CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Graham S. on 04/19/19
Richard was very professional and polite , a credit to your company. He was willing to discuss and provide his experience and knowledge with heating systems.

By Brian B. on 04/17/19
Well done

By David J. on 04/12/19
Excellent to have in the house very happy and Knowledgable

By Ron B. on 04/12/19
Simon was very professional. Did a good job, replaced switch in a timely matter. thanks for the prompt service it means a lot as you can make plans and get on with the day.

By Warren H. on 04/11/19
Efficient and on time.

By Tom S. on 04/10/19
We had problems with our water heater vent in the attic space. Jon arrived on time, cheerfully assessed the problem, suggested a repair and then proceeded to very professionally perform the repair. We are very impressed with quality of the work and the "can do" attitude.

By Bill J. on 04/10/19
Friendly, cheerful and helpful service, neat work efficiently carried out.

By Teresa D. on 04/10/19
Jonathan was on time, courteous and professional. Always a great job!

By Lisa H. on 04/08/19
Adam was extremely friendly from the moment he came in my house. He explained everything to me and made sure all my questions were answered. He even made a friend with my cat. Great customer service from Adam.

By Mary M. on 04/03/19
good

By Esther & Keith D. on 04/03/19
Richard came prepared to possibly replace the humidifier pump. Listened to our concern. Assessed the problem & replaced the faulty pump in a timely manner.

By Jim R. on 04/03/19
Adam was very polite and explained all he was doing. We enjoy dealing with Oosterveld.

By Doreen M. on 04/01/19
Adam was very pleasant and answered lots of questions and helped me re-set our thermostat program. I assume, but do not know, he did a great tune up.

By Michael F. on 03/31/19
courteous and professional

By michael m. on 03/30/19
Good knowledge

By Michael M. on 03/30/19
Good man, knowledgeable

By Mark B. on 03/30/19
Fast service and was early to appointment. Quality and polite work

By Brian C. on 03/29/19
Great job! Fast response.

By Deb N. on 03/27/19
Adam was an excellent service rep. He took a few minutes to show and explain what he was going to do which was appreciated. I had asked him about buying a new thermostat and he showed which one would be right for me. A very good representive for your company.

By Brenda K. on 03/27/19
Jeff did a thorough job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon P
Rating:
230 total reviews!
Richard T
Rating:
187 total reviews!
Claudia A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(266 total reviews)
Tammy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Simon M
8 Years
Rating:
(171 total reviews)
Jeff N
17 Years
Rating:
(166 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.