CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By john c. on 01/14/19
Adam is a very nice young man. Very professional. You should be glad you have him. John

By Verna R. on 01/13/19
Fabulous as always.

By Josef and Monika H. on 01/12/19
We were grateful that Simon showed up so quickly to deal with our furnace not kicking in on the coldest day of the year. He did his job with expertise. We know we can rely on Osterveld Heating and their team of experts. Thank you.

By Douglas A. on 01/11/19
As I have said in the past, Simon was very thorough in his analysis and reached a conclusion on how to deal with the water problem. So far, it appears that it was the humidifier.

By Bruce L. on 01/11/19
Adam was on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Oosterveld to anyone who values old fashioned service that you can trust. They might not be the cheapest but you do get value for your money.

By Carol L. on 01/11/19
Very personable....on time...explains everything.

By Jan Hardie - Rosmar Welding I. on 01/11/19
Very helpful, friendly and easy to deal with. Quick response to our problem on a cold day.

By Peter B. on 01/11/19
Quick appointment & arrival as stated between 12 & 2pm. Thanks Jeff!!

By Jackie S. on 01/10/19
So quick, polite and professional. Thanks for the great service!

By Ingrid T. on 01/10/19
Very helpful and not pushy about getting a new furnace.

By Ingrid T. on 01/10/19
Thank you to the entire team, who helped me get a new furnace quickly.

By Ingrid T. on 01/10/19
Connor did an excellent installation and was very good with his training of Bob.

By Esther & Keith D. on 01/10/19
Simon was very informed & professional re our issue re the electronic air filter. He was quite prompt getting back to us re estimate to repair the unit & also provided other options & cost to convert to a different type of air filter. Once the decision was made by ...
(View More)
Simon was very informed & professional re our issue re the electronic air filter. He was quite prompt getting back to us re estimate to repair the unit & also provided other options & cost to convert to a different type of air filter. Once the decision was made by us, Simon located the required filter & was here to complete the service. He seems to enjoy his work & dealing with people.
(View Less)

By Ted J. on 01/10/19
Adam was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. A credit to your company.

By Christina T. on 01/09/19
Attention to detail. Checking the entire system for possible defects from the original installation from builder. Very pleased.

By Jim L. on 01/09/19
Simon was knowledgeable and very courteous. Did the job in a timely and efficient manner and also gave me a few maintenance tips as well. Another great service call completed by the staff at Oosterveld Heating.

By Neil C. on 01/09/19
Very helpful

By Phil J. on 01/09/19
Excellent, Adam was friendly and professional.

By Ross M. on 01/09/19
Oosterveld has always been trustworthy & reliable over the years, including the day they locked down my furnace and said because of a CO leak I had to replace it. This time, fortunately, it was a simple issue regarding the humidifier. Simon came on time, quickly fi...
(View More)
Oosterveld has always been trustworthy & reliable over the years, including the day they locked down my furnace and said because of a CO leak I had to replace it. This time, fortunately, it was a simple issue regarding the humidifier. Simon came on time, quickly figured out the problem and fixed it. Their staff are friendly and reliable.
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 01/09/19
We were very pleased with Richard and with the on time service provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam E
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Phil P
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Mark P
8 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason L
3 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Steve C
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Alysha J
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.