CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043
By Karla H. on 10/10/17
great guys great job!

By Karla H. on 10/07/17
Excellent! Would totally recommend them! I've used them twice!

By adriana v. on 10/06/17
Great moving company, the employees go above and beyond! Good price and were very careful handling our furniture. Definitely recommend them, and would hire them again!

By carol d. on 09/27/17
Pleasure to work with from first call with dispatch to the end with the movers. They were on time (which is rare in Miami), courteous, and extremely helpful. Will continue to use them for my business!

By Steven L. on 09/27/17
This company did an excellent job. They were very careful with the furniture, very professional and efficient. They charged exactly what they said they would with no surprises. No scratches or damage to any of my furniture, and the move was from one condo unit to a...
(View More)
This company did an excellent job. They were very careful with the furniture, very professional and efficient. They charged exactly what they said they would with no surprises. No scratches or damage to any of my furniture, and the move was from one condo unit to another. I did not know companies like this still existed in Miami. Outstanding!!
(View Less)

By Esther D. on 09/19/17
Excellent service!!!

By Elizabeth V. on 09/08/17
I will recomend this company, because they are excellent, very puntual, efficient, carefull and polite. Especially Sandy she's helpful

By katherine c. on 09/08/17
Made a difference and would def hire them again !!

By Elizabeth V. on 09/07/17
Excelente servicio, súper serios, puntuales y muy profesionales... En especial Sandy, muy atenta , diligente y muy efectiva en su servicio... Los recomiendo ampliamente...!! Excellent service, super serious, punctual and very professional... Especially Sandy, ve...
(View More)
Excelente servicio, súper serios, puntuales y muy profesionales... En especial Sandy, muy atenta , diligente y muy efectiva en su servicio... Los recomiendo ampliamente...!! Excellent service, super serious, punctual and very professional... Especially Sandy, very attentive, diligent and very effective in your service... I highly recommend...!!
(View Less)

By John C. on 09/07/17
Everything excellent! Thank you.

By Charles S. on 08/30/17
Excelent service!

By Marilyn M. on 08/29/17

By Emilio C. on 08/25/17
Excellent service. After using several other services, the team that moved my home from Oscar's Moving was the most professional and speediest. Would recommend to anyone. A+.

By Salvatore C. on 08/23/17
(no comment)

By Lesley K. on 08/14/17
Both of the movers were so helpful and friendly! I would definitely use them again and recommend them! It was such a stress-free moving day! Thank you!

By Caridad M. on 08/11/17
Great moving experience. The gentlemen were professional, hard working individuals ready for the task at hand. I will not hesitate to use this company in the future for moving needs. Very reasonable pricing compared to others we contacted. Great Job!!!!

By Maria M. on 08/03/17
I contacted them at the last moment since I was not sure of the moving date, and spoke with Mary, who promised to call me back with information. And she did! Not like another company who said they would call and never did. Mary was pleasant and efficient. It was...
(View More)
I contacted them at the last moment since I was not sure of the moving date, and spoke with Mary, who promised to call me back with information. And she did! Not like another company who said they would call and never did. Mary was pleasant and efficient. It was a small apartment and I had packed the little items so they worked on the furniture. The two service persons were cordial but respectful. They worked fast and tried to accommodate me as much as possible. We finished in record time and everything arrived safely! I hope I DON"T have to move in a long time (it's always exhausting especially with the hot weather in Miami) but if I have to move, it's definitely going to be with Oscar Moving. Ah! I gave them plenty of cold Perrier--poor guys were melting--but never complained. They made my moving experience a relaxing one. Thanks to all at Oscar Moving!
(View Less)

By Mario R. on 08/03/17
Great customer service from Mery all the way to the pick up and delivery of my furniture! !

By Jose Omar La p. on 08/02/17
Very professionals, I recommended for any moving. Thanks for the service.

By Mario R. on 07/31/17
Great customer service from start to end!! I have been using their services since 2008 in 4 different moves for me and my family. This past weekend of July I had a move and I didn't catch the names of the driver/movers , but their care and service was amazing! ! ...
(View More)
Great customer service from start to end!! I have been using their services since 2008 in 4 different moves for me and my family. This past weekend of July I had a move and I didn't catch the names of the driver/movers , but their care and service was amazing! ! I give them a 10 star service. Mario
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Saturnino D
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Miguel A
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Alvaro T
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jonathan E
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mary R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Naim b
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oscar's Moving and Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
3052702043

Customer service is always a top priority at Oscar's Moving and Storage. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.