CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-673-7842
By Jesse F. on 04/20/18
Always late. Never called to tell me when he would arrive. Not the first time that has happened.

By Carol W. on 04/20/18
Corey G. Was very professional and helpful would recommend company to anybody who wants new equipment

By Richard R. on 04/20/18
I have posted re view before, does not allow me to post again.

By Millie V. on 04/19/18
Michael was very professional and courteous. Good guy!!

By DALE C. on 04/19/18
Excellent service. 10/10 will do business again.

By Gary C. on 04/17/18
Jason was very professional and courteous. He explained all that he was going to do and explained the service contract. He was efficient in his work and very friendly.

By Carol I. on 04/17/18
Neil B. was professional and efficient. Appreciated his service visit.

By Flavil B. on 04/16/18
(no comment)

By Bill B. on 04/16/18
(no comment)

By Alexandria on 04/16/18
Richard was excellent. Very informative, helpful, polite,and professional. Corrected the problem, able to answer all my questions. Promt/ punctual texting with an ETA. The phone staff that scheduled we're also professional, polite and helpful.

By Teresa F. on 04/15/18
Joe, the service man is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional to fix our AC problem.

By ERIC F. on 04/14/18
good

By Aurthur F. on 04/13/18
Jon was very professional. He completed the job rapidly and explained how our units worked so we can use them effectively.

By Mark V. on 04/13/18
we have a warranty purchased at the recommendation of the last Orangutan representative with Greensky; i think you owe us a refund and should have better records to share with your representatives.

By Nathan H. on 04/13/18
Joe did an excellent job. He was through and expediant in his work!

By Luciana A. on 04/13/18
Excellent customer service. Very Friendly.

By Susan k. on 04/12/18
Rick was very professional and explained the issues with my unit.

By Jane H. on 04/12/18
The Tech that came was efficient and very informative. Thank you

By Deborah S. on 04/10/18
Excellent service! Lorenzo was extremely knowledgeable and perfect at explaining our options, and he provided the best customer service we’ve ever received from any company.

By Ellis Lilly C. on 04/09/18
Anthony did a good job and he was very polite. thank you Anthony!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-673-7842

Customer service is always a top priority at Orangutan Home Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.