CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Rodney A. on 05/08/19
Excellent service

By Sandra T. on 05/07/19
It was all done good n technical was very friendly n polite

By Todd S. on 05/07/19
Oosterveld did a great job as usual. Fast and Professional.

By Sheila P. on 05/03/19
Simon was great and very informative. I felt he did an amazing inspection and was confident he didn’t overlook a thing ! Very impressed

By Bruno on 05/01/19
Fast polite explained everything

By Michelle M. on 04/30/19
Prompt and professional service. We always call Oosterveld and recommend them to our friends.

By samantha d. on 04/30/19
great guy, polite. friendly

By Scott N. on 04/26/19
Jon was excellent. Cheerfully diagnosed our problem and provided the information required to solve it with the oil company.

By Roger S. on 04/26/19
Rarely do I complete surveys or reviews but this one is different. Very impressed with Adam, kept us fully apprised of what he was doing, the condition of each component. Great personality for dealing with your customers. This guy is a 'keeper' for you.

By Bas G. on 04/24/19
Very respectful and clear that he’s knowledgeable and enjoys what he does. He took the time to explain things well. Highly recommended. Thank you

By Graham S. on 04/19/19
Richard was very professional and polite , a credit to your company. He was willing to discuss and provide his experience and knowledge with heating systems.

By Brian B. on 04/17/19
Well done

By David J. on 04/12/19
Excellent to have in the house very happy and Knowledgable

By Ron B. on 04/12/19
Simon was very professional. Did a good job, replaced switch in a timely matter. thanks for the prompt service it means a lot as you can make plans and get on with the day.

By Warren H. on 04/11/19
Efficient and on time.

By Tom S. on 04/10/19
We had problems with our water heater vent in the attic space. Jon arrived on time, cheerfully assessed the problem, suggested a repair and then proceeded to very professionally perform the repair. We are very impressed with quality of the work and the "can do" attitude.

By Bill J. on 04/10/19
Friendly, cheerful and helpful service, neat work efficiently carried out.

By Teresa D. on 04/10/19
Jonathan was on time, courteous and professional. Always a great job!

By Lisa H. on 04/08/19
Adam was extremely friendly from the moment he came in my house. He explained everything to me and made sure all my questions were answered. He even made a friend with my cat. Great customer service from Adam.

By Mary M. on 04/03/19
good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.