an early hour Friday morning and stayed all day, calling in a helper to assure that the work would be completed in a one day period. He was efficient and well informed. There was a lot to do and he did a fine job, cleaning up after he was finished. I was pleased with his work.
(View Less)

By Vivian T. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Terry G. on 01/18/19
Andrew arrived on time, listened to our request and said he could take care of it no problem. He then asked if there was anything else we needed repaired. We mentioned one other faucet that was leaking. He asked if the house plumbing had been inspected recently. We...
(View More)
Andrew arrived on time, listened to our request and said he could take care of it no problem. He then asked if there was anything else we needed repaired. We mentioned one other faucet that was leaking. He asked if the house plumbing had been inspected recently. We said no, but we would like to have that done. He performed a complete inspection of all the bathrooms, kitchen and laundry room. He discovered that the water heater was quite old and very near its life expectancy. Andrew was able to solve all our problems and replace the water heater. All the work was done the same day. We are very pleased with the results.
(View Less)

By Yolanda C. on 01/15/19
Andrew B was super great he let me know step by step what was going on. It was a very confortble process. He was smooth like creamy peanut butter.

By Kent M. on 01/15/19
I have used PF for several plumbing projects / repairs and they have been helpful, professional, courteous, and timely in all my dealing with them. The most glowing endorsement one can provide is to give repeat business.

By CONNIE G. on 01/14/19
John Steele came out today and took out my old water heater and replaced it with another. He was professional, courteous, polite and very thorough. He cleaned up after himself, even sweeping the garage.

By CONNIE G. on 01/14/19
John Steele came out and inspected my hot water heater and found it to be outdated and too old to repair. He was very knowledgeable about the gas vs. electric models and gave me itemized prices to pick from. I decided on the gas model (as I previously had). He ...
(View More)
John Steele came out and inspected my hot water heater and found it to be outdated and too old to repair. He was very knowledgeable about the gas vs. electric models and gave me itemized prices to pick from. I decided on the gas model (as I previously had). He set me up with an interest free payment plan and installed the new one within the day. He was very professional, tidy, and polite. He even swept out the garage and driveway. I recommend him without any reservation of any kind!
(View Less)

By Ed L. on 01/14/19
Prompt response, made a correct diagnosis, made all repairs at this visit. No running back and forth to get parts. Properly disposed of all packing materials and worn parts. I highly recommend this company, their field techs and their attention to detail.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-778-2008

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andrew B
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Matt H
14 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Ashley C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Brittany L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Dana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Mike O
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period PF Plumbing Contractors, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-778-2008

Customer service is always a top priority at PF Plumbing Contractors, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.