CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-923-2758
By Dale L. on 03/07/18
They did a great job for us, we've used them before and will use them again. Thanks for prompt service and clean work.

By John D. on 02/19/18
We have dealt with Robert Owen of Owen AC for a number of years. He has always given us good service in a timely manner. And in every case, he explains the problem clearly and the estimated repair bill. He is courteous and knowledgeable and, perhaps most import...
(View More)
We have dealt with Robert Owen of Owen AC for a number of years. He has always given us good service in a timely manner. And in every case, he explains the problem clearly and the estimated repair bill. He is courteous and knowledgeable and, perhaps most importantly, he is trustworthy. I have not always found that to be the case with some other service companies I used before working with Robert. Without reservation, I would recommend Owen AC to anyone for their AC and Heating repairs.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 01/05/18
Robert Owen and his crew were very good at replace old with new AC/Heat Unit. Very Professional and finished the job in a timely manner. I have used this company several times and so has our whole family along with customers I have sent him too. Every one has been ...
(View More)
Robert Owen and his crew were very good at replace old with new AC/Heat Unit. Very Professional and finished the job in a timely manner. I have used this company several times and so has our whole family along with customers I have sent him too. Every one has been happy with the work they do. We will continue to use Owen AC Services.
(View Less)

By Don M. on 12/06/17

By Kristie B. on 11/16/17
Thank you Mr. Robert for fixing our A/C unit, you were very prompt on arriving and fixing the problem!!

By Felecia R. on 11/13/17
I have used Owen AC Services for about 3 years and we are extremely happy with his services every time. He's here when he says he will be, he does a complete and thorough job and his prices are fair and competitive. I highly recommend him.

By Lesslers D. on 02/17/17
Excellent service

By Kmoe M. on 11/10/16
He was great, he was straight forward, honest and have me his best advice on how to handle the problem, even though it meant opting for window units and therefore taking away from his revenue. We continue to use him for our rental homes and couldn't find a better AC/heating repair man

By Bob B. on 09/18/14
I have used Owen AC Services for 5 plus years and have been pleased with the quality of the work, their charges and the helpful advice they provide. I can recommend Owen AC Services without qualification. I live in the Galleria area.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-923-2758

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Owen AC Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-923-2758

Customer service is always a top priority at Owen AC Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.