CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By glenna r. on 11/14/18
timely, courteous, explained procedure and planned return

By Dianne W. on 11/14/18
very courteous and efficient Answered all our questions Explained what he did

By Pat S. on 11/14/18
The service call was very fast. The job was done quickly. Very nice man. Very pleased.

By Nancy L. on 11/14/18
Adam was very professional and thorough. He explained everything he was going to do and then when finished explained that as well. I would highly recommend Adam.

By Freda A. on 11/13/18
Thank you to Jeff for coming back for a follow-up call

By John V. on 11/13/18
Jon was great. Cleaned and inspected the furnace, tightened up the motor mounting bolts tovwuiet it down then cleaned up and left with a smile.

By Jean t. on 11/13/18
Adam was very knowledgeable and professional, he answered all of our concerns and did a great job,thank you

By Sharon D. on 11/13/18
Reviewed alleged issue of exhaust piping from home sale inspection report. Removed, reinstalled and tightened all couplings/clamps. All with a smile! Thanks Jon!

By June Blair and Bob S. on 11/13/18
Excellent service. Polite, efficient and informative. Carefully explained how the unit works and how to manage it. Much appreciated.

By John M. on 11/13/18
Sean and his assistant were very professional. A job well done!!

By Mary C. on 11/13/18
Simon has consistently provided outstanding overall service to me.

By Lise B. on 11/12/18
Adam was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Much appreciated!

By Marg & John E. on 11/12/18
Jeff was very pleasant, courteous and professional and answered any question we had to our entire satisfaction. We appreciate a job well done. Thank you Jeff.

By kim l. on 11/12/18
excellent service, very professional

By Joan C. on 11/12/18
This was an emergency service call as Mother had no heat coming from furnace. Reception of incoming call was professional and response by service technician ( Jonathon ) was very timely, professional and courteous . Diagnosis of problem was very prompt, thorough ...
(View More)
This was an emergency service call as Mother had no heat coming from furnace. Reception of incoming call was professional and response by service technician ( Jonathon ) was very timely, professional and courteous . Diagnosis of problem was very prompt, thorough and effective and heating was working again soon after arrival. Best-In-Class rating and many Thanks to the Oosterveld team.
(View Less)

By JOHN G. on 11/12/18
Excellent service. Person arrived on time, did the job, provided feedback. No problems

By John T. on 11/12/18
Jon was professional, approachable and fixed our furnace quickly. He also suggested some preventative maintenance that should resolve our issue for years to come.

By Bonnie D. on 11/10/18
Was very impressed with Adam. He was professional and definitely a pro. He performed the inspection of my furnace thoroughly and explained what he had done and his findings. He is definitely a credit to your company.

By Barb b. on 11/09/18
Good service

By Dan B. on 11/09/18
Jon showed up for a maintenance visit and worked efficiently
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Phil P
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Adam E
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Mark P
8 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Jason L
3 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Sean O
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Steve C
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.