CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-923-2758
By Frank M. on 08/19/19
Great service experience each time Robert has come to my home. Honest evals of the situation, thorough investigation and diagnosis, and competent, cost effective repairs. Highest recommendation!

By Delia H. on 07/16/19
After writing a review last week I was not happy with OWEN AC because I thought they had over charged me. OWEN AC contacted me this morning and explained everything and it turns out that it was a misunderstanding on both OWEN AC and myself. OWEN AC is making everyt...
(View More)
After writing a review last week I was not happy with OWEN AC because I thought they had over charged me. OWEN AC contacted me this morning and explained everything and it turns out that it was a misunderstanding on both OWEN AC and myself. OWEN AC is making everything perfectly fine and it is all well. I will use OWEN AC again in the future for AC maintenance. Thank you OWEN AC I appreciate your help.
(View Less)

By Delia H. on 07/12/19
I thought Robert was very nice but I think I was over charged.

By Kevin P. on 07/09/19
Excellent service! Robert is honest and fair and had a solution for my old unit even though the part needed is no longer made.

By Mike W. on 07/03/19
Robert has maintained my air conditioners for several years now and has reasonable rates and has good Service.

By Brian P. on 06/20/19
Great guys, highly recommend.

By Pattie W. on 05/31/19
GREAT, Honest & Friendly professional service. This is the second year I have used Owen and Robert has never let me down. Highly recommend for all you AC needs.

By Steve C. on 05/03/19
Honest, knowledgeable, professional. Have used Robert ever since he took over for his dad whom I used all the way back to the 1990's. Have never had a problem with any of his work or services. Top notch guy who knows how to treat customers right. No hesitation in recommending him.

By Harry R. on 04/22/19
Always arrive on time, perform excellent service at a fair and reasonable price. Highly recommended!

By Ivan on 04/10/19
Friendly, efficient and professional service. Robert was very prompt and ready to test diagnose and repair my Trane HVAC unit. I would use no-one else. They were friendly and very informative to the condition of my HVAC. They were here within hours of me calling. A...
(View More)
Friendly, efficient and professional service. Robert was very prompt and ready to test diagnose and repair my Trane HVAC unit. I would use no-one else. They were friendly and very informative to the condition of my HVAC. They were here within hours of me calling. And my AC was fixed quickly. Thanks for the great turn around time.
(View Less)

By Penny Y. on 11/19/18
So pleased with Robert - dependable, personable and keeps his prices very reasonable. So glad he's in my life.

By Dottie T. on 10/19/18
Always goes beyond the norm and I recommend him to EVERYONE. He was referred to us by a neighbor who had used Robert's dad for A/C/Htg services for years. This is quality service with a smile.

By Susan G. on 09/17/18
Professional and extremely knowledgeable. Courteous. Made a service call on a holiday, when my a/c was completely out. I do not have to worry about anything when Mr. ***** works on my air conditioner. That is such a wonderful feeling. Recommend without hesitation.

By Nel w. on 08/30/18
Robert has always responded fast when I have called. He takes care to address all the problems when he comes .

By J L H. on 08/28/18
I have used Owen AC For several years and he has always came through with the repairs in record time.

By Ron D. on 07/26/18
I've known Robert Owen for about 9 years, and I have never known him not to be honest and straightforward with his customer. I appreciate this beyond words and would recommend his service to anyone in need of HVAC Services.

By Ron D. on 07/25/18
Owen AC Services came through once again as expected! Arrived on time, with the needed equipment and had our AC repaired in no time. Robert Owen has been my go-to AC repairman for several years now and I wouldn't think about calling anyone else.

By Michael P. on 07/01/18
Great Service

By Trish D. on 03/19/18
Mr. Owen installed my ac units three years ago, and I could not have asked for a better serviceman or company. I recommend Owen AC to anyone and everyone looking for not only affordability, but for service based on integrity and honesty.

By Michael G. on 03/09/18
We have used Robert for 3 years and have been very happy with his services. He charges a VERY fair price and is honest about what is needed. He has great response time and will do everything he can to be at your home as soon as possible. Highly recommend Robert!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-923-2758

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert O
10 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Owen AC Services, LLC Team
Rating:
5 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Owen AC Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-923-2758

Customer service is always a top priority at Owen AC Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.