CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Ray D. on 06/03/19
I am happy to say that the Service pro was exactly that! He came in and checked gases and made me comfortable that my neighbour would be safe using her gas water heater. Too bad Reliance are to busy trying to upsell or take advantage of 90 something seniors. Than...
(View More)
I am happy to say that the Service pro was exactly that! He came in and checked gases and made me comfortable that my neighbour would be safe using her gas water heater. Too bad Reliance are to busy trying to upsell or take advantage of 90 something seniors. Thanks again for you expert, prompt service.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 06/02/19
Jeff solved the problem. The log that was sitting over the pilot light was causing the problem. Thanks for your patience. Dave

By RITA G. on 06/01/19
Fast & efficient. Very polite & welcome back anytime

By Roy William D. on 05/31/19
good

By Gail W. on 05/31/19
Connor and Doug were polite and courteous and explained the procedure every step of the way. Knowledgeable and helpful when I asked questions. Great job gentlemen!

By John M. on 05/31/19
friendly and knowing service

By Patricia B. on 05/31/19
Excellent service from friendly and accommodating personnel throughout.

By darby on 05/31/19
tammy and richard where both very helpfull turning my water heater back on, i just thought it was a bit too expensive for two min's here. darby

By John B. on 05/30/19
From start to finish great work and customer service.

By Aileen M. on 05/30/19
Jon was attentive to our needs and ensured the air conditioner was levelled so there were no problems on start up. When he realized he couldn't do the job alone he called in another colleague and the job was completed within an hour. Amazing service.

By Jim A. on 05/30/19
We were very pleased with the recent service that you provided. NOTE: Please address all email correspondence to Jim Anderson at jaatvba@gmail.com Thanks

By Rosalie F. on 05/30/19
Simon always does a good job & he is very knowledgeable about HVAC & always gives me tips about how to keep my HVAC running well. I am very pleased with Oosterveld & the service I get from them

By Gord D. on 05/29/19
As always, Oosterveld and their Techs do a terrific job.

By Betty F. on 05/28/19
Always great service.

By Robert N. on 05/28/19
Simon always is very thorough and after he leaves I know my heating and air conditioning units will be running perfectly.

By Norm G. on 05/28/19
Oosterveld completed the outdoor portion of the annual service agreement, technician was courteous, efficient and on time. I was emailed a reminder prior to the call and follow up was completed the next day.

By Pete B. on 05/27/19
Gave us great suggestions and advice to improve our system.

By Donald T. on 05/27/19
Well done - comfortable with Adam doing the work. See him in the fall for the furnace. Don Taggart

By Anne O. on 05/26/19
Liked the email confirmation on when the service was coming . He was very efficient and professional.

By Jim D. on 05/24/19
Our Service Rep explainrd in detail what he was going to do before he h aded to the basement to work inspect the furnace. When Adam checked the outside AC Unit he found a seal problem, took ownership of the problem and made an appointment to return later in the w...
(View More)
Our Service Rep explainrd in detail what he was going to do before he h aded to the basement to work inspect the furnace. When Adam checked the outside AC Unit he found a seal problem, took ownership of the problem and made an appointment to return later in the week to fix the problem .... .. to us this is outstanding service. Osterveld you are to be congratulated on your hiring and training program.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Phil P
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Mark P
8 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jason L
3 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Alysha J
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jo-Ann M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Oosterveld Team
37 Years
Rating:
(435 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.