CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Fab P. on 01/09/19
Oosterveld lets you know when they are coming, arrive as scheduled, explain what they are doing and fix what they came to fix. They have done lots of work at our house and we have been very happy with them.

By Nina M. on 01/08/19
Friendly, polite and informative.

By Bonnie C. on 01/08/19
Adam did a thorough job and left everything clean and tidy. He was also very accommodating to my young, very friendly and exuberant dog!

By Maria G. on 01/07/19
Excellent service by Adam. He answered all our questions and was very professional and thorough. Thank you, Adam, for your professionalism.

By David C. on 01/07/19
Good feedback, very helpful. Excellent customer service.

By Luke K. on 01/04/19
Excellent service

By Gord D. on 01/04/19
Tech Jeff Nelmes, in and out in just a few minutes to repair my Humidifier. Did a quick and good job.

By Tom on 01/04/19
Way over priced service and product. I will never do any business with this company again and will suggest to all my friend they do the same.

By Keith K. on 01/04/19
Simon is gentleman and a first rate service tech! He is highly rated around our house!

By Mary J. on 01/04/19
I love your company!!! They are so efficient & professional. Richard came early to assess the problem then came back and got things working so quickly. I appreciate the speed in which the company set this appointment up also, as it was hard working in a basement w...
(View More)
I love your company!!! They are so efficient & professional. Richard came early to assess the problem then came back and got things working so quickly. I appreciate the speed in which the company set this appointment up also, as it was hard working in a basement with no heat. I love how they give you a heads up when they are coming by sending e-mails. What I like most of all they come when they say they are coming not waiting around for hours. Amazing company I’m so glad I switched from our previous contractor. They could learn allot from you. Thanks again for having customer service a priority. Many Thanks Mary Johnston Office Manager Knox Church 20 Quebec Street Guelph, On
(View Less)

By Ken O. on 01/03/19
Good

By Ann H. on 01/03/19
Everything is fine except for one concern. I have heard that it can be problematic to have metal touching metal along a heating system. The aluminum (?) venting is now touching a copper line which runs alongside it. Is this a problem?

By Brenda W. on 01/02/19
As usual Richard was his professional self, explained the problem and recommended the solution. He was here on time and fixed the problem within the hour, including picking up the part required.

By Keith G. on 01/02/19
xxxxx

By Mary P. on 12/31/18
Good job

By Marg J. on 12/29/18
Very helpful; willing to answer any question; made certain that he had provided answers to any question that I had or that I might have;

By Esther & Keith D. on 12/29/18
Courteous and prompt. Provided information needed to make decision to purchase.

By Ron M. on 12/25/18
Adam was personable and efficient. Communicated very well. I have found Oosterveld to be a reliable Furnace and A/C service provider for over 20 years

By Elina Z. on 12/24/18
It was the most pleasant visit. Jonatan is professional, very friendly, good spirited guy.

By Danielle P. on 12/22/18
The issue with my furnace was resolved quickly and with excellent explanation of the problem. We discussed future measures and the overall health of the furnace. My technician was cheerful and on time. Thank you so much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jo-Ann M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Oosterveld Team
37 Years
Rating:
(433 total reviews)
Connor P
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.