CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Jjames on 01/25/19
Couldn’t ask for better service. Very prompt and efficiently installed.

By John P. on 01/25/19
Adam did an excellent job in telling me about what he did during his very thorough analysis of our furnace performance and answering the few questions that I had. I appreciate having a copy of his report. Thank you. John Proctor

By Ash A. on 01/24/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and suggested helpful ideas

By Maria on 01/24/19
Excellent

By Cindy W. on 01/24/19
The service provided was great...very professional, informative and friendly. Thank you

By Wendy Robertson & Jamie M. on 01/24/19
Adam was on time, courteous and friendly. He was knowledgeable and communicated information giving us options to empower us to make informed decisions regarding our heating system. Overall he was excellent in providing us with great service. We have no hesitation i...
(View More)
Adam was on time, courteous and friendly. He was knowledgeable and communicated information giving us options to empower us to make informed decisions regarding our heating system. Overall he was excellent in providing us with great service. We have no hesitation in recommending Oosterveld to family and friends or anyone else looking for a good reputable company. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Alison on 01/22/19
Our experience with getting a new furnace installed was excellent . They were all efficient, polite , clean and quick . Highly recommend.

By Babs on 01/22/19
Very good service very nice service guys

By RON C. on 01/22/19
Simon was very informative about keeping the furnace in good working order and what kind of filters to use.

By william M. on 01/19/19
super job thank you

By william M. on 01/19/19
You're terrific, thanks a bunch superb work

By jo-Ann on 01/19/19
Adam was very pleasant informative and helpful.

By Heidi W. on 01/18/19
I was very pleased with Adam’s service and his down to earth attitude of explaining “furnace stuff” to me which does not particularly interest me. As I liked what he did I requested if I could sign up for a regular yearly checkup, something Adam was going to ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Adam’s service and his down to earth attitude of explaining “furnace stuff” to me which does not particularly interest me. As I liked what he did I requested if I could sign up for a regular yearly checkup, something Adam was going to come to when his work was done. This proves that I was very happy with the service. . Thank you.
(View Less)

By Becky M. on 01/18/19
I find the service team to be very professional and polite. They always answer my questions and follow up on them. They do a very thorough inspection and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner each time. Thank you

By Mike B. on 01/18/19
Much appreciated.

By Josh W. on 01/18/19
He's the man. Give him a raise.

By Nancy B. on 01/18/19
Excellent as always.

By Abbey D. on 01/18/19
All...excellent! Thank You.

By Jenny B. on 01/17/19
Richard T was very professional and polite. There was a trainee with him equally nice and polite. The job was done in reasonable time and no mess. Thank you for such professional staff. Jenny Bell

By Keely M. on 01/17/19
Advise was appropriate but found technician's mannerism judgemental, we hadn't properly used a furnace filter which may have been a significant contributing cause of furnace failure however the furnace was 18 years old and I didn't appreciate being made to feel foo...
(View More)
Advise was appropriate but found technician's mannerism judgemental, we hadn't properly used a furnace filter which may have been a significant contributing cause of furnace failure however the furnace was 18 years old and I didn't appreciate being made to feel foolish...not appreciated!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.