CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Ken D. on 11/09/18
My wife and I would like to thank you for your courteous and professional attention to our condensate pump problem. We will gladly recommend you to anyone who asks for a service pro referral. Cheers.

By Stephen H. on 11/09/18
Clear concise description of service, bill and recommendations

By gary k. on 11/09/18
good and quick

By Tim M. on 11/09/18
I would give my highest recommendation for Richard and Oostervelds Heating and Cooling. I need many service calls each heating season, and it is always a pleasure to deal with Oostervelds due to their professionalism and desire to make the customer happy.

By Walter M. on 11/08/18
Adam did a great job on our propane furnace. I was about to call your office to thank you for having such a polite, efficient, competent and knowledgeable employee. He reviewed all the things he did on our furnace asked if there were any things that we would like t...
(View More)
Adam did a great job on our propane furnace. I was about to call your office to thank you for having such a polite, efficient, competent and knowledgeable employee. He reviewed all the things he did on our furnace asked if there were any things that we would like to know??? Very professional. Walter Mayes
(View Less)

By Don R. on 11/08/18
Adam was very polite, asked if I had any questions and performed a thorough service; would recommend him.

By Rick M. on 11/08/18
Although John was unable to find the source of the smell, he checked a number of wires, pressing on several connections. The smell has not returned, but as a side benefit we have increased air flow to the second floor. Thank you for the quick response.

By Sue R. on 11/08/18
Jeff and Jon were quick, efficient and very professional. I have used other companies to service my fireplaces and furnaces , but didn't even compare to Oosterveld

By Christopher S. on 11/07/18
Excellent; but just one point; wondering about the maintenance record / verification usually left attached / clipped to boiler with the date completed / inspected; can we still get this?

By Esther & Keith D. on 11/07/18
Very professional & personable. Thorough check of the furnace & humidifier. Evident he enjoys his job & meeting people.

By Trevor D. on 11/07/18
Excellent inspection!!!

By Faye R. on 11/07/18
Adam explained everything he was going to do. Very polite and personable. Excellent!

By Harold K. on 11/07/18
Jonathan did an exceptional fine job.

By Ann H. on 11/06/18
Fall check of furnace, fireplace, humidifier Jeff was very professional in his manner and work habits. He answered all questions to our satisfaction. He went above and beyond by cleaning the glass doors of the fireplace! Very satisfied.

By Edward P. on 11/06/18
I called the office of Oosterveld Heating & Air on Nov. 2, 2018. The lady answered the telephone was very polite and promptly sent 2 servicemen to determine the cause of why the gas furnace was not working. They quickly discovered that a large wet maple leaf had bl...
(View More)
I called the office of Oosterveld Heating & Air on Nov. 2, 2018. The lady answered the telephone was very polite and promptly sent 2 servicemen to determine the cause of why the gas furnace was not working. They quickly discovered that a large wet maple leaf had blocked the exhaust pipe of the furnace, and caused the furnace to shut off. They were also very polite and efficient. We were grateful for the fast friendly service.
(View Less)

By John M. on 11/06/18
On time, Polite, Knew what he was doing and explained it well

By Marlene W. on 11/06/18
Jon was very thorough, courteous and friendly as he inspected the furnace and replaced the humidifier filter. Well done. Marlene

By Marilyn B. on 11/05/18
We are always pleased with the service we get from Oosterveld and this Friday's service call was no exception. Thank you for your great service.

By Dimitra S. on 11/03/18
Excellent service

By john s. on 11/02/18
we were very pleased with the service and Richard's ability to answer our questions and get our fire place working. he was also helpful in explaining the importance of carbon monoxide monitoring near the fireplace. Since the service call the fireplace has been ...
(View More)
we were very pleased with the service and Richard's ability to answer our questions and get our fire place working. he was also helpful in explaining the importance of carbon monoxide monitoring near the fireplace. Since the service call the fireplace has been working well though we have noticed that the flames on the lowest setting have been burning larger than before. Is this a sign that the gas openings are wearing out? Also do you sell replacement gas fireplaces? John Schleihauf
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alysha J
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jeff G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jo-Ann M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Oosterveld Team
37 Years
Rating:
(433 total reviews)
Connor P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.