CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Susan M. on 10/30/18
Everything went great and your service was excellent. Thank you!!!

By Ron H. on 10/29/18
Within an hour or so of calling Oosterveld, Mark was there to solve our problem. He was polite, respectful and friendly Great job

By Mike M. on 10/28/18
Staff was wonderful! The gentleman was on time, as always. He was polite, wore booties to avoid spreading any dirt, asked me if I had any questions and gave some friendly advise so the winter ahead would be a comfortable one. Adam was great!

By Gordon F. C. on 10/28/18
Very professional and well done

By cliff P. on 10/28/18
everything was great, he did a great job

By Andrew J. on 10/28/18
Jason did a great job. Nice clean work. Very professional.

By Aaron G. on 10/27/18
I honestly don't think I have ever had a service call arrive on time. Simon arrived a few minutes early, and when he began working was clean and methodical in the work he was doing on our fireplace. I asked several questions, and he was only too happy to answer t...
(View More)
I honestly don't think I have ever had a service call arrive on time. Simon arrived a few minutes early, and when he began working was clean and methodical in the work he was doing on our fireplace. I asked several questions, and he was only too happy to answer them. He explained the work he was doing, and cleaned up after he had completed the job. I certainly hope that my fire place never breaks down, but when it needs to be serviced, I know exactly who to call!
(View Less)

By David S. on 10/26/18
Adam was very polite and thorough. Our experience with Oosterveld technicians has been positive for 17 years.

By Chros H. on 10/26/18
On time. Very friendly and professional. Diagnosed and repaired quickly.

By Robert W. on 10/26/18
Adam was on time, did a thorough job, explained what he was doing, and encouraged me to ask questions about the furnace checkup. I was very happy with this visit.

By Pat on 10/26/18
You did a great job.

By Judy R. on 10/26/18
Arrived in allotted time ... pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend Oosterveld Heating!

By Joan M. on 10/26/18
Jon arrived promptly, and was very upbeat and smiley. Loved that! He seemed to do a great job (I'm no heating expert), quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend him. Thanks, Jon!

By Barbara O. on 10/26/18
Simon came to look at our water heater vent and give a second opinion about its condition, after another company had said that the whole thing needed replacing. He showed me clearly why it was fine as it was, explained the rules and procedures for reporting problem...
(View More)
Simon came to look at our water heater vent and give a second opinion about its condition, after another company had said that the whole thing needed replacing. He showed me clearly why it was fine as it was, explained the rules and procedures for reporting problems (and why the other company hadn't done it right), and without me asking him to, installed a plate over the opening in the wall so the cold air wouldn't come down :-) Thank you!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth Duggan L. on 10/25/18
Your gents were polite, careful, and worked steadily until the job was done. Very pleased with the installation process! Thank you. Elizabeth

By Ted J. on 10/25/18
Simon was great. Everything seems to be working just fine. Answered. All my questions and gave me an education on my system. Hopefully. Good to go for the winter now.

By Jean-Yves C. on 10/25/18
Jonathan did a great job. He arrived within the scheduled time frame, was very friendly and informative, and provided us with clear options to address the issues he identified with the furnace. All in all, a very pleasant experience. Thanks!

By Josh F. on 10/25/18
Arrived early. Completed before estimated time. Took time to answer questions. Great job, Jason. Thank you

By Heather F. on 10/24/18
I found the installers professional and knowledgeable. They anticipated my questions and left everything clean and tidy

By Hank J. on 10/24/18
Service friendly; gave helpful tips. Thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.